My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Renato T. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
Wondeful hotel with great ambiance

spa, private villa, ambiance
9.3
every thing is well and perfect
Surya E. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Luxurious and relaxing

Impeccable service standards, great food, breath-taking view
9.7
The resort was an amazing place for a relaxing getaway. Prices for activities were higher than expected, but on the overall, a luxurious resort with a beautiful view.
Anne C. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Comfortable and luxurious stay

Room, pool/beach, service
8.3
Very comfortable stay with little to worry about. However food isn't exceptional.
Pei L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Romantic getaway with great sun an sea activities

The island hopping day trip, massage at Aum Spa and yoga by the pool garden.
9
One of our best escapade so far. Crimson resort rocks!
Peter J. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.

Beach, Pool and accomodation
9.3
Fulfilling
Salvatore L. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2014
you should have said that the pool bar is closed

gardens transprotation rooms
7
it was very disappointing to find the pool bar and resturant under construction
Carlo V. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
Relaxing ambiance & good food

relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs & good food
9.7
Though our stay was short, we really enjoyed Crimson. Rooms were big enough & restroom was clean. The welcome tea was good too! Will definitely recommend to our friends!
Rosario A. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Commendable rooms, good for families with children

rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
8
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.
Benison M. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
very lousy front desk

clean, big rooms
6.3
their front desk ruined our stay. we arrived at around 2:30 in the afternoon. the front desk told us to wait as our rooms were still being prepared. we waited at the lobby for almost THREE (3) HOURS with all our stuff on the floor. we were finally accommodated only after 5:00 pm.
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great and memorable

Clean, Good Breakfas and the Sea and pool
8
Great and my family enjoyed our stay. Nice beach and pool. Great for family vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07