or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Vincenzo G. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Great stay and comfortable

Breakfast Great room Pool
6.7
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
Arif D. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing

beach, service and cleanliness
8
Manuel C. Couples Canada, May 29, 2014
Whole resort and the rooms are amazingly clean.

Clean, Quiet, views are amazing
8
It was great and worth the travel and money.
Cleo M. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff

The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
6
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
I will be going back

The resort itself, the effort put in for children so parents can relax as well, the staff
7.3
The sad thing is its over on the bright side I will be back
Douglas O. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Relaxing

Staff, cleaniness and attentiveness
8
Everything was fine. But the food at the Tempo was not up to the mark. The steak was not suitable for us.
Chris B. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Best experience of my life so far.

Pool. Beach bar. Rooms.
9.3
Handed an ice tea in a coconut shell at check in. Even low end room is nice. TV in the bathroom. Free shuttle to malls.
Gerard C. Couples Canada, May 25, 2014
An all round pleasant experience.

Staff, staff, staff
8
Not sure what they do to make their staff so happy and agreeable, but it works. For sure.
Patricia L. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Close to Perfect

Attentive and friendly staff, resort size is just right, big enough to have your own space but small enough to see everything happening around
7.3
We arrived on a thursday, not too much guests yet and the service was awesome. We asked our Villa host to arrange for a van, packed breakfast, pillows and water for our day trip the next day Friday to Oslob and everything we asked for was done very well. Come Saturday, we woke up to a list of activities that was scheduled throughout the day for all the guest, it seemed really nice. Sadly though, when we tried to join a few of them like the sandcastle making, the scavengers hunt, and the mathtinik none of these activities were actually happening. The coordinators said they can set it up for us but at that point we didn't want anymore since we expected that the time in the activities sheet would be followed with our without guests signing up for it. What made it worse, there was a company outing which i estimate to about 100 guests, they failed to tell the guests like us about it so to our surprise, coordinators asked us to move out from the beach, the garden area etc to accommodate them. That should have been in the letter to the guests too so that we could have adjusted the activities we did accordingly as well. Everything we was fine until the buggy/golf car we asked for when we checked out. It took 25 minutes to pick us up in the Villa. I suggest that you give priority to those catching a flight out. Lastly, the hotel service was really good but when the hotel was almost full they could not sustain the impeccable service.
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
very satisfied

clean rooms, nice garden, wifi, great breakfast
10
very satisfied and i enjoy my stay and good customer service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06