My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1434 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1434)
Sort by:
Jacques P. Couples France, October 2, 2012
Nice upper class hotel

Nice place to rest a couple of days and enjoy all the facilities
8.3
Few comments though: very poor Wifi connection. I did not know about Cebu Island, and was expecting nicer beaches. But the swimming pool of the resort is really nice. You feel like there is no need to get out of the resort if you stay 2-3 days.
Bilal A. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
nice resort at not so nice location

nice pool and room, good water sport facilities
6
nice resort but location lets it down as its pretty far from everywhere else but works for those who just want to stay in and chill. staff is friendly but not as efficient. this might be a better choice for people with kids but for couple may not be an ideal place to stay. by the way their bed was horrible and by no means meet 5 star hotel standards. resort also lacks choice for food as they only have one proper restaurant. it would be good to have some food choices considering the location of the resort.
Ralph G. Families with young children Canada, October 2, 2012
Very relaxing resort!

great swimming pools, very polite and helpful staff
8.7
The resort is beautiful and very relaxing. The rooms a clean and large. The cleaning staff made fun animals out of towels and flowers for the kids. The pools are great for families with small kids. The beach is small but well maintained. Swimming in the ocean is limited and rocky (bring water shoes for the kids). The staff brought bread down to the beach and gave it to the kids to feed the fish. The only down side is you are isolated, have to take a shuttle to do any shopping (free but about 1hr commute each way).
Jae H. Couples South Korea, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great beach, cozy room and nice staffs.
8.3
our stay was almost perfect... we arrived a bit early and unfortunately the hotel was packed, we were not able to check in early so we waited..... lunch was great, there was a holy mass at the ballroom and free cocktails prelude to dinner... breakfast was also sumptuous but it was too crowded.. i highly commend the restaurant attendants in saffro and the supervisor in tempo.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
good service and facilities and near the airport

excellent spa and yoga pavillon
6.3
What we enjoyed best was the swimming pool facing the beach and the spa facilities with a huge jacuzzi under the stars. They also held free yoga classes every morning by the beach. The service and food were very good, and they had free shuttle service to the city several times a day which was a bonus! They also provided a car (for a small fee) to pick up guests at the airport, only 15 minutes away.
Andi I. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2012
The staff are friendly and the resort is great.

The beach.
8.3
In all my family enjoyed the stay in the resort this due to the excellent service of the staff. Well done.
Marvin M. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Has a private feel to it. Really great place.
9.3
Was very satisfied with our stay. We were upgraded to a Villa from the deluxe room we booked. Appreciated it very much!
Magdalena M. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2012
great location nice hotel

nice view
10
nice staff very accomodating food great nice view very nice rooms near airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice view
Oliver J. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel - staff were great on our Anniversary

Rooms are villa type
8.3
Great stay. Staff were very kind on our anniversary. Let us do a late check out so we could do watersports. Beautiful resort
Hotel Feature Tip: Jetski is inexpensive and great fun
Angus C. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
Another overrated Philippine resort

Ordinary if spacious room, overpriced so so food
7
Spacious room completely lacking in character, manmade beach, overall nice layout, swimming pools with cloudy and over chlorinated water, nice terrace cafe/bar with good service, grossly overpriced restaurant .... food in the Diamond Hotel in Manila is better and less expensive ! Would not bother to go back.
Restaurant Tip: grossly overpriced and not as good as it thinks it is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02