Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1692 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Imelda J. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Beautiful Family Oriented Hotel

Facilities
8.7
It was a very enjoyable stay.. nice infinity pool , great service, courteous and very helpfull staff specially in the dining area and bar. Shuttle service to 2 great Cebu shopping area
Mineliza L. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

i like the jacuzzi inside the villa
5.3
We enjoyed our stay, but we are not satisfied with the service and the value for money that we paid. I hate the food, low quality. The pool is not clean, its quite difficult to manage around the hotel because our room is far from the main recreation area.
Wan M. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
nice and relax

friendlu staff who can provide useful info
8
Beat E. Couples Switzerland, December 23, 2012
Ok hotel with good location

location
6.7
Room could use a touch up, although still ok. Bathroom way too big though. We did not like the food, too greasy, and rather expensive. Can easily go out or to another hotel for eating and better quality. Maybe they shud arrange some activities on a daily basis which guest can join.
Idris A. Families with young children Zimbabwe, December 23, 2012
Nice, relaxing place

spacious room, lovely bathroom and well kept garden.
7.3
Sharp edged stones in the sea. Beach man-made. Request for a single extra bed the night before our stay was not delivered. After our arrival it took a couple of hrs to deliver which was really frustrating. I think thet compensated by not charging for this bed
Travel tip: Quite far from Ayala mall esp between 3-6 pm which is peak traffic.
Teofilo V. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2012
Good value for money since it was 50% off.

Infinity pool.
7
The customer service was a turn off, we waited for over 2 hrs before we were given our key card for the room. The service was lousy, I can see they have so many staff and yet it wasn't a good service.The check in and check out area needs improvement.It was not manage properly, they should employ more people in the customer service area during peak season.
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 23, 2012
Awesome memory in Cebu

e pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
8
Hugo M. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
The Best Rsort in The Philippimes

Without a doubt the best all around resort in the Phillippines
10
my wife and i just returned from our second visit to crimson resort having spent our honeymoon there in 2011. this resort is by far the best we have visited in all of the philppines and we hit most of the known and some of the unknown spots in the northern, central and southern phillippines. this resort has the best service and is second to none. this resorts attention to detail is the best and if you want to be pampered this is the spot.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Good resort but service staff need improvement

cozy resort for couples
5.7
the resort is not easy to locate as there is no sign on the main road. the locals did not even realize that when they were giving directions the signage was no longer there. the hotel room has modest decor. the bathroom is big and lovely. however, the shower area has no proper closure that the bathroom floor tends to get wet. the service at the pool bar azure was good. the sunset view was lovely at the beach area. buffet breakfast was good as it had a variety of cuisines to choose from. however, the a la carte service during lunch was a horrible experience for me. i ordered for a tuna and mozzarella sandwich and the waiter comes with two sandwiches. i told the waiter who served the food that i only ordered for one. but the waiter who took my order without any warning just went to me and insisted that i ordered two sandwiched. i ordered tuna and not two sandwiches as i am just one person. i was getting irritated and the other service staff had to pull the waiter away from me. my experience in this resort would have been awesome but ended in a bad way.
Anthony M. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay

pools breakfast good staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05