or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Oliver J. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel - staff were great on our Anniversary

Rooms are villa type
8.3
Great stay. Staff were very kind on our anniversary. Let us do a late check out so we could do watersports. Beautiful resort
Hotel Feature Tip: Jetski is inexpensive and great fun
Angus C. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
Another overrated Philippine resort

Ordinary if spacious room, overpriced so so food
7
Spacious room completely lacking in character, manmade beach, overall nice layout, swimming pools with cloudy and over chlorinated water, nice terrace cafe/bar with good service, grossly overpriced restaurant .... food in the Diamond Hotel in Manila is better and less expensive ! Would not bother to go back.
Restaurant Tip: grossly overpriced and not as good as it thinks it is.
Katrina L. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Peaceful surrounds, great hotel

Large bedroom/bathroom, peaceful "community" feeling, great outdoor bar/lounges, decent breakfast, lots of activities
8.7
Overall had a relaxing stay at Crimson. The staff were very friendly but at times were a bit too laid back. We had a very chilled out time at the outdoor bar/lounge area and enjoyed the sunset as we sipped our cocktails. We hired sail boat but unfortunately there was not much wind on the day but still had a great time drifting. Snorkelling was good in the area too. The rooms were very comfortable and a decent size but it was challenging going out of the resort and trying to find a decent restaurant/bar...
Serena T. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great Resort for Relaxation and Rest

Rooms!
8.7
we really loved our deluxe room that comes with a 42 inch tv, sofa day bed , and beautiful toilet. service in the resort was excellent. all the staff would greet you as long as you are in the resort compound. the staff are always on the ball, and never idling around. the only negative thing is the pricing of its beach water activities and its massages and buffet dinner.
Sanae H. Families with older children Japan, September 23, 2012
値段とサービス、ファシリティについて最低のホテル

ビーチ沿いのカフェにのソファが快適でした
2
・部屋はホコリがあり、プライベートプールには虫の死骸が浮いている、更に蛇の泳いでいる・・・本当に管理しているのでしょうか? ・トイレの水も一度流すと、次の水が溜まるまで1H近くかかる・・  シャワーも良く出ない。 またフロントのスタッフも感じ悪い。近くに寄っていって、声かけるまで顔も上げない。 この値段でこのサービスは始めての体験でした!! 二度と利用することはないでしょう。。。。。
Brigette M. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Rooms were great and service was accomodating

The swimming pool were great,service of staff was excellent
9
One of the best weekends for my Family. Attendants were accommodating. The place was clean and beautiful. There are lifeguards who can watch on your children while on the pool. The total structure was beautiful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Staying at Crimson was relaxing,my kids enjoyed it especially their kids active zone.The hotel staff were all accommodating. Though foods were quite expensive but it's okay to splurge once in awhile.Their Bar at night was also great they had this buy 1 take 1 promo which we availed.I would surely go back there.
Fernd C. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great Hotel

nice pool
9
We were delighted with the stay. Nothing is too much trouble for the excellent staff, The breakfast buffet is excellent, and even here, though I was happy to refill my own juice glass, it was efficiently and swiftly done for me. The grounds are immaculately maintained, and a pleasure to take a stroll through. We love Crimson, its our idea of a great resort stay, its relaxing and welcoming, and we will be back most definately. If it was closer to the city we would stay here for all the time in Cebu, but, alas if it was, that may detract from the relaxing environment, so we stay in hotels in Cebu City, and relax at Crimson. Keep up the good work.
Rosvianne Y. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Excellent hotel!

I like the theme of the resort!
10
I stayed for only 2 days 1 night at the resort but it was all worth while. As we arrived to the very welcoming lobby, as we checked in our comfortable rooms, as we dine in the restaurants with good food and beverage, as we chill with different mixes of drinks at the bar, as we enjoy the infinity pool and other facilities, to the spa.. We felt so relaxed with the ambience of the hotel and the friendly staffs who always wear a smile on their face.
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit far from town

Well renovated
7.3
Had a good time there, but the time taken for check-in was a bit too long
Restaurant Tip: Food and drinks readily available in the whole area
David P. Couples France, September 17, 2012
human size nice resort

everything accessible in a step, nice staff, good layout
8.3
we went there to get a "shangri la kind. but it is better because it is much smaller, so everything is nicer. nice layout and deco. rooms are nice and weel equiped

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01