or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1779 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1779)
Sort by:
Catherine D. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2013
nice

hospitable staff
8
the place is good and accommodating. A must stay hotel in Cebu
Catherine D. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2013
good resort

good accommodation, hospitable people
8
nice place to relax and unwind, looks like paradise. good for newly wed couple as well
Catherine D. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2013
fascinating resort

nice rooms, delicious foods
8
good place for family bonding, a place where a family could spent time with each other.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
It was great

Nice hotel rooms and pretty place
8
Rhoel O. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
great hotel..

the villa!
6.7
wanted to relax but was repeatedly disturbed by some unprofessional staff. but the hotel genuinely made up for it by upgrading our accomodation to the villa. great pool experience. was determined to leave seeing the fiance cry for all the hassles, but staying and taking their peace offering was worth it. might go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to just relax in ur room, make sure you request for DND status-- strictly.
Ka W. Groups Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Comfortable with good service quality!

Very polite and nice staff, very comfortable bed and good resturant!
8.7
A good stay! Good quality however not much facilities and small beach
Kimhong S. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2013
Great Hotel for relaxation

Everything!
10
I love this resort! Great and friendly staff everywhere we turned! The pool is huge, my daughter loves it! The private beach is a little small but its beautiful. The scenery from the hotel to the beach is gorgeous. The restaurant makes delicious food but its limited. The massage I got at the poolside was wonderful. The room was very clean. W stayed for four days and left the AC on the whole time we were there and the last night we stayed, it started to leak. We informed the staff and they took care of it right away. I loved the way the resort was made. Instead of having the rooms in one big building, the rooms were outside, either on ground floor or on a second floor with easy access to anything and everything. We love to walk around parks and gardens, so to have a room with a garden view was wonderful. I love the fact that they made it so easy to drop my daughter off at a babysitter for only $6 an hour so my husband and I could have some alone time. It wasnt hidden in the hotel anywhere, the resort actually had a play active area for kids and a clinic just in case something happens. I would definitely visit this resort again. Oh and to add, although it was very far from the city, the resort offers a shuttle bus to the malls every couple of hours.
Armand S. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great resort experience

Infinity pool was a big hit to my kids. Perfect place to escape from the busy city life.
8
This place is a perfect escape for our family. We enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing and peaceful. Its a bit pricey but we love it.
Femia F. Groups Philippines, January 7, 2013
Friendly and beautiful place to be in

Polite and accommodating staff. Nice food. Clean everywhere...
9.7
It is such a pity that there is no signage along the highway before you could finally enter the hotel.
Lolita Q. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
Nice if you just want peaceful and quiet time

Good food and good service
8.3
We were accommodated in a two storey building it was a nice relaxing place , only the people on the second floor are dragging their feet when they walk and you can hear it from my room below . Dragging some chairs somewhere .good relaxation just stay in the pool or in the beachfront.
Travel tip: If you want night life not in this hotel ,too far from the city and their shuttle bus does 3 times only from the hotel. Everyday ,very expensive for taxis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04