or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1698 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1698)
Sort by:
Saki N. Couples Japan, December 16, 2012
Night pool was awesome

Night pool
9.3
Staff were good too. everything was clean, wide, luxurious.
Restaurant Tip: I had a dinner at a cafe in the first floor and the atomospfere was good. they catered a buffet with the price of about 1650 pesos.
Nail K. Solo travelers Russia, December 16, 2012
Nice rooms

The room
8.7
The room was 5-stars standard: clean and large enough, with nice furniture. The service staff were friendly.
Sarath D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Can't think of a fault
9.7
It was very good room was nice and clean .food was nice.
Sumiko T. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
"Excellent place to relax"

Great beach side Makan and relaxed place. Long and spacious pool.
8.7
My bf and I stayed at crimson resort and spa. It was an excellent place for us to relax from morning till night. We has the most meals taken within the resort. The resort also had shuttle bus services to the city. It was convenient and affordable !
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Very pleasant and restful

Food, staff and the beach was a good time
8.7
We were on a 48 hr r and r . The room was well provided with linens , good AC and usual room fares. Our room was close to the water and all restaurants. I found all I needed with the assistance of a well trained crew. Saffron was my place to dine. Enjoyed a few conversations with the staff who made sure my wife and I got the most out of our meal. Will make a point of returning for a longer stay.
Travel tip: Go for a room near the water.
Peter M. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
A perfect place to unwind

Great room servicing, very attentive restaurant service. Excllent rooms and generalambiance
8.7
We enjoyed our stay there immensely as a wind down from a busy tour of Rajasthan. However...the amount of food wasted in the buffet is stunning simply because the cost of it is far too high.We hate waste and this even by western standards was intolerable. Why they open up the dining room upstairs at night when it is so hot, I cannot imagine, when they can close it up and air condition it, but it did drive us down stairs to this almost deserted main dining room. A fairly important situation to be resolved, but the rest was great and we were very glad that we had chosen Crimson.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only other option to eating in the resort is a 45 minute trip to Cebu for which they will provide a shuttle service. Good to do once or twice, but it may become tedious.
Sara G. Couples France, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean, calm, friendly staff
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Crimons. The staff is very friendly (always smiling) The rooms are very good. The pool is nice aswell. The only disappointing part is the beach but the hotel will be arranging it very soon apparently by putting more sand.
Lea D. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
Lovely, homey hotel with courteous employees

The infinity pool is awesome. Their rooms are spacious and comfortable.
10
Our stay was awesome. My son enjoyed every minute in the infinity pool. Courteous and friendly staff.
Jouko K. Couples Finland, December 8, 2012
Excellent facilities and service

All premises are built and furnished with good taste. Service is excellent in every way, the amount of staff is huge, everybody is polite and speaks English. The infinity pool is great as well as all the services by the pool, we spent 6-7 hours there every day.
9.3
We found our stay very refreshing - sunshine, a lot of books, good food, well-slept nights. The prices are reasonable for a 5-star hotel, except those of the spa, whose prices are closer to 5-star European hotels, i.e. much too expensive. No wonder all other treating rooms were empty during our massages. The walls between rooms are pretty thin - we could have easily followed our neighbour´s daily routines and talks. Maybe difficult to repair? And when there was threat of typhoon, the hotel did not give any information about it, the waiters tried to tell us what is happening but that information was quite contradictory, Fortunately, the weather forecasts were totally wrong all that week. We were promised rain and showers, but we got sunshine every day except one.
Ronaldo J. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel but very far from the City

Like the room; Pool
8
Love our room and the pool; The beach is man-made and very stony (you need to wear rubber slippers or those snorkelling shoes); Very far to go out of their main gate (really need to call for a cab); with free wifi inside the room and lobby; spa is great but expensive (you can get same service in the city paying less)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02