or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel. Great Staff

really nice rooms and grounds
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. Beach is just OK. Not as nice as the Shang. Rooms are really comfortable.
Teresa Y. Couples Canada, October 28, 2012
good grounds and good service except front desk

common grounds, pool
6.3
good public areas, pools, rooms were about a 4 star. telephone service at best a three star. Snorkeling was very good and not to be missed. Spa was also very good, do try the Filipino style massage, firm but relaxing. Some front desk staff were rude. The driver driving the hotel car also had extremely poor English to the point where communication was near impossible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkeling not to be missed.
Takashi F. Couples Japan, October 28, 2012
Poor response

Only room is clean
4.7
I requested One king bed room when I booked. But they provided us Two single bed room. Though I requested reception to change a room, they said "not available." I told them that your staff already agreed my request and e-mailed me. They provided us One king bed room... What is their first answer,"not available"? Only room is clean. But their response is poor and It does not match cost.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Brilliant Hotel with excellent service

Staff friendly, grounds and pool area fabulous, resterants excellent
9.3
Very picturesque grounds and gardens with relaxing pool area , ate well in buffet and fine dining resterants,had a relaxing and pleasant stay with a real classy hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a hotel car and journey around Cebu to the places nominated in the hotel directory, go to the butterfly garden
Sewoon N. Groups South Korea, October 27, 2012
Friendly Staff and Exclusive-looking Hotel

Friendly Staffs
8
I had a nice relaxing stay at Crimson. Would definetely comeback here next time I'll visit Cebu.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Absolute heaven on earth.

Spa treatment like being pampered by angels.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay so much, I will definitely be back. The frontdesk staff were hospitable & accommodating. The Concierge staff were excellent in their ability abundance. But most of all the Spa manager has all my gratitude for arranging my most memorable spa experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cold tea and heavenly fragrances cold white flannel was a free service at the Spa that is going to bring me back again.
Victor V. Couples Netherlands, October 26, 2012
nice location but too far from cebu city

clean resort, friendly staff
6.7
nice resort layout, clean and good size rooms. Breakfast on the expensive side based on average cost in the country. check in / check out process and duration a bit long.
Keith L. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Great resort...no complaints

Great setting, close to the airport, excellent cuisine
7.7
This was our fist visit to the Crimson and we will definitely return. The hotel is relatively new and modern with all the usual facilities. The staff were all helpful and very polite. On arrival there was no hot water in the room but this was fixed within minutes of my calling the front desk. The pool area is great with the option of separating the kids from the adults if parents prefer.
Marty W. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Very nice hotel with frendly staff

nice rooms staff very helpful
9
very nice hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the crimson is in a very nice location, but is about a 50 minute taxi ride to the center of cebu city. the beach front was very very small for the size of the hotel. i would not stay at this hotel if only one person out of a couple wanted to do the hotel water activities. prices are set only for couples and the hotel will not adjust the price for a single person!!!!
Kant A. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2012
Great services but far from city

Great services
7.3
crimson is a good resort but very pricy. it you stay in this resort please use almost time in there. the resort provide many facilities such fitness, game room,spa, swimming pool, child playing room, other wise you will felt that you loose your money if you stay in the resort just for sleeping. the service is great but food is not recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Bohol is has a nice beach and many activities to do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07