or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Husainy M. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Great view and superb service...

Great view, cleanliness, and great staff
7.7
The staff has been great and accomodating to your needs, especially the front counter staff. Breakfast was not bad, more to continental buffet breakfast. Pool was nice but it's size was limited. Resort looks pretty new and view of the ocean was breath-taking. Thos with kids will find the Kids Crimson a life-saver, hourly activities for the kids to do while you spend time with your other half. Nothing much to do at Mactan Island except for the Lapu-Lapu shrine, and the souveniers are quite cheap there. Other than that, time to chill out and relax.
Guido B. Couples Germany, November 26, 2012
Lovely Place with great service

Wonderfull friendly people, awesome Beach Location, Cool Beach Bar and nice infinity pool
10
We celebrated our wedding in Crimson and it was simply awesome. The Beach, Food, People, everything was perfect. Now we returned to Crimson and still everybody knew us, we were upgraded FOC to the Beach Front Villa and the stay was as always awesome
Naomi M. Groups Japan, November 26, 2012
very nice resort by the beach

beach, swimming pool, bar
6.3
the hotel was very clean and the swimming pool was very relaxing. food was a bit expensive but we had to buy it there since it was inconvenient to buy outside. The spa was also very nice.
Henning M. Couples Norway, November 25, 2012
Wonderful but expensive

Service
8.3
stayed for two nights. the garden outside of the bathroom did not match the pictures online by any means, but who cares. the ac unit in the room created an electric buzz when turned on. this can be annoying. the staff was excellent, very helpful and always greated us. however, in the restaurant, we often received the same questions twice, as there did not seem to be one designated waiter for each table. pool were nice, though shallow (4 feet). in all a very nice place to stay, but two days were enough as food, activities and drinks were quite expensive compared to i.e. boracay resorts.
Ya C. Couples Taiwan, November 24, 2012
Nice resort

Great view, nice employee and clean room
10
Peter B. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Absolutely superb.

Rooms, Dining, Pool. Superb
8.7
Everything about Crimson Resort was top class. The room was fantastic and regularly serviced, The restaurant (buffet) had a huge and beautifull selection. We only went to the one restaurant. It had everything we wanted. We wish we could have stayed longer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a taxi and ask to take you to the sights and the non tourist sights. If you are english speaking maybe the hotel can help with a driver that can speak english. You can hire a taxi for approx. $7.50/hr USD
Robert S. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2012
Courteous staff, peaceful and relaxing

Nice pool, courteous and helpful staff, not crowded, relaxing
7.3
Good place to chill, far from the maddening crowd, courteous staff, good breakfast ( but expensive $ , beautiful place. A bit farfrom the main road,but taxis can be called on 15 min notice.
Timo V. Couples Finland, November 18, 2012
Deluxe garden room without garden

Lots of great personnel serving you
7.3
We had a Deluxe garden room without any kind of garden. From small front veranda you saw 2 storie building (very close) and from nice large bathroom you saw 3 m height wall just 1,5 m away from window. I would not call that small area having some hose and one green plant as garden. Room itself was spacious and bed was really good. We slept like a babies. First lunch was not inspiring and we gave some feedback. It was noticed on next day breakfast by very good service. I assume that also kitchen get the feedback but we didn't test same portion again. Service was really good during our stay. All in all I keep Crimson quite expensive to stay in terraced house seeing only lots of houses around. I was expecting exclusive type bungalow.
Ramonette P. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
Served us with a smile

The hotel is so nice, the spacious room specifically the bathroom.
9
We stayed there only for one night. It was so relaxing.The garden room was so nice.The bathroom was so big.The infinity pool and the beach is ok..the best things that we like was the staff..They always greet you with a smile.They were so very courteous...but we noticed the food is so expensive for local tourist like us.Still we are planning to go back in Crimson and bring our children with us.
Restaurant Tip: So expensive
Celeste J. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Great service

Great service
9
I like it coz the crew doesn't choose whether you're a foreigner or not
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms are soo nice and the ambience too !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06