or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1692 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Very nice experience.

clean, comfortable, great staff
8
Quiet expensive. Lacks water activities like para sailing, jet ski etc.
Jennifer C. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel but small beach area

Great amenities, huge bathroom, good food, nice pool area, fantastic service
10
crimson mactan is a great choice for families with small kids since the place is perfectly safe and kid-friendly. we also loved the jogging path because there were a few cars and the vicinity was secured. the pool area layout was well though of - it had ample amenities that satisfied both parents and kids alike. we also loved our comfortable room and the huge bathroom. the only setback was the small beach area.
Joy O. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2012
Great hotel and staff

great and well trained staff
8
very accommodating staff, nice hotel quite expensive
Amira O. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2012
Room not okay, but the Service is excellent

Swimming pool, Service
7
The hotel has a nice amenities but dated room. Garden suite doesn't have a nice view. I prefer Ocean suite which is very close to the amenities of the hotel. Swimming pool is great, they have infinity pool and pool for kids. Has 7ft swimming pool. If you are looking for a nice room this isn't for you.
Restaurant Tip: Sutukil is just 2km away from the hotel (same location of Lapu-Lapu Shrine), where you can eat inexpensive seafoods.
Edelyn E. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Bad experience

Kids playroom is convenient
4.7
Room was not cleaned when we arrived, was asked to wait 15mins outside the room for them to clean but found no pillow cases and towels. Beach is rocky.
Nancy C. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel but bad location

Pretty
6
Great customer service. Although we experienced a bit of setback when we arrived a little earlier than the expected check-in time, the concierge managed to immediately find an alternate room. We also appreciate the attentiveness to our requests & utmost diligence in providing support to my disabled father. Negative comments: - If not for a good deal via Agoda, i think it's overpriced - Not convenient for people with disability in walking - Though there's free shuttle service, too far from malls & convenience stores. So we are forced to either wake up real real early to catch the 1st shuttle trip or order food from their overly priced resto.
Mae F. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Peaceful but far from city

great pool, sincere service
9
The staff were great, they treat you with much respect. We had to order in-room food because we were so tired and the staff had to carry it all the way from the restaurant to our room (which was quite far from the restaurant). The pool is also nice, it is warm and not like other pools that you dip in and feel chilly. If you're ordering food and you don't eat much / don't mind sharing, I suggest you get just one meal coz you won't be able to finish it. We tried ordering one meal each because they insisted that the serving is small, but if you're Asian, I think they are huge and we ended up wasting money on that. This hotel is great if you're on holiday and don't intend to go to the city, it is quite near the airport. But if you're using this as a business hotel and will need to go to meetings all the time in the city, you might need to rethink your booking as it is quite pricey to book taxis to and fro the city because of the distance.
Restaurant Tip: If you fancy Barbecues, try going to Larsian for an inexpensive barbecue meal. Just hail a cab, they all know where they are. Also get some of their fruits. They are the best.
Felicisimo D. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
A-1 hotel in Mactan

The rooms are spacious, nice pool, service is good
8.3
Had a great time in Crimson Resort and Spa with my kids. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are topnotch. Will stay here again in the future.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Lovely resort and lovely staff

Beauriful resort, perfectly maintained gardens and super friendly staff.
8.3
We had a problem with our booking and the hotel sorted it out with no problems and couldnt do enough for us. The service was impeccable and the rooms are well designed and very comfortable. The resort and common areas are impeccable maintained and are stunning.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel. Great Staff

really nice rooms and grounds
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. Beach is just OK. Not as nice as the Shang. Rooms are really comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03