Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2340 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2340 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Paul S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Relaxing and peacefull resort.
The hotel was very clean well appointed and well set out. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was large and airy.
We enjoyed our stay and made the most of the facilities. Its quiet and friendly with varied clientel. It was mainly focused around the Korean market at that time. It is a bit isolted to stay much longer than a few nights.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

juwan N. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfort, kindness, Luxury
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Chris Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great place to relax & do nothing
Great service, nice pools , good restaurant selections
I think Crimson resort deserves lots more interest than it gets, there are no negatives, just plus's. Sure the beach is not real, but so are most of the Mactan beaches. I love just sitting at the beach restaurant & enjoying the outlook over the water. The staff are the best you can expect, they go out of there way to help you. The gardens & sourounds are in perfect condition & in the day, you can see the workers going about there daily duties, all of them greet you, makes you feel good & thats why a resort should do. I accepted an upgrade to a little more & had my own pool, i enjoyed that very much
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Katrina S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very relaxing
room is clean, big bathroom, very comfortable bed.
crimsom resort is a very beautiful place. nice view of the ocean. pools are clean and big. food is very delicious. :)
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Karen T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very good hotel except staff can respond faster
all villa, good pool, poolside bar
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Derek T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Relaxing in the lap of luxury
Very new and well kept, super friendly staff, lots of activities
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Raymond L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great sand sea and sun. Good sea sports.
Staff, Facilities, Food
Reviewed June 05, 2013

michael S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Perfect weekend getaway!
Great ambiance, Nice infinity pools, and a quiet time for yourself and your family. Very relaxing.
Our stay at Crimson Resort and Spa was a great experience... Friendly staff, 5 star amenities, Clean rooms, nice view of the beach and good food. But with its location its hard to go around the city, you'll have to request for hotel services in advance when you plan to go around sightseeing and it's quite expensive coz of the hourly rates.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Marie B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
great
location , staff and price
good
Reviewed June 03, 2013

SEULKI K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Fantastic Hotel in CEBU!!
room service, beach, swiming pool
Crimson resort has wonderful spa, pool, and GX program for customer. I'm so exciting because of that programs.
Reviewed June 02, 2013