My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Sanae H. Families with older children Japan, September 23, 2012
値段とサービス、ファシリティについて最低のホテル

ビーチ沿いのカフェにのソファが快適でした
2
・部屋はホコリがあり、プライベートプールには虫の死骸が浮いている、更に蛇の泳いでいる・・・本当に管理しているのでしょうか? ・トイレの水も一度流すと、次の水が溜まるまで1H近くかかる・・  シャワーも良く出ない。 またフロントのスタッフも感じ悪い。近くに寄っていって、声かけるまで顔も上げない。 この値段でこのサービスは始めての体験でした!! 二度と利用することはないでしょう。。。。。
Brigette M. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Rooms were great and service was accomodating

The swimming pool were great,service of staff was excellent
9
One of the best weekends for my Family. Attendants were accommodating. The place was clean and beautiful. There are lifeguards who can watch on your children while on the pool. The total structure was beautiful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Staying at Crimson was relaxing,my kids enjoyed it especially their kids active zone.The hotel staff were all accommodating. Though foods were quite expensive but it's okay to splurge once in awhile.Their Bar at night was also great they had this buy 1 take 1 promo which we availed.I would surely go back there.
Fernd C. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great Hotel

nice pool
9
We were delighted with the stay. Nothing is too much trouble for the excellent staff, The breakfast buffet is excellent, and even here, though I was happy to refill my own juice glass, it was efficiently and swiftly done for me. The grounds are immaculately maintained, and a pleasure to take a stroll through. We love Crimson, its our idea of a great resort stay, its relaxing and welcoming, and we will be back most definately. If it was closer to the city we would stay here for all the time in Cebu, but, alas if it was, that may detract from the relaxing environment, so we stay in hotels in Cebu City, and relax at Crimson. Keep up the good work.
Rosvianne Y. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Excellent hotel!

I like the theme of the resort!
10
I stayed for only 2 days 1 night at the resort but it was all worth while. As we arrived to the very welcoming lobby, as we checked in our comfortable rooms, as we dine in the restaurants with good food and beverage, as we chill with different mixes of drinks at the bar, as we enjoy the infinity pool and other facilities, to the spa.. We felt so relaxed with the ambience of the hotel and the friendly staffs who always wear a smile on their face.
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit far from town

Well renovated
7.3
Had a good time there, but the time taken for check-in was a bit too long
Restaurant Tip: Food and drinks readily available in the whole area
David P. Couples France, September 17, 2012
human size nice resort

everything accessible in a step, nice staff, good layout
8.3
we went there to get a "shangri la kind. but it is better because it is much smaller, so everything is nicer. nice layout and deco. rooms are nice and weel equiped
Adelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2012
Beautiful place. Absolutely Great service!!!

The beach. Fish were swimming with my kids. Clear water.
9
It's was fun and you feel safe. Good food. My kids loves swimming at the beach. They love swimming at the kids swimming pool. They love the playroom as well. Service is absolutely great. Rooms are big.
Riva K. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
One of the best yet

Spa, the pool and the ambience.
7.3
The resort is the place to go to these days. It's far enough from the city to avoid the crowd, but close enough should you want to go shopping for food to eat at the resort (the restaurant have limited choices, i.e. no lechon cebu) or to bring home. The spa is amazing, quite expensive but worth the price.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
very satisfied with the room

rooms are new with beautiful interior
7.3
our stay was almost perfect... we arrived a bit early and unfortunately the hotel was packed, we were not able to check in early so we waited..... lunch was great, there was a holy mass at the ballroom and free cocktails prelude to dinner... breakfast was also sumptuous but it was too crowded.. i highly commend the restaurant attendants in saffro and the supervisor in tempo.
Betty S. Couples Canada, September 16, 2012
good hotel

service
8.7
I really liked this hotel but the spa was not so great nor is the location as there is nothing outside to walk around in. Also it seems that not all city taxis knew of its secluded location. Guess its a pro and con. In sum, i would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07