Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2342 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2342 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Charlene M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
lovely stay
we were able to go and visit whale sharks from here. Very chilled place
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Gerard M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very Nice Place
Nice room (free upgrade to a villa with a private pool); nice pool; good food
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Anjali K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
very nice and relaxing.
kids play area. beach. large rooms.
very nice. staff at the kids play area is very helpful to keep the children engaged with activities and games.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

SEJIN J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good for the couple.
Swimming Pool, quiet, clean.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Milka Q. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
luxurious
perfect view
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Kit L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great ocean view
Great view from bar
Nice staff. Clean room, no restaurants around, no store in hotel, great ocean view from bar, small pool and beach, buffet was expensive.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

BYUN A. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
very nice
nice room
nice room good beach nice food nice room good beach nice food nice
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Michael R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
There's better hotels out there and not this one!
It's clean and have a nice pools
Out of no where location and no easy access to public transportation. Bell boy attendant forgot to deliver our luggage in our room and we had to go to them and instruct them that our luggage is still in their area. Free shuttle to go to the city but if you missed the pick up or drop off time then you have to take a cab or wait for another hour. the shuttle does not run every hour.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Winnie C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Once quiet now crowded resort.
Location,
The resort was quiet and romantic on my first stay. now it's really crowded.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Olivia H. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
We had a great stay with a lot of relaxing time
Staff very friendly, a lot of conveniences in terms of children activities and the pool was amazingly well maintained
We stayed there for few days, with my wife and our 19 month old baby girl. Everything was great from the check-in till the check-out. Staff welcoming, helpful and very friendly with always a huge smile across their adorable faces... I would definitely recommend to any family to stay at that resort
Reviewed May 14, 2013