or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Tom R. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2012
Relaxing, high quality accommodations on the beach

The pool, the service, being on the beach
8.7
Our first time to the Crimson Resort. We were both impressed with the quality of the accommodations, the great service and being on the beach. Really enjoyed the pool as well. The food was quite good, though a bit expensive. Overall, a great trip. We would stay there again, but only with the discount we received through agoda, which I believe was about half the standard rate.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is very secluded, so you have to taxi into town for any nightlife. Because it is far, taxi's charge a bit extra to go there. It also means they do not have taxi's ready to go. You have to call one and it takes some time for them to arrive.
Kahee J. Couples South Korea, October 14, 2012
swimming pool was good

kind, delicious breakfast
8.3
everything was good but it wasn't easy to get to the hotel. had to take a taxi, and the drivers in Cebu usually not that kind... there are shuttles but i think the number of shuttles wasn't enough... they need to put more shuttles
Nightlife Tip: there are bars.. and they have good happy hour!
Nestor A. Solo travelers October 13, 2012
Quiet and Pristine

Secluded and quiet place.nice place for relaxation and having me time
7
Staff were very accommodating, nice service but a bit expensive..
Lesley J. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Relaxing hotel

lovely room
7.7
Spent 2 days relaxing around the pool. The room was beautiful. They also have a really nice small beach. I would recommend this hotel as it is great for family holiday!!
Susan S. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
paradise

infinity pool, cleanliness, lovely room, great service
10
one of the best resorts in visayas! we just came from boracay right before we checked in to your resort and we we're amazed in what we saw here! a beauty on its own! what amazed me at first when we arrived was d infinity pool! 'twas amazing!!! we immediately took a dip right after we checked in. we toured the whole resort and it was clean! i loved the way everything was layed out. thanks agoda for making your rates affordable!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel light and have camera ready at all times not to miss out on any beautiful scenery!
Maria A. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2012
Nice Hotel but with small rooms

Infinity pool
7.3
The rooms was small but was compensated with the bathroom which has separate shower and a tub as well as television inside the bathroom. The hotel personal was very courteous and friendly.I love the infinity pool.. the beach line was ok.. I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends
Shopping Tip: There is a shuttle bus going to the city to take the guest to the two of Cebu City's shoppuing mall. But you have to book ahead incase you want to join the said trip
Nicholas H. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2012
Nice Place - Quiet Rooms, Crowded Common Area

Staff is Great! Seems Up to Date.
9.7
Very quiet area of Cebu; Staff was wonderful, food was pricy but good, and the overall stay was nice. The beach was small however, but spent most of the time relaxing elsewhere (spa, pool, etc.).
Hotel Feature Tip: Look for the package bundles--you will save money.
Anthony M. Groups United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Good quality resort with good facilities

Great rooms, very good facilities, excellent breakfast and catering, good service and good location
8.7
The rooms were large and very well appointed. The resort was immaculate and well managed. Lots of highly attentive staff meant service was very good. Beach activities, resort facilities and poolside were very good. Recommend snorkelling trips and wave rider excursions. Only one irritating point was poor wifi performance.
Restaurant Tip: Get into Cebu city and go to Zubuchon for Lechon.
Katherine W. Families with young children Afghanistan, October 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel, but isolated

Private pool villas are very comfortable
6.7
This hotel is very well presented, with lovely rooms, beautiful gardens and all the necessary watersports etc..however in terms of location, it is very isolated and guests should expect to stay in the resort at all times, other than the occasional shopping trip or excursion. The surrounding area is not very nice at all and there is a distinct lack of tourist attractions close by, apart from the neighbouring hotels, which are worth a visit purely as there is nothing else to do. Although the hotel is very nice, Personally I would recommend Boracay as a much nicer holiday resort, regardless of your requirements
Agnes Y. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2012
Relaxing and beautiful room

Clean room, wide variety of breakfast buffet, friendly and helpful staffs
9.7
Room was not that big, but it was clean and relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02