Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2344 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Shella S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
A waterfront resort
beach, water activities, white sands
A comfortable, spacious hotel overlooking beach. They have a safe, sandy beach for swimming, a gradual incline into the water, separate swim and water ski floats.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

MINA I. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Special
activity is very fun
Very nice!!Ocean view private pool villa is very romantic...sunrise,sunset,sky,moon,sunshine,sea....
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Jin K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Crimson Resort and Spa
Quiet. Kind staffs. Nice beach
A little bit expensive. Not that big enough for swimming. The pool for adult is only one! The ocean view is good. Snorkling is good. But location is not convenient. Hotel vehicle was too expensive. They dont have other way to go outside. Have to wait more than 30min for a taxi.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

anthony M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Per M. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Arvin S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Chan T. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Tai D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Amor I. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Angela K. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Reviewed April 27, 2013