or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1818 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1818)
Sort by:
Mae F. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Peaceful but far from city

great pool, sincere service
9
The staff were great, they treat you with much respect. We had to order in-room food because we were so tired and the staff had to carry it all the way from the restaurant to our room (which was quite far from the restaurant). The pool is also nice, it is warm and not like other pools that you dip in and feel chilly. If you're ordering food and you don't eat much / don't mind sharing, I suggest you get just one meal coz you won't be able to finish it. We tried ordering one meal each because they insisted that the serving is small, but if you're Asian, I think they are huge and we ended up wasting money on that. This hotel is great if you're on holiday and don't intend to go to the city, it is quite near the airport. But if you're using this as a business hotel and will need to go to meetings all the time in the city, you might need to rethink your booking as it is quite pricey to book taxis to and fro the city because of the distance.
Restaurant Tip: If you fancy Barbecues, try going to Larsian for an inexpensive barbecue meal. Just hail a cab, they all know where they are. Also get some of their fruits. They are the best.
Felicisimo D. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
A-1 hotel in Mactan

The rooms are spacious, nice pool, service is good
8.3
Had a great time in Crimson Resort and Spa with my kids. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are topnotch. Will stay here again in the future.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Lovely resort and lovely staff

Beauriful resort, perfectly maintained gardens and super friendly staff.
8.3
We had a problem with our booking and the hotel sorted it out with no problems and couldnt do enough for us. The service was impeccable and the rooms are well designed and very comfortable. The resort and common areas are impeccable maintained and are stunning.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel. Great Staff

really nice rooms and grounds
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. Beach is just OK. Not as nice as the Shang. Rooms are really comfortable.
Teresa Y. Couples Canada, October 28, 2012
good grounds and good service except front desk

common grounds, pool
6.3
good public areas, pools, rooms were about a 4 star. telephone service at best a three star. Snorkeling was very good and not to be missed. Spa was also very good, do try the Filipino style massage, firm but relaxing. Some front desk staff were rude. The driver driving the hotel car also had extremely poor English to the point where communication was near impossible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkeling not to be missed.
Takashi F. Couples Japan, October 28, 2012
Poor response

Only room is clean
4.7
I requested One king bed room when I booked. But they provided us Two single bed room. Though I requested reception to change a room, they said "not available." I told them that your staff already agreed my request and e-mailed me. They provided us One king bed room... What is their first answer,"not available"? Only room is clean. But their response is poor and It does not match cost.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Brilliant Hotel with excellent service

Staff friendly, grounds and pool area fabulous, resterants excellent
9.3
Very picturesque grounds and gardens with relaxing pool area , ate well in buffet and fine dining resterants,had a relaxing and pleasant stay with a real classy hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a hotel car and journey around Cebu to the places nominated in the hotel directory, go to the butterfly garden
Sewoon N. Groups South Korea, October 27, 2012
Friendly Staff and Exclusive-looking Hotel

Friendly Staffs
8
I had a nice relaxing stay at Crimson. Would definetely comeback here next time I'll visit Cebu.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Absolute heaven on earth.

Spa treatment like being pampered by angels.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay so much, I will definitely be back. The frontdesk staff were hospitable & accommodating. The Concierge staff were excellent in their ability abundance. But most of all the Spa manager has all my gratitude for arranging my most memorable spa experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cold tea and heavenly fragrances cold white flannel was a free service at the Spa that is going to bring me back again.
Victor V. Couples Netherlands, October 26, 2012
nice location but too far from cebu city

clean resort, friendly staff
6.7
nice resort layout, clean and good size rooms. Breakfast on the expensive side based on average cost in the country. check in / check out process and duration a bit long.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04