arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2304 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

7.3 Barry H.
South Africa
April 15, 2013
Family Friendly Upmarket Resort
The pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
The resort is lovely, very clean and well maintained, however, the beach is very very small, there is lots of seaweed in the close water and the beach sand is more like builders sand - not suitable for kids to play in. The water is clean and on a snorkeling trip we saw beautiful sea life - crystal clear water and had a perfect day out.

7 Jose P.
Philippines
April 13, 2013
Very nice beach/resort type hotel with
Big pool, near the beach

9 MARGIE R.
United States
April 13, 2013
Great location
Good food, accessible to the airport, friendly staff
The hotel was very accommodating with their amenities and activities. However the price for the food is very expensive.

7 Juergen S.
Germany
April 13, 2013
good house to relax for some days
nice pools for the kids and small adults

9 Erwin T.
Philippines
April 12, 2013
Truly a relaxing place to stay.
Pool, Room, Beach.

7 Robert K.
Australia
April 12, 2013
Three sunny days at the beach, three great dinners
The beach, the evening bbq and (surprisingly) the outdoor dj
Thoroughly pleasant though some planning was required to avoid the high season crowds at breakfast and by the pools. The beakfast room struggled with seating, though waiters were first class, and the pool area was very busy. The beach was a welcome retreat

9 darren N.
Singapore
April 11, 2013
Nice cozy place with a great beach , supesfor wate
Nice room, very friendly service and a wonderful beach
It's was good, almost everything was perfect only that it's inaccessible to other places or convenience shops. Wonder water sports facilities

9 CLARIZZA R.
Philippines
April 11, 2013
Still fun and exciting especially for my kids.
good breakfast, clean and fast service , nice swimming pool and beach
Memorable and fun for all.My 9 year old daughter likes the food and the pools. My 12 yr old son also enjoyed swimming and snorkling. The room was big and cool. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. Clean environment and safe for children. Beach has cool water and pools are warm and clean.

10 Carla R.
Philippines
April 11, 2013
Memorable experience
Friendly staffs, fast service, nice hotel

9.3 Nathalie C.
Philippines
April 11, 2013
SUPERB VACATION
Great design, good staff and ideal vacation place
It was really a great value for money. We were able to really enjoy our four day vacation and attained the ambiance and service we really entailed to have. All the best for this hotel.