or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1814 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1814)
Sort by:
Marty W. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Very nice hotel with frendly staff

nice rooms staff very helpful
9
very nice hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the crimson is in a very nice location, but is about a 50 minute taxi ride to the center of cebu city. the beach front was very very small for the size of the hotel. i would not stay at this hotel if only one person out of a couple wanted to do the hotel water activities. prices are set only for couples and the hotel will not adjust the price for a single person!!!!
Kant A. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2012
Great services but far from city

Great services
7.3
crimson is a good resort but very pricy. it you stay in this resort please use almost time in there. the resort provide many facilities such fitness, game room,spa, swimming pool, child playing room, other wise you will felt that you loose your money if you stay in the resort just for sleeping. the service is great but food is not recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Bohol is has a nice beach and many activities to do.
Rolf M. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 21, 2012
Quality Resort and Service.

Building Quality exelent.
7
Service is exelent and very friendly Staff. Food is not so good and need improofment.Buffet B-fest is good but too expensive.
Vinesh G. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Service is the best thing about this hotel

Service is awesome, location is good, beach is not bad
8.3
it was a good hotel overall... the service was very quick and they were able to attend to our every need and were very flexible. everything was kept very clean, minibar was not expensive. i did however find a giant spider in our bathroom when we were leaving, this was the biggest spider i've seen in my life, not a tarantula but something 3/4ths the size, understandable that sometimes these things happen when there is so much flora and fauna around... anyways, would i stay there again, probably not but thats because i like to check out new hotels all the time. i would recommend this hotel though, pool is nice, architecture and landscaping are beautiful and hotel is well maintained, reasonable and staff are awesome - not to mention the happy hour is good
Nightlife Tip: Happy hour at the Azure is awesome
Arnold Q. Families with young children Philippines, October 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Love its pool, its design and it is family oriented as well
10
This is my second time here because i love the place. It has made an impact and good impression to me. The design of the resort, the friendly and helpful staff, the good choices of food, the pool enjoyed so much by my kids.. I will definetely go back here again..
Travel tip: When u have checked in, it is best to stay there the whole time so as to really see its beauty and its relaxing ambience... Great place to unwind..
Jocelia B. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Luxurious hotel

Lovely facilities, wonderful service
8.3
Very beautiful furnishings, breakfast had a good selection, clean beach but not really for swimming-- better to swim in the hotel's infinity pool, offers good -but pricey- spa services
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near sutukil (famous seafood dining venue in Cebu where you pick fresh seafoods from the market and the restaurants on site can cook it for you as you please)
Mina K. Solo travelers Japan, October 21, 2012
Nice resort for relaxation

Spacious room and bathroom
7.7
I stayed for one night just to relax. The room was pretty, very spacious. My room had a big bathroom with large window, and I liked the big tub and brightness in the bathroom. The pool and beach areas were always packed, and the chairs were mostly occupied. The small beach was sandy but in the water it was quite rocky. The restaurant during the breakfast time was very busy with too many guests which made me feel very rushed.
Chew Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
Excellent hotel service staff

Nice pool pub, great restaurant
10
The whole resort is just as superb. All the service staff are just as friendly and helpful. Stayer can need not leave the hotel premises. All the entertainment like sea sports, swimming pool, drinking joints, nice foods, good massage etc can be found all in Crimson.
Iain L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Overly-Expensive Hotel

Friendly Staff
4.7
The hotel was overwhelming being used by korean tourists. Everything is exensive or very expensive. Large parts of the hotel are without A/C which might be a disadvantage to some guests. Not full when I stayed there and I have read elsewhere that they are struggling to keep guest numbers buoyant.
David B. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
tranquil holiday destination

very quiet, and relaxing.
8.7
This hotel is almost brand new. The swimming pools and facilities are stunning. Breakfast was delicious, and the staff were extrodinarily friendly and helpful. Choose this hotel if you are looking for some quiet time. I found it difficult to get a phone signal (so the office wont be able to bug you there). The only draw back is that the facility is so far from the centre of town. Its a 45 minute trip (depending on traffic) to get the the SM Mall. Otherwise this hotel is very comfortable and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05