or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for Kid Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for Kid Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1629 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Patricia A. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Mini Shangrila

Nicely designed and laid out, great pool and play area
7.7
reception staff were mixed so customer service training could be improved. nice spa atmosphere, a smaller version of shangrila at a lower price. room was big enough for 2 small kids who loved the tub opening out to the room. still feels and smells new. beautiful clean grounds, well manicured gardens. nice big pools and sufficient lounge beds even when resort was full. only two choices to dine but excellent service at the saffron cafe and wonderful ambiance at the poolside/beachfront bar. nice moderate size white beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fairly expensive to take a taxi out so don't expect to leave the resort unless you're ok waiting for the shuttle. But nicely secluded from the rest of the city.
Han N. Solo travelers South Korea, August 2, 2012
loved my stay at crimson

clean, neat room and perfect to relax by the poolside
8
Eduardo C. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2012
Tasteful design. Most comfortable bed.

Excellent service. It's obvious staff is well trained.
9.3
I can't say enough about the fine service we received during our stay. It's very evident that a well-though out and effective training program is in place for all resort employees. The food, while not outstanding, was quite acceptable. We especially liked the artistry of the gentleman handling our linens. How he managed to come up with those charming towel sculptures was amazing. We are definitely going back.
Travel tip: For the best Mexican (authentic) in Asia, try Maya Restaurant. They also serve the best margharitas.
Juergen S. Families with young children Germany, July 23, 2012
good house to relax for some days

nice pools for the kids and small adults
7
Kimberly Y. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great Accommodation and Service!

Great place, people and service!
10
I booked for the Private Pool Villa and it's fantastic! We stay for a night to celebrate my son's birthday and it's all worth it. Everything is perfect, place, food and the adventure we had. They even had a surprised birthday cake to my son. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall, I still choose Crimson for a weekend getaway. Thanks a lot Crimson for a great experience with you all.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Real classy resort

New and neat rooms
7.7
Crimson is a new resort and as expected, the rooms and amenities are all new. Service was exquisite but the food was mediocre for its price. There were too many guests during our stay that made the resort noisy and rowdy because we came for relaxation. But overall it was a good stay and was really impressed with the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a mass on the ballroom -ask for schedule.
Melissa R. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2012
Great service, great pool and a lovely breakfast.

The pool and the restaurants.
9
The staff are very polite and eagre to help. The facilities are good for children and adults a like. I would return.
Shopping Tip: I would not bother leaving the hotel to shop. The shopping malls are very ordinary and it was a pitty that we could not find a local market.
Aileen R. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2012
Lovely resort

Infinity pool ang the view
9.3
The resort was breathtaking ! My family ang kids had so much fun! Staff were nice , friendly and accommodating! Buffet had a lot of choices . You'll have your private area . Everything was great!
Restaurant Tip: Lots of choices on the buffet .
Timothy H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
beauitful room, everyone was lovly

was nice and clean
10
everything was great verycomfortable bed, but the Aircon didnt work very well, but they need more shuttle busses to and from the city.
Yongsuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2012
Warm and beautiful hotel

Very warm and welcoming staff. Great pool and sport facility
9
Great hotel, superb service. Would choose to stay there again. One negative point is distance from Cebu city (40min).
Travel tip: If you want to just relax in the resort, Crimson is the place. If you want to enjoy Cebu city scene, the hotel might not be the most convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for KidCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for KidCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05