or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1696 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1696)
Sort by:
Ragavan T. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Nice resort, average service

beachfront restaurant\bar, range of watersport activites
6
A nice resort with a nice area of beach. We enjoyed hanging out at the beachfront restaurant/bar, however prices are a little expensive. Overall our time spent there was relaxing. The only con was the lack of staff at reception/guest services, we had problems trying to get in touch with them via calling from our room. We had to call numerous times before anyone would answer our call and this was the case everytime.
Jorn A. Groups Norway, August 27, 2012
Exellent service and very friendly staff

all of it
10
i really enjoyed my stay there and would recomend the resort to everybody i know. exellent service, friendly staff, wonderful rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is a great resort and for a romantic trip with your partner you can't find anything better.
Josephine R. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
Nice Resort and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Nice room, Delicious Buffet food
9.3
Simply amazing! It's like our second honeymoon, it was really great. I love everything except that it is too pricey.. but you get what you paid for with their excellent service.
Rey C. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2012
v-i-p

customer service
8.3
crimsons bay was a very relaxing place for family. and they really value there customers. even though it was far from the city it self they have a way to extend there services to there customers. the buffet breakfast was very good as well as the infinity pool and the beach it makes me feel relax and stress free. the resorts was very good even your travelling with kids because they have a place where in you can let your kids play while your enjoying the view of the resort. i will definitely come back at crimsons.
Shaconda M. Groups United States of America, August 25, 2012
Great hotel but the internet did not work

Pool, spa, view and the comfort of the room
9
overall the hotel was great. the breakfast was pretty good and the hostesses were very warm and inviting. my only issues were the with the wireless internet that did not work the whole time. how else would we be able to share how great the experience was with others if the internet did not work. maybe some of the staff members that are not it members can learn some basic skills in resetting the router since that could be all that is needed to fix the problem instead of having to wait til the it staff comes in the next morning. as with the gym and spa they closed up a little early. i was hoping like maybe 10 pm instead of 9pm. i do understand that staff has to prepare for the next day but 1hr should not make a huge difference.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool, ocean view, comfortable room
Daniel C. Couples France, August 23, 2012
Luxuary resort, breakfast was good.

Hotel Staffs were very polite and friendly.
8.3
The hotel was excellent for relux and enjoy but hotel is remote from main street. Many times we had to wait for the taxi.
Hermann B. Couples Germany, August 22, 2012
very nice Room and Resort good prices in Minibar

very Relaxing,smal nice Resort with very good Restaurant and Prices
10
We had a very Lovely Room, almost perfect with very good Aircondition,clean,nice,perfect bathroom,only no Wifi or Internet. The Minibar Prrices are Excelent 1.Euro 20 vor Soda,Beer,Jouice, The Resort was busy in our 3 day staying but Quiet,the stuff from the Room Service,Made,Restaurant are very well trainet Super friendly, up til the Gardener. We full Meals Lunsch and Dinner we payed with Drinks,Coktails,evrything no more than 25 Euro per Person. Exelent Up flor Restaurant to dine, food is perfect. The only negative thing are the Poolboys,want to sell you expensive booat and beach stuff, if you dont buy or tip them, you never get a towel on the next days..but who cares..also the beach bar Pepolel should Serve drinks on the Pool to,, to many woerkers there, 2 much party and fun..those thinks should be controled by the Management, but..this is the only negative think, and the missin g Wifi..Even for one night staying in Cebu i would go back to this nice litel almost perfect Resort...
Brian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Comfortable beachside resort

Polite and friendly staff; clean and neat grounds.
8.7
The staff at the Crimson and welcoming and friendly. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.The food was good, but the buffet dinner was very expensive - the fine dining restaurant upstairs was excellent and much better value. Clientele are mainly Korean. This is a good resort and I enjoyed my night there.
Nancy S. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Perfect place to stay for a break

atmosphere is great n
8.3
Everything seems to be perfect, from the time we checked in till we left. No hassle at all. Staffs were all very friendly and helpful. Nice place to go back to again. Just need some improvements on the F & B
Vincent S. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2012
Vacation of the life time!

Ocean Front Private Pool Villa, food, amenities and services.
9.3
As we checked in, we were given our welcome drinks (4 Seasons, Awesome!) and we were taken to our room by golf cart. It was great to have that, otherwise we would've been carrying our luggage all the way to our room. Im very impressed with the villa set up. I love the infinity pool. Most of all, the free wine and fruits at the room. The only cons during our stay was the construction at the beach. I was expecting that is was 100% job complete. I was told that it'll be done in few weeks. I definitely recommend this resort. I will pick this resort again in my next visit in Cebu and definitely go for the Ocean Front Private Pool Villa.
Nightlife Tip: For nightlife, nothing really but just the bars inside the resort. You gotta go to Cebu City if you want some party. This is not the best place to get trashed. You don't want to waste your next day being in this resort with a huge hangover.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06