Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1706 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Hermann B. Couples Germany, August 22, 2012
very nice Room and Resort good prices in Minibar

very Relaxing,smal nice Resort with very good Restaurant and Prices
10
We had a very Lovely Room, almost perfect with very good Aircondition,clean,nice,perfect bathroom,only no Wifi or Internet. The Minibar Prrices are Excelent 1.Euro 20 vor Soda,Beer,Jouice, The Resort was busy in our 3 day staying but Quiet,the stuff from the Room Service,Made,Restaurant are very well trainet Super friendly, up til the Gardener. We full Meals Lunsch and Dinner we payed with Drinks,Coktails,evrything no more than 25 Euro per Person. Exelent Up flor Restaurant to dine, food is perfect. The only negative thing are the Poolboys,want to sell you expensive booat and beach stuff, if you dont buy or tip them, you never get a towel on the next days..but who cares..also the beach bar Pepolel should Serve drinks on the Pool to,, to many woerkers there, 2 much party and fun..those thinks should be controled by the Management, but..this is the only negative think, and the missin g Wifi..Even for one night staying in Cebu i would go back to this nice litel almost perfect Resort...
Brian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Comfortable beachside resort

Polite and friendly staff; clean and neat grounds.
8.7
The staff at the Crimson and welcoming and friendly. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.The food was good, but the buffet dinner was very expensive - the fine dining restaurant upstairs was excellent and much better value. Clientele are mainly Korean. This is a good resort and I enjoyed my night there.
Nancy S. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Perfect place to stay for a break

atmosphere is great n
8.3
Everything seems to be perfect, from the time we checked in till we left. No hassle at all. Staffs were all very friendly and helpful. Nice place to go back to again. Just need some improvements on the F & B
Vincent S. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2012
Vacation of the life time!

Ocean Front Private Pool Villa, food, amenities and services.
9.3
As we checked in, we were given our welcome drinks (4 Seasons, Awesome!) and we were taken to our room by golf cart. It was great to have that, otherwise we would've been carrying our luggage all the way to our room. Im very impressed with the villa set up. I love the infinity pool. Most of all, the free wine and fruits at the room. The only cons during our stay was the construction at the beach. I was expecting that is was 100% job complete. I was told that it'll be done in few weeks. I definitely recommend this resort. I will pick this resort again in my next visit in Cebu and definitely go for the Ocean Front Private Pool Villa.
Nightlife Tip: For nightlife, nothing really but just the bars inside the resort. You gotta go to Cebu City if you want some party. This is not the best place to get trashed. You don't want to waste your next day being in this resort with a huge hangover.
Hock H. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
nice lovely hotel

nice pool ans service
8.3
the hold place is nicely mange, staff is friendly, food is alright, will be better if have more choice. after staying there for 3rd night, seem like running out of choice. the sea sport facility is a bit expensive. three person 3 dive cost around usd800-900
Elliot J. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
fantastic hotel with exceptional staff and service

Great staff and service
10
Outstanding resort in all areas....great location....rooms...food staff and service. I really can't recommend this resort highly enough. Much planning and thought has gone into making this resort an exceptional experience for guests....i would urge anyone plannning a holiday in the Philipines to try it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Superb in every way....highly recommended.
Jan R. Couples Norway, August 19, 2012
Very nice hotel

Service was exellent
9.3
Very nice hotel, highly recomended, i will be back...
Shopping Tip: Ayalla shopping centet
Kyungjae B. Couples South Korea, August 15, 2012
good. good. good. but... uncomfortable location.

pool
8
very nice for honeymooner or relaxation. calm & comfotable. But location... not good. use only taxi. unkindly taxi....huhu..
Andy C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Lovely serene resort - chalet like hotel

chalet-like resort..relaz. and spacious bathroom
6.7
generally good with the accomodation. Services are average. I won't consider fantastic service. F&B is limited in the resort comparing to Shangri-la in the near proximity. Crimson is less of a vibrant
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Great hotel and nice location

The restaurant looking over the ocean was very romantic place, good food and service
8
Man made beach has a nice view however there are lots of rocks when walking in so wear your shoes. The few vendors selling banana boat and old jet skiis is overpriced. Not much to do because it is a remote place so its a good place to stay for 2 days to relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08