Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1692 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Juergen S. Families with young children Germany, July 23, 2012
good house to relax for some days

nice pools for the kids and small adults
7
Kimberly Y. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great Accommodation and Service!

Great place, people and service!
10
I booked for the Private Pool Villa and it's fantastic! We stay for a night to celebrate my son's birthday and it's all worth it. Everything is perfect, place, food and the adventure we had. They even had a surprised birthday cake to my son. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall, I still choose Crimson for a weekend getaway. Thanks a lot Crimson for a great experience with you all.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Real classy resort

New and neat rooms
7.7
Crimson is a new resort and as expected, the rooms and amenities are all new. Service was exquisite but the food was mediocre for its price. There were too many guests during our stay that made the resort noisy and rowdy because we came for relaxation. But overall it was a good stay and was really impressed with the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a mass on the ballroom -ask for schedule.
Melissa R. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2012
Great service, great pool and a lovely breakfast.

The pool and the restaurants.
9
The staff are very polite and eagre to help. The facilities are good for children and adults a like. I would return.
Shopping Tip: I would not bother leaving the hotel to shop. The shopping malls are very ordinary and it was a pitty that we could not find a local market.
Aileen R. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2012
Lovely resort

Infinity pool ang the view
9.3
The resort was breathtaking ! My family ang kids had so much fun! Staff were nice , friendly and accommodating! Buffet had a lot of choices . You'll have your private area . Everything was great!
Restaurant Tip: Lots of choices on the buffet .
Timothy H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
beauitful room, everyone was lovly

was nice and clean
10
everything was great verycomfortable bed, but the Aircon didnt work very well, but they need more shuttle busses to and from the city.
Yongsuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2012
Warm and beautiful hotel

Very warm and welcoming staff. Great pool and sport facility
9
Great hotel, superb service. Would choose to stay there again. One negative point is distance from Cebu city (40min).
Travel tip: If you want to just relax in the resort, Crimson is the place. If you want to enjoy Cebu city scene, the hotel might not be the most convenient
Samuel W. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
Nice weekend getaway

Service and pool
7
Great service and nice pool and gardens. The beach is not so great with many rocks and painful to walk out into the sea.
Desmond O. Couples Ireland, July 16, 2012
Take your breath away

Just relaxing
9.3
Beautiful hotel and very close to the Airport. Beautiful pool and facilities, the only con being that it is very far from Cebu Center, therefore a long taxi ride especially in traffic. Would recommend to anyone.
Godefridus H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 15, 2012
Good hotel nice room good service

Nice food and nice swimming pool also good with children
10
We had a good time over there with our children they enjoy it specially when they where tired of swimming they went to the playing room.
Restaurant Tip: Nice buffet also the breakfast was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04