or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1791 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1791)
Sort by:
David P. Couples France, September 17, 2012
human size nice resort

everything accessible in a step, nice staff, good layout
8.3
we went there to get a "shangri la kind. but it is better because it is much smaller, so everything is nicer. nice layout and deco. rooms are nice and weel equiped
Adelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2012
Beautiful place. Absolutely Great service!!!

The beach. Fish were swimming with my kids. Clear water.
9
It's was fun and you feel safe. Good food. My kids loves swimming at the beach. They love swimming at the kids swimming pool. They love the playroom as well. Service is absolutely great. Rooms are big.
Riva K. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
One of the best yet

Spa, the pool and the ambience.
7.3
The resort is the place to go to these days. It's far enough from the city to avoid the crowd, but close enough should you want to go shopping for food to eat at the resort (the restaurant have limited choices, i.e. no lechon cebu) or to bring home. The spa is amazing, quite expensive but worth the price.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
very satisfied with the room

rooms are new with beautiful interior
7.3
our stay was almost perfect... we arrived a bit early and unfortunately the hotel was packed, we were not able to check in early so we waited..... lunch was great, there was a holy mass at the ballroom and free cocktails prelude to dinner... breakfast was also sumptuous but it was too crowded.. i highly commend the restaurant attendants in saffro and the supervisor in tempo.
Betty S. Couples Canada, September 16, 2012
good hotel

service
8.7
I really liked this hotel but the spa was not so great nor is the location as there is nothing outside to walk around in. Also it seems that not all city taxis knew of its secluded location. Guess its a pro and con. In sum, i would stay here again.
Gerard L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Very Nice Place

Nice room (free upgrade to a villa with a private pool); nice pool; good food
10
Jose I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
great place suitable for vacation

superb service and ambiance
8.7
the place was great if looking for privacy vacation however the road leading to the hotel lacks directional signs for a first timer guest.
Christine B. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
very nice balinese type resort with beach front

small beach, too far from main street
8
The rooms are new and large enough. Good pool area and gym to hang out.
Brian N. Families with young children United States of America, September 13, 2012
great hotel

everything u need is right there
9.3
we loved our stay at the crimson,the food was great,the staff was very friendly and accommodating
David H. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Food was very good
7.3
The room was wonderful, nice big bath with a tv to watch movies from. Not much of a beach. Pretty expensive for the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01