arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2304 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Lara L.
Philippines
April 04, 2013
Well maintained, Luxury
Great room, Nice pool, Loved the lounge chairs at restaurant

Paul M.
Australia
April 03, 2013
Wonderful Villa Stay
Private Pool Villa, Ocean Views, Staff
Staff were amazing and friendly especially with a little 5 month old travelling with us. Nothing was too hard. The pool villas are wonderful. The food wasn't that great, it was good, but not the quality i expected. Overall the experience was pretty good.

CATHERINE I.
Philippines
April 03, 2013
The Crimson has the best service in Mactan
Great service, good food, well-appointed rooms

CATHERINE I.
Philippines
April 03, 2013
We had a very relaxing weekend at the Crimson
Well-appointed rooms, good food and great service

Erwima K.
New Zealand
April 02, 2013
Again a great relaxing stay, our 5 th.
Staff, boutique layout and the breakfast
Again a great escape for some sand and sun. We spent a couple of days diving but needed to use another hotels dive shop as the in house Angel Dive is comparatively expensive and inflexible. We found the staff to again be excellent and the rooms perfect for our needs.

michael L.
United States
April 02, 2013
Horrible, the staff members are retarted
nothing... The 1st impression stunk

WEE H.
Singapore
March 29, 2013
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND NICE STAFF
Comfortable bde, Wonderful bathroom and quiet
I enjoy my two Night stay in this Resort. The staff are nice and helpful. The Deluxe Garden romm pretty quiet. The only things is, it take about 45mins to Cebu City.

Paul M.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2013
A nice hotel, but prices were quite expensive
Nice pool area. Nice bar with free pool tables. Good extensive buffet breakfast
I enjoyed the hotel, but I considered some of the prices to be extortionate by Philippine standards, particularly the cost of the buffet dinner. The drink prices in the sport bar were okay during the extended Happy Hour, but outside these times the place was empty because nobody was prepared to pay the inflated prices!

Kaelin P.
United States
March 28, 2013
Relaxing, Fun, Perfect Activities
Gorgeous beach with great snorkeling, big comfortable rooms with wifi, and amazing breakfast buffet

Marty W.
United States
March 26, 2013
GREAT STAY
LOCATION,STAFF, 15 MINUTES TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT
I HAD AN ENJOYABLE STAY AT THE CRIMSON. THE STAFF THERE ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS IT IS ABOUT 45 MINUTES FROM CENTRAL CEBU CITY,BUT IS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT.