My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
"Great hotel and service"

nice big rooms, great staff,and pool was nice
8.7
It was a great experience. OUr room was upgraded to a garden view room that is near all the amenities. The service is superb, treating even the locals like the foreigners. The food kinda didnt impressed me. Buffet was not that exciting.
Jaime C. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2012
Nice hotel

swimming poo,l room accomodation / hotel gym and hotel restaurant
6.7
i like the place and the room. staff are very accomodating and polite.planning to go back again with the family
Travel tip: add some more schedule of time for the shutlle
Cris R. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2012
lovely private pool

private pool inside our room
10
the hotel is very nice. had a very good room. it has a very own private pool inside. enjoyed the privacy swimming in the convenience of my room
Cris R. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2012
very spacious room

nice amenities and good food
10
had enjoy our stay with my friends. hotel staff are very friendly and very accomodating. had a parasailing here.
Roger J. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2012
Beatiful Hotel

Swimming Pool, Buffett, Service
9.3
this was a great place to stay. the staff was excellent, the pool is beautiful, the room was modern and full of nice features, the food at the buffet was excellent. there was a minor issue in that we didn't connect with the shuttle picking us up at the airport. the staff more than made up for this with letters, personal attention, a free late checkout, and a free ride back to the airport. the location is on the water with many waterfront activities available. we never made it past the pool and the comfortable lounging sofas. the resort is a little bit of a distance from the city and a bit isolated.
Restaurant Tip: Not too far away, by the statue of Lapu Lapu, is a number of seafood restaurants overlooking the water that are more of a destination for locals but offer great value. Our driver Paul took us to a wonderful place where we had delicous sweet and sour Lapu Lapu. You will be inundated by touts, so get a restaurant name before you get there. I can't remember where I went.
Chris Y. Couples Australia, March 14, 2012
Quality accomodation & perfect servive

You wont want to leave
8.3
I love how the resort is layed out , so easy to get around. The rooms are large & the beds are huge, even in Deluxe rooms.They have 3 restaurants but my favourite is at the beach front overlooking the sea where afterwood you can sit or lie on large cushion on a bench, drink wine & dream. The prices are not cheap but the food is excellent & i have a delicate stomach & had no problems. You can do nothing or do lots with many activities that are available. I went on a jetski one morning, they offer a special for 30 minutes before 10.30am, great fun. Also they offer free transport to malls. I would highly recommend this resort as small, more personal experience, & the service is as good as it gets.
Chris B. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
great place, and will return again great service

great service,pool and restaurants were central to the resort, and the design is excellent creates agood mood and feeling.
10
excellent place, design layout, ambience, staff very helpfull. There is only 1 thing i would change, the bed frame or base, when walking near or getting onto the bed you kick your shin or toe, maybe if the bed frame was level or under the mattress would be that little bit better, but its just a little thing. we enjoyed our stay and will be back in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Crimson for us is just a relaxing place to be, and we didnt have any need to leave to do other activites, (just wanted to be lazy and enjoy our time there) although there are many other activities that crimson provide if you wish to be have more of an active time there.
Monica A. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
"Lovely hotel and staff"

Buffet was abundant
8.7
The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were extremely nice. We stayed at the Crimson for a long weekend with the sole purpose of relaxing and diving. The Crimson has a Dive shop on the premise, we went for only one dive because we felt the prices were a rip off. If I return, I would do more research on the diving options because the Crimson dive shop was ridiculously overpriced. Also, the spa services were nice but ridiculously overpriced.The staff was extremely friendly and the food was nice as well (lots of options). The only negative is you are somewhat marooned on the resort because there is not much around.
Cris R. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2012
Great Hotel

the best hotel
10
we had our parasailing here and this has been the greatest hotel that i have been here in cebu. it is very clean and has a good ambiance.
Carrol L. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2012
Relax Mode

friendly staff
5.3
Beautiful place to relax. Nothing to do if you intend to stay for more than 2 nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05