Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2274 reviews

1118 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2274)
Sort by:
Clarence L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
2 star hotel at 5 star price

good location
5
Fortunately, they were situated at a nice beach, and had nice sea sports activities. Otherwise, the stay was not relaxing at all - something we thought that paying 5 star price will come with.
Report this review
Hermann B. Business travelers Germany, February 16, 2013
Best rooms ever

Rooms a food perfect
9.3
Best rooms ever in this hotel but the restaurants have excelent food , but the proce for the brakfirst with 1200 pessos per person is to exensive and the service is not woerth it.
Report this review
Joseph R. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2013
Best in Service and Accomodation

Very accomodating staff; Very curteous and alert
9.7
We extremely enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff was wonderful. The rooms are excellent. The pool was magnificent and the view of the ocean was great!
Report this review
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Our stay in the hotel was great!

wonderful resort, 5-star quality great service
9
We spend our night there to celebrate valentine's day.. Lucky fornus, We were upgraded to their private villa suite with own swimming pool.. Right there, our stay was great, romantic and memorable. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Couples Germany, February 15, 2013
Very nice hotel. Highly recommend it.

Great location, beautiful beach, nice pool!
9.3
We had a great time during the 5 days. Staff was very pleasant. Only issue was the food. Could have been of higher standard.
Report this review
Karel D. Families with young children United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great Hotel

Beach, Staff
9.3
Beautiful resort and we had an amazing time. Definitely would go back again.
Restaurant Tip: Golden Courie restaurant offers delicious Philippino food.
Report this review
Brou O. Families with young children France, February 13, 2013
Nice place, but do not desserve its 5 stars rating

Nice location, friendly and responsive staff
9
nice, quiet and beautiful place. staff very responsive. half boarding ok. some regret: you need to pay for anything additionnal, even to borrow buoy for kids at the pool or to borrow mask for snorkeling. not enough mat and umbrellas in front of the pool and beach for everyone, which makes you feel being in a camping.... which is a pity.
Report this review
Sherwine J. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2013
Crimson is Love!

The whole staff from the concierge until the housekeeping is all very accomodating. I love them.
10
This is the best resort i ever been to before. The staff is very accomodating. The food is the best! I love there breakfast bufdet menus! We are definitely going back to crimson resort and spa when we have holidays again. The amenities are all good. But only the beach is small but it's okay. I love their pool, tge infinity pool!
Report this review
Diego P. Couples Italy, February 12, 2013
Lovely place for families

Elegant,clean,nice food
8.3
I've been there only two days with my wife, we enjoyed the pool, the nice beach, the gym and the great food. A little bit expensive but worthy. It is probably a better place for families than for couples but in any case we enjoyed our vacation there. And great service as well
Report this review
Anjali R. Families with young children India, February 12, 2013
very nice and relaxing.

kids play area. beach. large rooms.
8.3
very nice. staff at the kids play area is very helpful to keep the children engaged with activities and games.
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 1118 reviews Next page
Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children’s Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03