or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Jayson C. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2012
functional rooms

we stayed at a regular room but when we saw villa its impressive and it come with the price
7
it was an enjoyable stay. my family had fan. good pastries...
Cris R. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2012
Great Resort

Friendly Staff
10
very delicious breakfast buffet it also has great staff and very attentive to all the needs of the guest
Cris R. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2012
Great Resort

Friendly Staff
10
very delicious breakfast buffet it also has great staff and very attentive to all the needs of the guest
Cris R. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
Great Resort

Friendly Staff
10
very delicious breakfast buffet it also has great staff and very attentive to all the needs of the guest
Vishal K. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Lovely Resort with friendly and tentative staff

Wonderful Resort with fantastic customer service... The Bed and pillows were very comfortable and the bathroom was large with everything we needed
8
Our stay here began wonderfully with warm smiles and greetings from the members of staff. The check in process was ok but the person who was dealing with this process was visibly new and required training. As we proceeded to our room we were taken there via a golf cart which was pretty cool way of getting shown around the resorts facilities etc. The room looked great until we had a closer look... It's not often you stay at a 5 star resort and find ur room infested with insects... I called reception to highlight the problem and there way of rectifying this was by sending a fumigator to kill the insects... So you expect us to stay in a pricey room with the fresh smell of insecticides?! Not acceptable! So I physically went to the reception desk and spoke to the staff member who checked us in... She was very unhelpful and clearly showed her lack of experience as she looked at us blankly.. Another member of staff stepped in and took over and apologised and offered us another room. She was fantastic in dealing with the issue and finding the right solution. The new room was what we expected from the first to be... Clean wonderful and not infested! The food was fantastic but pricey and the bar and lounge area near the beach and pool area were wonderful... They only complaint here was that the pool area never had enough towels for guests in and around the pool area... On the last day of our stay it took over 1hr for us to get some towels. The beach area had a cool volley ball area and plenty of sun bed lounges... The sand however was grainy and seemed man made... I was hoping for the soft sand like Boracay but i guess that's not the Resorts fault. Overall it was a very pleasant stay bar a few blips!
Gabriela M. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2012
Lovely resort, met my expectations

Relaxing ambience and good amenities, staff are very warm & friendly
7.7
overall we had a very pleasant stay at the crimson resort, albeit we stayed during the peak season (holy week) and there were a lot of guests. we were checked-in late though (an hour late of the usual 2pm). the facilities are very new and modern. staff are exceptionally warm and friendly, though again tended to be quite slow in service (f&b) which i'm attributing the number of guests being served at one time. guestroom was clean and very spacious, all amenities were in working order. thought the food (a-la-carte) in the saffron cafe was only so-so and overpriced, breakfast buffet (included in price) had an extensive variety to choose from. barchow and tapas at the pool bar was very good. we especially loved aum spa. the treatments and facilities were worth the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Happy Hour at the Poolside bar everyday
Vicente A. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Nice Hotel but needs minimal improment

Sunset cruise was terrific.
8
we were at the hotel 10am. we went out to lunch expecting the rooms to be ready by 2pm, but were asked to wait another hour. but we were compensated to check out an hour after 12. i'm happy with the bed, and the pillows were so comfy. bathroom was nice but water was slow. flooring of shower area was not properly resigned it cause water to flow out flooding the whole bathroom. there's no face towel and hand towels. breakfast was delicious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should join the sunset cruise. We saw sunset on one side and the moon rise on the other side. We were lucky to see dophins.
Vicente A. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Great.

Comfortable bed. very nice place to relax.
10
I would like to go back and stay more nights at the hotel.
Joweehlyn L. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
nice, clean quiet resort

clean, big rooms, not so many people, private, child friendly pools
8.7
- staff are friendly and professional - very nice resort - clean environmnent - a little slow to check in guests - a little slow service - ex. pick up from rooms, check in/out - pools and water facilities - kid friendly with varying depths of water - ok food - not so ok neigbohood on the way to the hotel
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
"Great hotel and service"

nice big rooms, great staff,and pool was nice
8.7
It was a great experience. OUr room was upgraded to a garden view room that is near all the amenities. The service is superb, treating even the locals like the foreigners. The food kinda didnt impressed me. Buffet was not that exciting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08