or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1746 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1746)
Sort by:
Kyungjae B. Couples South Korea, August 15, 2012
good. good. good. but... uncomfortable location.

pool
8
very nice for honeymooner or relaxation. calm & comfotable. But location... not good. use only taxi. unkindly taxi....huhu..
Andy C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Lovely serene resort - chalet like hotel

chalet-like resort..relaz. and spacious bathroom
6.7
generally good with the accomodation. Services are average. I won't consider fantastic service. F&B is limited in the resort comparing to Shangri-la in the near proximity. Crimson is less of a vibrant
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Great hotel and nice location

The restaurant looking over the ocean was very romantic place, good food and service
8
Man made beach has a nice view however there are lots of rocks when walking in so wear your shoes. The few vendors selling banana boat and old jet skiis is overpriced. Not much to do because it is a remote place so its a good place to stay for 2 days to relax
Peter R. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2012
Ok, but definitely not a top resort

Friendly staff, relatively new facilitiies and looked nice
4.3
Friendly staff though service often slow and required prompting, paid for birthday package including cake but was told that only had chocolate and any other type would require concierge to go off resort for P500 charge each way, when setting this up no one mentioned that coffee shop had other options for P150, food generally not very good, waited 45 minutes for simple egg dish, extra charge by hotel of P50 for taxis coming to the resort, resort still looks nice, beach really small and not used, spa services way overpriced and only average, wifi service very spotty.
Patricia A. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Mini Shangrila

Nicely designed and laid out, great pool and play area
7.7
reception staff were mixed so customer service training could be improved. nice spa atmosphere, a smaller version of shangrila at a lower price. room was big enough for 2 small kids who loved the tub opening out to the room. still feels and smells new. beautiful clean grounds, well manicured gardens. nice big pools and sufficient lounge beds even when resort was full. only two choices to dine but excellent service at the saffron cafe and wonderful ambiance at the poolside/beachfront bar. nice moderate size white beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fairly expensive to take a taxi out so don't expect to leave the resort unless you're ok waiting for the shuttle. But nicely secluded from the rest of the city.
Han N. Solo travelers South Korea, August 2, 2012
loved my stay at crimson

clean, neat room and perfect to relax by the poolside
8
Eduardo C. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2012
Tasteful design. Most comfortable bed.

Excellent service. It's obvious staff is well trained.
9.3
I can't say enough about the fine service we received during our stay. It's very evident that a well-though out and effective training program is in place for all resort employees. The food, while not outstanding, was quite acceptable. We especially liked the artistry of the gentleman handling our linens. How he managed to come up with those charming towel sculptures was amazing. We are definitely going back.
Travel tip: For the best Mexican (authentic) in Asia, try Maya Restaurant. They also serve the best margharitas.
Juergen S. Families with young children Germany, July 23, 2012
good house to relax for some days

nice pools for the kids and small adults
7
Kimberly Y. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great Accommodation and Service!

Great place, people and service!
10
I booked for the Private Pool Villa and it's fantastic! We stay for a night to celebrate my son's birthday and it's all worth it. Everything is perfect, place, food and the adventure we had. They even had a surprised birthday cake to my son. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall, I still choose Crimson for a weekend getaway. Thanks a lot Crimson for a great experience with you all.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Real classy resort

New and neat rooms
7.7
Crimson is a new resort and as expected, the rooms and amenities are all new. Service was exquisite but the food was mediocre for its price. There were too many guests during our stay that made the resort noisy and rowdy because we came for relaxation. But overall it was a good stay and was really impressed with the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a mass on the ballroom -ask for schedule.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06