Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1690 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Aaron C. Families with young children Canada, July 14, 2012
Great overall

Good price, good location, good service
9
This place is definitely good for this price. But you need to know that this resort is also very famous among Korean people, so almost 90% of guests are from Korea. Breakfast is great, pool is great, upgraded deluxe room to deluxe garden and it was worth it. Resort has shuttle bus services 3 times a day to both biggest malls in Cebu, so utilize it. Front desk staffs were ok, restaurant staffs were very kind and caring.
Bala D. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2012
great service

most impressed with the service at all levels of staff
8.7
stay was excellent, service staff were really commendable, truly asset of the company
Restaurant Tip: not much of a selection of food, much better restaurants outside hotel
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
Great New Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool, Beach
9
I've been to Cebu many times but i hadnt heard of Crimson until I saw it on the Agoda site. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the rooms, service and all round package. I consider Crimson to be as good as the Shangri La (albeit smaller grounds). A bonus was the last minute price I got which made for a great stay.
George C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
A Perfect Getaway

The staff is absolutely great; the hotel is picture perfect; rooms are comfy
9
A weekend break which I will probably repeat. Rooms are very comfortable. The beach is perfect to chill out, either on beach itself or at the beach bar. The swimming pool and the spa area are great. The gym is brand new and therevare 3 restaurants to choose from.
Myrtle T. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2012
A truly luxurious experience

Crimson has the best staff among all the hotels I've ever been to. Our villa was perfect. The view outside was breathtaking. They provided us exceptional service. Their food was great.
10
I can definitely say my money was well-spent on this hotel. It was all worth it! We spent only a night but with Crimson's very welcoming staff and exceptional service, it definitely will be a holiday to remember. We were treated like VIPs in Crimson. They made everything perfect and saw to it that they accommodated all our requests. We never saw one staff who wore a frown. Everyone was smiling happily and was radiating positive energy which I think contributed a lot to how our holiday became really great. The villa was very well-prepared and in order. Everything was ready when we arrived. It's a very peaceful resort and is perfect for those who seek a place to relax and spend quality time with your loved ones. I would highly recommend this hotel for couples. :)
Lok H. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Decent resort for a exotic holiday.

Infinity Pool and the private beach, good ppl n service
8.7
Good resort with nice ppl n service. The infinity pool is very nice which connects to the sea (the view) the private beach is also nice, water is crystal clear though there arent much things to see compared to those remote islands (still some starfishes,coral fishes n things to see not bad), beach has some big rocks in the water but i saw staff r working hard to clear them, after all, not bad!
Noreen T. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
NicE enough hotel but crappy service

none
3.7
I was very disappointed with my stay at the resort. The service was too slow. I had my husband walk to the front desk to inform them that our in-room telephone Was not working and being heavily pregnAnt and hungry i wanted room service. The first knock came 30 mins later asking us if we asked for bellhop service To take our luggage to the front desk for check-in and i told him no we Just wanted our phone line checked. A person came into our room some 15 mins later to leave some Complimentary bottled water but when asked if he knew about out phone problem He said he will notify the front desk. Another thirty mins passed and no one came I asked my husband to go to the restaurant and order there insteAd and have it Delivered to our room since i didnt wAnt to risk slipping in the dArk and in the rain And it took him another 30 mins to order aNd file a comPlaint regarding our problem. Took me 2 hours and thirty mind just to get something to eat. Believe me this isnt something To laugh about. Have u ever met a hungry pregnant lady?? They werent able to fix our phone too. I expected more from this resort. Very disappointing.
Khing A. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2012
Tropical Paradise with great privacy

Private Villa with own pool
8.3
A day spending quality time with my family was perfect with this resort. We have enjoyed the utmost privacy the villa has offer. All the kids were excited to get into the pool and even taking the very spacious bathtub. Room was great with the view on the pool an bed was comfortable, living area can also be converted as sleeping area which fits the number of my family members. It has its own small garden and a sun deck besides the mini pool. The staff were very friendly and very approachable. The price was quite high but Agoda's deal and discount made it worth. Breakfast was also great, giving a lot of variety. If planning to get out, it is a little inconvenient as the Resort was secluded but somehow it made it even more safe and secured.
Guadalupe B. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2012
It is a Paradise, Good food, Great location

Good food, very nice rooms, good customer service, swimming pool, gym, nice bed
10
I loved this hotel, I feel like I'm in paradise..Very clean room, comfortable bed, nice garden..I liked the swimming pool idea that have a different depth..Food is great and excellent ..Good customer service, Honest employees ( Left my expensive prescription eye glass) they saved it for me..I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone I know..I will come again to this hotel next time I will visit my hometown..Keep up the good work!!!!!
Guadalupe B. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2012
It is a Paradise, Good food, Great location

Comfortable beds, nice garden, good food, wifi
10
it is a paradise, good food, great location..i loved this hotel, i definitely come and stay to this hotel again.comfortable bed, good food, clean rooms and i have an excellent experience..good customer service, clean environment, very relaxing place to unwind and good ambience..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03