Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1697 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1697)
Sort by:
Guadalupe B. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2012
It is a Paradise, Good food, Great location

Comfortable beds, nice garden, good food, wifi
10
it is a paradise, good food, great location..i loved this hotel, i definitely come and stay to this hotel again.comfortable bed, good food, clean rooms and i have an excellent experience..good customer service, clean environment, very relaxing place to unwind and good ambience..
Mary A. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
Nice rooms and good food

Clean room, spacious bathroom, nice bed and pillows
8
Stayed here for just 1 night with my husband.. I worked during the day because they are our client and relaxed at the bathtub before going to bed.. I must say I slept so well that my alarm woke me up at around 630am for an early morning swim. They have a pretty nice beach and pool. It's so relaxing to just lounge in the beach and pool areas. I especially enjoyed their breakfast buffet because of the variation. And I love their strawberry yogurt ice cream! I would definitely like to stay here again for a quick weekend getaway. The resort is just a few mins away from Mactan airport.
Ang L. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2012
Excellent services but with some lapses

Cosy environment
9.3
Cosy place for relaxing holidays. Definately will recommend friends. Staff are all extremely courteous and helpful. However, on 11 Jun, when I was out of resort hotel, room service was done although i dis not request for room service. My item was found to be missing. Informed staff at lobby about the loss but they can't do anything for me as they said the housekeeping has no clue where my item was. No service recovery was done. This is terribly upsetting as I was hopeful the hotel provides excellent services.
Mai S. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
truly a relaxing experience

attentive staff; great rooms
9
The resort is one of the best places i've been to. The staff were attentive to all our needs. Food, although limited, is nevertheless good. Hanging at the pool side with a drink on my hand is really what i aimed for this vacation... and I did! The rooms were clean and very modern. The bathroom is a good place to hang out too! Overall, the stay was just awesome and I plan to come back here.
Paul H. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2012
Beach Front the only way to go

Good attentive service !
8
The rooms are as good as any high standard resorts in the world and the staff are attentive and quick to serve you. But if you like sandy beaches, not the place to stay as the beach area is small for this size of resort...
Nightlife Tip: Hire a car from the hotel and test your luck at the nearby casino in Mactan or Cebu city.
Christopher C. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2012
awesome

pool
5.7
Service is not good. No good staff. Food are so expensive. Location is not accessible for public transport. The beach, sea very rocky.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beach and pool
Jeffrey A. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
Great in almost every way

Peaceful, clean water on the beach, nice people
9.7
We would stay again, in fact we did stay again already.
Carissa V. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2012
Most relaxing hotel in Mactan

The infinity pool view that surprises you once you enter the hotel lobby, pool side bar - Azure and the beach front area
7.7
i stayed overnight after coming from oslob, cebu area. i decided to book crimson resort because of the hotel's amenities and ambiance, it looked so relaxing. the rooms were very nice, cozy and modern. the downside were the aircon in our room- it was not that cool and the food that they offered for buffet at saffron lounge had a few selections. i enjoyed the happy hour at azure though, especially the beach bum cocktail that tasted so refreshing but with a strong kick.
Hotel Feature Tip: Happy hour at Azure poolside bar 530pm to 7pm Sports bar happy hour from 930pm to 12 midnight
Alex C. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
Exceptional customer service

great location and cusotmer service
8.7
We chose Crimson Resort and Spa over other hotels in Cebu due to a deal on Agoda that gave us a 50% discount on a Deluxe Garden room. Upon arriving, we were delighted with the lovely room and the generously sized infinity pool, not to mention the excellent breakfast and lunch buffets. We were disappointed, however, to discover that the resort was hosting a private function on the beach during the same weekend, which made for a disturbing amount of noise and left the hotel guests no place to enjoy the sun apart from around the pool area, making it considerably more crowded. Luckily, we contacted Lilibeth, the Guest Relations Manager, to find out what the resort could do to make our stay more pleasant, and their response was above and beyond our expectations. They immediately upgraded us to a larger villa situated farther away from the event and the noise, and also sent over a complimentary bottle of wine and fruit platter to apologise for the inconvenience. They even decorated our stunning four-poster bed with petals and a swan/heart ornament crafted out of towels, which made for a fun photo opportunity. Ricky from Guest Relations also followed up with a phone call the next day to see if there was anything else the resort could do to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. My partner and I ended up having a wonderful weekend and we will definitely consider Crimson again for our next Cebu trip. We highly recommend the resort for its exemplary customer service, which extends from Lilibeth, the manager, all the way to the helpful attendant at the gym, to the friendly pool staff, to the smiling therapists at the spa.
Jeffrey A. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
All was fantastic. Pool water was too hot...

Service
9.3
Pool water was scalding hot. People at restaurants were incredible. Menus were acceptable. We would come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Concierge was a little weak on taking care of extras but everyone else was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08