or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1815 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1815)
Sort by:
Brian N. Families with young children United States of America, September 13, 2012
great hotel

everything u need is right there
9.3
we loved our stay at the crimson,the food was great,the staff was very friendly and accommodating
David H. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Food was very good
7.3
The room was wonderful, nice big bath with a tv to watch movies from. Not much of a beach. Pretty expensive for the location.
Brian N. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2012
great hotel
9.3
loved the hotel and everything about it they will have all you need there u never need to leave the hotel for anything,i enjoyed my stay at crimson very much
Shopping Tip: its a long ride to the mall much traffic
Alvin C. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2012
Had an amazing stay with Crimson!!!

good service from all staff, spa was just 2 minutes away from our room, all water sport was available
9.7
We had an amazing time staying at crimson. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, it was a very nice and comfortable place to stay, we could have spent days there without leaving. All the water sports / activites we did, we were very pleased with - snorkeling, sea walker & jet ski. Loved that there was a beach and a pool we could choose from. There were also various places we could choose to dine at since there were about 4 different restaurants serving different things - most of what i tried was pretty tasty and not to mention affordable! Loved the pool bar and watching the sun set / sky turn into different colors
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy souveniers you will need to venture out to Cebu city - there are shuttles provided to SM city & Ayala
Lay K. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Fantastic villa style rooms with great bath design

Relaxing pool area
6.7
Loved the room and surroundings! Staff are super helpful and friendly. Just a pity the ala carte dining menu is not extensive. Food can be better....
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice spa.
Katia L. Families with young children Italy, September 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and great staff

kids-friendly hotel, good food, relaxing atmosphere, accessible beach
8.3
The garden rooms have limited space for a family with infants requiring a cot.In any case the room is quite comfortable and the bathroom is great, with a TV in front of the bath. The staff is very kids-friendly, they offered to carry our 7months daughter during our meals, so we could relax and enjoy very good food, all over Japanese and Korean cooking. The beach is nice, but till 11am the tide is out and the sea is not accessible because of stones. After 11am with high tide we enjoyed the clean water and also the fish feeding with the kids
Katia L. Families with young children Italy, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and great staff

kids-friendly hotel, good food, relaxing atmosphere, accessible beach
8.3
The garden rooms have limited space for a family with infants requiring a cot.In any case the room is quite comfortable and the bathroom is great, with a TV in front of the bath. The staff is very kids-friendly, they offered to carry our 7months daughter during our meals, so we could relax and enjoy very good food, all over Japanese and Korean cooking. The beach is nice, but till 11am the tide is out and the sea is not accessible because of stones. After 11am with high tide we enjoyed the clean water and also the fish feeding with the kids
Irene Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2012
nice

Will stay again
7.7
Weili W. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2012
Hotel with a great inifinity pool!

Infinity pool, private beach, great service, clean room
8
- Located right next to beach, lots of deck chairs facing the sea (good to chill) - Very spacious and clean room - Great service from the hotel staff, friendly and warm! - Awesome infinity pool - Hotel is quite far from city centre itself though and traffic can be quite bad in the evening (took me 1.5hrs just to reach city)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go to the Tree Spa near to the hotel, it is at least 70% more expensive than the branch in the city centre!
Hyoseon S. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2012
friendly staff

wifi available in rooms and bars, loved the azure bar
8.7
compared to the fact that the marriott in manila didn't offer free wifi in their rooms, i was satisfied with the internet connection. also any staff would say hi to you if you walk by. breakfast was okay. i love how the bar looks at night and also we had some delicious food at the bar as well!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05