Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2341 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2341 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Alison S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Wonderful
Staff service, food, and design (interior and exterior)
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Eunhoo K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good for taking a rest
the room. the pool. the services
Reviewed March 22, 2013

DEVIE A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfort, Luxury and Leisure in one
The pool, amenities and staff.
Our stay was short but a worthwhile one, we will definitely come back!
Reviewed March 20, 2013

ANGUS C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good hotel nice location, beach not very big
staff, location, pool
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Jackie R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Beautiful resort with amazing service & expensive
internet connection, The views, Service
Reviewed March 15, 2013

CHRISTIAN G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Best beach resort in Mactan
Nice beachfront, excellent service, very relaxing
It's probably the third time I stayed in crimson and another stellar performance. The excellent service of the staff keeps me coming back. I still think the food is a little bit expensive so you might wanna consider dining options outside. Azure beach bar has the best view and this resort offers top rated amenities that are tough to match. Best in beach resorts!
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Andree C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great resort excellent service wonderful staff!
The resort was very nice. From pool to food to room to service.
Very very wonderful stay. Had a very good time. Great food excellent service and wonderful stay. Hands down i think its the best resort iin cebu
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Haakan F. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Romantic stay with nice arrangements from staff
Staff helped with romantic arrangements, surroundings, swim 10 meter to see fishes
It was special made arrangements for my girlfriend and me that had our engagement here. The staff really tried to do their best for this stay to make it romantic. It was a surprise stay for my girlfriend and she liked it all.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Jisun Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Superb, GREAT staff!! VERY NICE!!!
staffs were always attentive /friendly/ nice . I like the fact the rooms were independently built. Aisle between rooms was exotically beautiful!!
When I arrived in Cebu, there were tons of people waiting for to pass the immigration. Immigration line never ends and we spent well over an hour at the airport. So we were very sorry for the pick up driver from crimson .when we finally met him, he was just so nice smiling and welcoming us. Just like this little arrival episode, throughout whole staying period, every staff was just as nice as that driver. so attentive, always smiling, anyhow staffs are GREAT! other great thing was about independent hut style room, very relaxing and spacious / not to mention private. pool side menus from azure bar were all great especially onion ring is good / only no recommendation is poolside spa. we did couple escape and it was way below it was priced other things are just so nice for the couples who want to have their private and relaxing time !!
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Christiane A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great service!
Nice pool and spacious rooms!
Staff was very accommodating! Nice rooms and amenities!
Reviewed March 11, 2013