arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2325 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2325 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Karel D.
United States
February 19, 2013
Great Hotel
Beach, Staff
Beautiful resort and we had an amazing time. Definitely would go back again.

Hermann B.
Germany
February 19, 2013
Best rooms ever
Rooms a food perfect
Best rooms ever in this hotel but the restaurants have excelent food , but the proce for the brakfirst with 1200 pessos per person is to exensive and the service is not woerth it.

Joseph J.
Philippines
February 19, 2013
Best in Service and Accomodation
Very accomodating staff; Very curteous and alert
We extremely enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff was wonderful. The rooms are excellent. The pool was magnificent and the view of the ocean was great!

Peter B.
Switzerland
February 18, 2013
Great experience
Perfect service
All in all a great hotel with a very good service performance. We never saw such a friendly and helpful staff. The only critical point was the unability of the Guest Service to reserve and book for us a ferry ticket.

Sebastian S.
Germany
February 18, 2013
Very nice hotel. Highly recommend it.
Great location, beautiful beach, nice pool!
We had a great time during the 5 days. Staff was very pleasant. Only issue was the food. Could have been of higher standard.

Brou O.
France
February 17, 2013
Nice place, but do not desserve its 5 stars rating
Nice location, friendly and responsive staff
nice, quiet and beautiful place. staff very responsive. half boarding ok. some regret: you need to pay for anything additionnal, even to borrow buoy for kids at the pool or to borrow mask for snorkeling. not enough mat and umbrellas in front of the pool and beach for everyone, which makes you feel being in a camping.... which is a pity.

WELA G.
Philippines
February 17, 2013
not child friendly
location
The resort was small, we had to walk from our room to the pool and beach

Clarence L.
Singapore
February 17, 2013
2 star hotel at 5 star price
good location
Fortunately, they were situated at a nice beach, and had nice sea sports activities. Otherwise, the stay was not relaxing at all - something we thought that paying 5 star price will come with.

Peter W.
Taiwan
February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The hotel is clean and modern, quiet and decent
I love the swimming pool in the hotel, it was so romantic. The ocean view bar is a must go and the drink price is reasonable. Sunset view and walking around the hotel is a fantastic activity with your love ones.

Jericho M.
Philippines
February 15, 2013
Relaxing resort
the beach front
The beach front is very nice and relaxing. The staffs also are helpful and very warm. The rooms also are very spacious. But just one comment is their food is a bit pricey.