Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2347 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Sebastian S.
Germany
February 18, 2013
Very nice hotel. Highly recommend it.
Great location, beautiful beach, nice pool!
We had a great time during the 5 days. Staff was very pleasant. Only issue was the food. Could have been of higher standard.

Clarence L.
Singapore
February 17, 2013
2 star hotel at 5 star price
good location
Fortunately, they were situated at a nice beach, and had nice sea sports activities. Otherwise, the stay was not relaxing at all - something we thought that paying 5 star price will come with.

Brou O.
France
February 17, 2013
Nice place, but do not desserve its 5 stars rating
Nice location, friendly and responsive staff
nice, quiet and beautiful place. staff very responsive. half boarding ok. some regret: you need to pay for anything additionnal, even to borrow buoy for kids at the pool or to borrow mask for snorkeling. not enough mat and umbrellas in front of the pool and beach for everyone, which makes you feel being in a camping.... which is a pity.

WELA G.
Philippines
February 17, 2013
not child friendly
location
The resort was small, we had to walk from our room to the pool and beach

Peter W.
Taiwan
February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The hotel is clean and modern, quiet and decent
I love the swimming pool in the hotel, it was so romantic. The ocean view bar is a must go and the drink price is reasonable. Sunset view and walking around the hotel is a fantastic activity with your love ones.

Jericho M.
Philippines
February 15, 2013
Relaxing resort
the beach front
The beach front is very nice and relaxing. The staffs also are helpful and very warm. The rooms also are very spacious. But just one comment is their food is a bit pricey.

Diego P.
Italy
February 15, 2013
Lovely place for families
Elegant,clean,nice food
I've been there only two days with my wife, we enjoyed the pool, the nice beach, the gym and the great food. A little bit expensive but worthy. It is probably a better place for families than for couples but in any case we enjoyed our vacation there. And great service as well

Sau M.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2013
Great hotel with large pool and happy staff
Free shuttle bus to shopping malls
Great that our package was included breakfast. Otherwise, the restaurants are quite expensive. Also, the beach is quite small with lot of stone.

Yong T.
Singapore
February 14, 2013
Great Place to stay!!
The staff will greet you whenever u walked pass. service is excellent. .
There are ample of facilties in the hotel which you can enjoy.. even young kids will love this resort. Security is very good as well.

Sherwine J.
Philippines
February 14, 2013
Crimson is Love!
The whole staff from the concierge until the housekeeping is all very accomodating. I love them.
This is the best resort i ever been to before. The staff is very accomodating. The food is the best! I love there breakfast bufdet menus! We are definitely going back to crimson resort and spa when we have holidays again. The amenities are all good. But only the beach is small but it's okay. I love their pool, tge infinity pool!