or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Jin J. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2012
a lovely and new resort

pool, bar near the sun bed
8.7
i went there with my girl friend and we both regreted that we stayed in city area for 3 noghts right after we entered the resort. it was clean and lovely every where. Foods was ok ;)
Cielo L. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the lobby and the pool side
10
it's perfect for a honeymooners..the place was so nice have a beautiful ambiance and a good staff..and the spa is so relaxing place i've ever had..
Jaswant S. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2012
Exceeding expectations!

Awesome pool and service from the heart
9.3
i made this trip with a friend for the purpose of relaxation. the resort certainly met our expectations and more. the private beach is quite and peaceful, even though it is small, it is wonderful to just soak up the sun in peace. the swimming pool is beautiful, it's big enough and it has great pool side service so you are never left without a drink in your hand. the food is one thing that could use some improvement. i was not too impressed with the food. the service we received was warm and wonderful, straight from the heart. i hurt myself during this trip and i was attended to immediately by a nurse. very impressive. on a whole, it was a beautiful experience and i would recommend this resort to anyone who wants to be out of the madness of the city.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
beautiful location very picturesque

The view and the quiet
8.3
I was happy with this hotel. Rooms are a good size and the beds very comfortable. The bathroom has a bath and a shower so that was a nice touch. Staff very polite and very eager to please.
Hotel Feature Tip: great place to relax by the pool and admire the view
Lozana M. Couples Russia, January 15, 2012
Besr service ever

Best place on Mactan
10
Crimson is a newer resort in Cebu, but its modernity serves visitors well as it has stunning grounds, views and facilities. Rooms are excellent - garden rooms are beautiful and sea facing rooms have wonderful plunge pools on the patio. Huge infinity pool but it can get busy and noisy with kiddies as this is a family resort. Good breakfast, and in the evening a fair menu (not great) served in the beach bar although this is best enjoyed just for cocktails under the stars. Beach is disappinting as it is man made, but great place to relax. Spa is not all it could be, more enjoyable are massages in the poolside cabana, but book when the pool are is not busy or it is very noisy!
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Comfortable and well equipped hotel

Superb Dive Centre
9.3
as per our last stay, the dive centre was superb and catered for our needs very well. the dive centre is very highly recommended. the food menu seems to have changed, from the last time i stayed. the food standard remains very high with more variety. staff were very helpful, friendly and attentive. hotel shop was very limited in terms of it's products which meant we had to go outside to buy things. room was a little disappointment, but still was a high standard and very comfortable.
Agnes C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Not as good as expected

close to the airport. awesome new year fireworks.
4
we had high hopes for the hotel but was gravely disappointed. the villas were built very close to each other lacking privacy. the private pool was really small. more like a bath than a pool. the twin rooms my sons stayed in have thin walls allowing noises to penetrates 24/7. the cutting corners of building materials is not helping to enhance the quality of the hotel. there is only one restaurant and one kitchen churning out the same food everyday. gets boring after the first two days. the hotel rooms are not cheap and the value does not match the price. but the new year fireworks was awesome. the seaside bar was ok too.
Raymond F. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2011
A very private and comfi hotel

Excellent staff, Excellent facilities
9
we really enjoyed our stay in cebu because of this hotel. space is ample for 5 people and the amenities and the staff are all hospitable and friendly. although the location is secluded from the main streets, it adds up to the privacy and quietness of the place.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast buffets may come in 2 locations in the hotel but the best one is near the main pool
David L. Couples Canada, December 26, 2011
Very nice resort, even nicer staff...

The staff is awesome !
9
we had a short stay for christmas and we were very pleased with this resort. everything is brand new and quite pleasing to the sight. deluxe garden rooms are nice and beds are comfortable. we were particularly impressed by the friendliness and the efficiency of the staff.
Abelito L. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2011
Expensive with not much to offer

love the bungalow type rooms
4.7
the hotel overall design is great! but the service is not that great, and first notice the swimming pool they is very dirty, im not sure if how many months they usually clean the pool, but i can go to 3 star hotel a clearer water from crimson, the buffet meal they have for dinner and breakfast are expensive but dont have as much foods to offer, even the restaurant is very small for php1200 breakfast and php1600 dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07