arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2299 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2301 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9 Suzan K.
Canada
February 01, 2013
What a great find!!!
location, staff, room, pool, beach - attention to details made this stay amazing
we had a great time and would highly recommend this resort. we just hope that we can come back again.

6.7 michelle R.
United States
January 30, 2013
Amazing villa with private pool
Cleanliness and aminities!!!
Lovely hotel but foods are little spendy and lack of lighting in the room...dont have the option of brighter lights...and also lack of entertainment during rhe night knowing the resort is dar from city!!! But overall loce the stay and thankful for the upgrade!!!

8 Armand S.
United States
January 30, 2013
Great resort experience
Infinity pool was a big hit to my kids. Perfect place to escape from the busy city life.
This place is a perfect escape for our family. We enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing and peaceful. Its a bit pricey but we love it.

9.3 reynaldo S.
Philippines
January 29, 2013
its a very very nice resort definetly
good and clean place to rest &enjoy your stay
good and freindly staff nice facilities a place youll alwys want to return again and again

9.7 Alan H.
United Kingdom
January 28, 2013
What a great Hotelm, polite friendly staff
Great food and wonderful location for both shopping and relaxing on the beach.
Both my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Crimson Hotel.Having traveled in the Philippines staying at six other Hotels during my stay in Philippines, this was by far the best Spotlessly clean in all areas, lovely polite staff and excellent food,"what more could you want, i will be back again in the future for sure.

9 Ian G.
United Kingdom
January 28, 2013
Relaxing getaway next to the ocean
Staff could not do enough to stop you lifting a finger
Incredibly friendly staff, and lots of them too which sometimes meant communication between different departments was a bit awry but that didn't really matter because everything got sorted. We had Ocean view villa which afforded us some other luxuries which we didn't take up because we were more than happy with the service we got and the facilities around us. Found the Azure bar the best place for lunch and after dinner atmosphere, the main restaurant for buffet dinner was more than adequate with lots of choice. Only there for two nights so didn't venture out - we didn't need to anyway!

5 magnolia C.
United States
January 27, 2013
Over priced disappointed not what i expected
just the resort
i so regret i book this hotel its so expensive. I wish i just get atleast waterfront hotel a lot cleaner and cheaper.The room is so small.The food is so expensive.The bathroom is nasty.The sides of the bedroom tiles need a renovation. There is no iron in the room. thats crazy even the motel 6 in america had one and you only pay less than $50 but here you pay almost $300 a night they dont have iron for you. I am so disappointed i felt like Im throwing my money to them for free. Its not acceptable. I so regret i thought its new but my expectation had not meet.

10 JUANCHO V.
United States
January 25, 2013
a place highly recommended
The location, security, friendly staff, room attendants and reataurant
Highly recommended for a great place of relaxation. The place is quiet and highly secured. All the staffs are friendly and courteous. Very clean environment and beach area. The swimming pool area is very clean, well maintained and manned. The restaurant food are excellent with outstanding waiters and waitresses. A definite choice for a weekend get away.

8 Catherine D.
Philippines
January 25, 2013
nice
hospitable staff
the place is good and accommodating. A must stay hotel in Cebu

8.7 maria D.
Philippines
January 23, 2013
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
the rooms are big and spacious
I love this hotel, tho it's a bit far from the city . the rooms are beautiful, clean , spacious and very relaxing . My children enjoyed the pool area so much and Its quiet even tho there are so many guest during the time I stayed. the staff are very accommodating . Its indeed a place to have a good rest and stay