Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2070 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Nancy C. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel but bad location

Pretty
6
Great customer service. Although we experienced a bit of setback when we arrived a little earlier than the expected check-in time, the concierge managed to immediately find an alternate room. We also appreciate the attentiveness to our requests & utmost diligence in providing support to my disabled father. Negative comments: - If not for a good deal via Agoda, i think it's overpriced - Not convenient for people with disability in walking - Though there's free shuttle service, too far from malls & convenience stores. So we are forced to either wake up real real early to catch the 1st shuttle trip or order food from their overly priced resto.
Mae F. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Peaceful but far from city

great pool, sincere service
9
The staff were great, they treat you with much respect. We had to order in-room food because we were so tired and the staff had to carry it all the way from the restaurant to our room (which was quite far from the restaurant). The pool is also nice, it is warm and not like other pools that you dip in and feel chilly. If you're ordering food and you don't eat much / don't mind sharing, I suggest you get just one meal coz you won't be able to finish it. We tried ordering one meal each because they insisted that the serving is small, but if you're Asian, I think they are huge and we ended up wasting money on that. This hotel is great if you're on holiday and don't intend to go to the city, it is quite near the airport. But if you're using this as a business hotel and will need to go to meetings all the time in the city, you might need to rethink your booking as it is quite pricey to book taxis to and fro the city because of the distance.
Restaurant Tip: If you fancy Barbecues, try going to Larsian for an inexpensive barbecue meal. Just hail a cab, they all know where they are. Also get some of their fruits. They are the best.
Felicisimo D. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
A-1 hotel in Mactan

The rooms are spacious, nice pool, service is good
8.3
Had a great time in Crimson Resort and Spa with my kids. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are topnotch. Will stay here again in the future.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Lovely resort and lovely staff

Beauriful resort, perfectly maintained gardens and super friendly staff.
8.3
We had a problem with our booking and the hotel sorted it out with no problems and couldnt do enough for us. The service was impeccable and the rooms are well designed and very comfortable. The resort and common areas are impeccable maintained and are stunning.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel. Great Staff

really nice rooms and grounds
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. Beach is just OK. Not as nice as the Shang. Rooms are really comfortable.
Teresa Y. Couples Canada, October 28, 2012
good grounds and good service except front desk

common grounds, pool
6.3
good public areas, pools, rooms were about a 4 star. telephone service at best a three star. Snorkeling was very good and not to be missed. Spa was also very good, do try the Filipino style massage, firm but relaxing. Some front desk staff were rude. The driver driving the hotel car also had extremely poor English to the point where communication was near impossible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkeling not to be missed.
Takashi F. Couples Japan, October 28, 2012
Poor response

Only room is clean
4.7
I requested One king bed room when I booked. But they provided us Two single bed room. Though I requested reception to change a room, they said "not available." I told them that your staff already agreed my request and e-mailed me. They provided us One king bed room... What is their first answer,"not available"? Only room is clean. But their response is poor and It does not match cost.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Brilliant Hotel with excellent service

Staff friendly, grounds and pool area fabulous, resterants excellent
9.3
Very picturesque grounds and gardens with relaxing pool area , ate well in buffet and fine dining resterants,had a relaxing and pleasant stay with a real classy hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a hotel car and journey around Cebu to the places nominated in the hotel directory, go to the butterfly garden
Sewoon N. Groups South Korea, October 27, 2012
Friendly Staff and Exclusive-looking Hotel

Friendly Staffs
8
I had a nice relaxing stay at Crimson. Would definetely comeback here next time I'll visit Cebu.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Absolute heaven on earth.

Spa treatment like being pampered by angels.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay so much, I will definitely be back. The frontdesk staff were hospitable & accommodating. The Concierge staff were excellent in their ability abundance. But most of all the Spa manager has all my gratitude for arranging my most memorable spa experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cold tea and heavenly fragrances cold white flannel was a free service at the Spa that is going to bring me back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03