Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2341 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2341 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Janice C.
Philippines
February 08, 2013
Small but romantic set up
Great pool and ambiance
perfect for water sports. great swimming pool. the spa is awesome. the room can be done a little bit better and the buffet dinner is not that good but the ala carte meals and breakfast are all fantastic the rooms should be a little bit more sound proof as we could hear outside and upstairs noises the beach is not really ideal for swimming but good for water sports

Catherine D.
Philippines
February 07, 2013
good resort
good accommodation, hospitable people
nice place to relax and unwind, looks like paradise. good for newly wed couple as well

Catherine D.
Philippines
February 07, 2013
fascinating resort
nice rooms, delicious foods
good place for family bonding, a place where a family could spent time with each other.

Karl K.
United States
February 06, 2013
great hotel, service and food
comfort, service, amenities
the resort expensive by any standard but was very comfortable. The service was great except that you were constantly greeted by the staff. A person couldn't keep a point of thought in mind without interruption by the service.

Frederick C.
Philippines
February 05, 2013
Great hotel with awesome staff
lovely hotel with helpful staff.
This hotel is awesome. I could say this hotel is almost like a replica of Shangri-la in Boracay. especially their club house and their pool area. The staff are friendly and helpful, their pool are cozy, they have a nice seaside location with relatively lots of fishes. All in all, i believe this hotel is a great place to visit.

riza J.
Philippines
February 05, 2013
relaxing place
rooms are great
it's really a great place... staff are so friendly and accomodating.rooms are great with complete ameneties...the scene outside is really fascinating i think it was inspired by japanese garden...i would recommend it for my friend and relatives.

HISASHI H.
Japan
February 05, 2013
Staff are lovely. great service
That place was absolutely very relaxing.
rooms are so nice and big. it is very good for vacation, honeymoons. you will surely enjoy your stay and no regrets of staying, its quite expensive but it is all worth it.

Antoniette T.
Philippines
February 04, 2013
Beautiful hotel with excellent service
lovely amenities, gracious staff
The hotel is gorgeous, the service excellent. The beach was a bit rocky, but the pools, especially the private pool in the villa was a welcome amenity. The food was good, but a bit limited in selection.

Garrod H.
United Kingdom
February 03, 2013
Wonderful Hotel Great Staff
Beach, pool and great staff
Wonderful stay. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and would come back again. Bit pricy but worth the extra $ Lovely room and bathroom. VERY efficient and friendly staff. Restuarants and dining are very good but a bit pricey. I would suggest they lower their prices to get more guests to eat in rather than gpo out to eat

Shaun B.
Australia
February 02, 2013
Beautiful place, paradise in Cebu
Amazing beachside pools and bars, impeccable rooms and great service
one of those hotels you just don't want to leave. the location is close to the airport, and once you step inside you feel like you've reached paradise. amenities are fantastic, and the garden deluxe rooms are beautifully appointed. service everywhere is amazing from start to end. my only wish is that their dining experience had a better selection.