arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2299 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2299 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.3 Thomas F.
United States
January 22, 2013
very nice hotel with courteous staff
fresh air and pleasnt atmosphere
very pleasant staff was very nice and courteous they made you feel very welcome and valued as a person not just a paying customer

7.3 Arnaud V.
Canada
January 19, 2013
Good location but far from everything
Great service
We had a great service but the hotel was too far from everything else. If you want to spend your holidays enclosed in a resort, this is the place.

7.7 Tero S.
Finland
January 17, 2013
very nice, very expensive
good service, reasonable prices inside hotel, very good overall
enjoyed everything. however no shuttle bus service to airport. also shuttle bus service to downtown bad... even if reserving 3 hours ahead could not fit in and must take normal taxi and pay self, so no good for 5 star resort regarding shuttle bus

7.7 Lolita Q.
Australia
January 17, 2013
Nice hotel for relaxing
Beach
Room was not sound proof can hear upstairs noise dragging chairs and next door rooms banging their doors

7.7 PHILIPPE J.
Australia
January 16, 2013
Lovely resort, nice pools, beach, room and service
Pools, beach, beach bar, service, good value
We came from Manila for just the weekend and were surprised how nice this resort was. It is only around 3 years old. Everything was clean and efficient, and good design of pool and gardens. Resort was full on weekend and was hard to get an umbrella by the pool. Some people would get up at 7am, claim an umbrella then take off for breakfast and return 2 or 3 hrs later, which was not really fair. Apart from that was very pleasant and would certainly return.

6.7 Rhoel O.
Philippines
January 16, 2013
great hotel..
the villa!
wanted to relax but was repeatedly disturbed by some unprofessional staff. but the hotel genuinely made up for it by upgrading our accomodation to the villa. great pool experience. was determined to leave seeing the fiance cry for all the hassles, but staying and taking their peace offering was worth it. might go back.

9 Jean C.
Philippines
January 16, 2013
Fine service, location, resort
Wonderful service, clean and nice amenities, beautiful accommodation
the staff were all so very helpful and pleasant. the room was spacious and clean, encountered no trouble with availability of power sockets, there were a lot. wi-fi connection was strong and fast. the bathroom of the deluxe garden, room where we stayed was nice and big also if you're particular about hotel bathrooms. food from the hotel restaurants were kind of limited and pricey, that's the only down side for me. the were good though, especially the calamari. :)

8.7 KA L.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2013
Comfortable with good service quality!
Very polite and nice staff, very comfortable bed and good resturant!
A good stay! Good quality however not much facilities and small beach

9.7 Femia B.
Philippines
January 14, 2013
Friendly and beautiful place to be in
Polite and accommodating staff. Nice food. Clean everywhere...
It is such a pity that there is no signage along the highway before you could finally enter the hotel.

10 Kimhong S.
United States
January 13, 2013
Great Hotel for relaxation
Everything!
I love this resort! Great and friendly staff everywhere we turned! The pool is huge, my daughter loves it! The private beach is a little small but its beautiful. The scenery from the hotel to the beach is gorgeous. The restaurant makes delicious food but its limited. The massage I got at the poolside was wonderful. The room was very clean. W stayed for four days and left the AC on the whole time we were there and the last night we stayed, it started to leak. We informed the staff and they took care of it right away. I loved the way the resort was made. Instead of having the rooms in one big building, the rooms were outside, either on ground floor or on a second floor with easy access to anything and everything. We love to walk around parks and gardens, so to have a room with a garden view was wonderful. I love the fact that they made it so easy to drop my daughter off at a babysitter for only $6 an hour so my husband and I could have some alone time. It wasnt hidden in the hotel anywhere, the resort actually had a play active area for kids and a clinic just in case something happens. I would definitely visit this resort again. Oh and to add, although it was very far from the city, the resort offers a shuttle bus to the malls every couple of hours.