Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for Kid Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for Kid Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1629 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Jef S. Groups Belgium, May 15, 2011
luxery set of bungalows with high standing

menu (sunday) - atmosphere bar
7.7
some servants were special as the waitress in the bar and in the restaurant the menu on sunday was quite expensive but worthwhile
Nightlife Tip: it is quite calm over there so take a good book to sit in your room or to sit in the bar
Philip R. Couples Australia, May 14, 2011
nice resort facilities but service is lacking

beautiful views and nice pool
6
this resort has a lot of potential to be great, as the facilities are excellent and it is reasonably new.
Andreas N. Business travelers Germany, May 13, 2011
best hotel value for money

new hotel top service and accomodation
8.7
perfect location near airport but direct on the beach perfect staff best restaurants nice rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cebu city shopping malls old part of cebu cisy historical
Bastiaan D. Couples Netherlands, May 13, 2011
NIce resort with perfect service

service, rooms, location
9.3
We arrived in the afternoon and were upgraded to a garden room. The room has everything you could need during your stay! including a nice terrace to have your breakfast. The staff is very friendly and service oriented, they do everything to make your stay as relaxt and pleasant as possible. For sure a resort to return to
Josef C. Solo travelers Germany, May 13, 2011
Best in Maktan

New, friendly stuff
8.3
Cafe Azure is the perfect chill out zone in the whole complex. Opening at 10:00 a.m. is the best place to regenerate after a long night party.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great gym, brand new equipment
Mark S. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2011
Better than I expected in every way

Friendly, helpful staff; great rooms, great food, jet skiing!!
9.7
We had an awesome time at Crimson. We only stayed there two days and two nights, and definitely wish we would have stayed a day more or two. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful, and did everything they could to make our stay great. The food is very good, and not too expensive. They give you many free complimentary things through out your stay there including a free welcome drink, free drinks in the lounge, many discounts for different activities, and free breakfast. It was amazing. The ocean front villas are the most private, and it was very fancy, modern, and hip. The villa definitely exceeded my expectations. Overall, it was great! Definitely recommend the resort! It's great for couples and families. A great place for everyone!
Youngmin L. Couples South Korea, May 7, 2011
Clean room and friendly staff

Clean and enough room of the bathroom
6.7
It looks like the hotel was still under construction. Some people was making the garden near our room. But the room condition was quite good even if it was little small. And the bathroom was bigger when considering the room size. The staff are very friendly and cost of staying like meal was affordable. The distance from the city was little far, but there is shuttle bus to go to the city(3times a day). I guess if you want to just stay hotel and do nothing, I can tell you can stay this hotel. But if you want to have more fun, i'd like to recommend the hotel in the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: When you order the taxi, the tax driver may ask you to add 50 peso on the meter because of the distance.
Choy H. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2011
Lovely resort with fantastic service

Both the room and exterior landscaping is so well done making you feel like in paradise and wish you don't ever have to leave
8.3
The staff are well trained and very service oriented. We feel so pampered and extraordinary.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is situated on Mactan island which is about an hour's drive to Cebu City. I suggest you do whatever shopping/sightseeing in a single day, otherwise you'll spend too much time on the road and won't get to enjoy the hotel's facilities.
Catherine R. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2011
Scenic and relaxing

great food, comfy beds and nice scenery
9
It is a very relaxing place to stay. I love the bed! It is so soft and comfy. Nice scenery, amazing infinity pools, love the day beds near the beach. The staff are all so friendly,courteous and helpful. They even have shuttle service going to the city but only limited schedule. I wish they could have more trips. Love the food and drinks.
Travel tip: The hotel is quiet new so most cab drivers don't know the hotel location so if you miss the hotel shuttle it is better to take note of the landmarks going to the hotel. Be wary of the cab drivers they tend to overcharge and one even tried to shortchange us.
Anish K. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2011
Great service and friendly staff

Close to airport, nice facilities
7
Great spot if you plan to do nothing but chilling and relaxing. Ok beach and snokelling, great open bar to hang-out overlooking the beach. Handy location to nice restuarants, food in resort is ok but will get bored if staying for 3+ nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for KidCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for KidCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05