Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2070 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Jae H. Couples South Korea, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great beach, cozy room and nice staffs.
8.3
our stay was almost perfect... we arrived a bit early and unfortunately the hotel was packed, we were not able to check in early so we waited..... lunch was great, there was a holy mass at the ballroom and free cocktails prelude to dinner... breakfast was also sumptuous but it was too crowded.. i highly commend the restaurant attendants in saffro and the supervisor in tempo.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
good service and facilities and near the airport

excellent spa and yoga pavillon
6.3
What we enjoyed best was the swimming pool facing the beach and the spa facilities with a huge jacuzzi under the stars. They also held free yoga classes every morning by the beach. The service and food were very good, and they had free shuttle service to the city several times a day which was a bonus! They also provided a car (for a small fee) to pick up guests at the airport, only 15 minutes away.
Andi I. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2012
The staff are friendly and the resort is great.

The beach.
8.3
In all my family enjoyed the stay in the resort this due to the excellent service of the staff. Well done.
Marvin M. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Has a private feel to it. Really great place.
9.3
Was very satisfied with our stay. We were upgraded to a Villa from the deluxe room we booked. Appreciated it very much!
Magdalena M. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2012
great location nice hotel

nice view
10
nice staff very accomodating food great nice view very nice rooms near airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice view
Oliver J. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel - staff were great on our Anniversary

Rooms are villa type
8.3
Great stay. Staff were very kind on our anniversary. Let us do a late check out so we could do watersports. Beautiful resort
Hotel Feature Tip: Jetski is inexpensive and great fun
Angus C. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
Another overrated Philippine resort

Ordinary if spacious room, overpriced so so food
7
Spacious room completely lacking in character, manmade beach, overall nice layout, swimming pools with cloudy and over chlorinated water, nice terrace cafe/bar with good service, grossly overpriced restaurant .... food in the Diamond Hotel in Manila is better and less expensive ! Would not bother to go back.
Restaurant Tip: grossly overpriced and not as good as it thinks it is.
Katrina L. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Peaceful surrounds, great hotel

Large bedroom/bathroom, peaceful "community" feeling, great outdoor bar/lounges, decent breakfast, lots of activities
8.7
Overall had a relaxing stay at Crimson. The staff were very friendly but at times were a bit too laid back. We had a very chilled out time at the outdoor bar/lounge area and enjoyed the sunset as we sipped our cocktails. We hired sail boat but unfortunately there was not much wind on the day but still had a great time drifting. Snorkelling was good in the area too. The rooms were very comfortable and a decent size but it was challenging going out of the resort and trying to find a decent restaurant/bar...
Serena T. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great Resort for Relaxation and Rest

Rooms!
8.7
we really loved our deluxe room that comes with a 42 inch tv, sofa day bed , and beautiful toilet. service in the resort was excellent. all the staff would greet you as long as you are in the resort compound. the staff are always on the ball, and never idling around. the only negative thing is the pricing of its beach water activities and its massages and buffet dinner.
Sanae H. Families with older children Japan, September 23, 2012
値段とサービス、ファシリティについて最低のホテル

ビーチ沿いのカフェにのソファが快適でした
2
・部屋はホコリがあり、プライベートプールには虫の死骸が浮いている、更に蛇の泳いでいる・・・本当に管理しているのでしょうか? ・トイレの水も一度流すと、次の水が溜まるまで1H近くかかる・・  シャワーも良く出ない。 またフロントのスタッフも感じ悪い。近くに寄っていって、声かけるまで顔も上げない。 この値段でこのサービスは始めての体験でした!! 二度と利用することはないでしょう。。。。。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04