arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Sumiko T.
Singapore
December 23, 2012
"Excellent place to relax"
Great beach side Makan and relaxed place. Long and spacious pool.
My bf and I stayed at crimson resort and spa. It was an excellent place for us to relax from morning till night. We has the most meals taken within the resort. The resort also had shuttle bus services to the city. It was convenient and affordable !

Desmond O.
Ireland
December 21, 2012
Take your breath away
Just relaxing
Beautiful hotel and very close to the Airport. Beautiful pool and facilities, the only con being that it is very far from Cebu Center, therefore a long taxi ride especially in traffic. Would recommend to anyone.

Shinhyoung L.
South Korea
December 21, 2012
the very best hotel in mactan area!
beautiful swimming pool
*bed (overall room condition) : very good *bathroom: very good *pool: amazing *location: isolated, but here is resort for the rest *food: good *service: good but somewhat bad (the concierge guy mistakenly broke the grip of my carrier.) overally, very beautiful & conveninent resort with great beach!

RONALDO J.
Philippines
December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel but very far from the City
Like the room; Pool
Love our room and the pool; The beach is man-made and very stony (you need to wear rubber slippers or those snorkelling shoes); Very far to go out of their main gate (really need to call for a cab); with free wifi inside the room and lobby; spa is great but expensive (you can get same service in the city paying less)

sara B.
France
December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel
Clean, calm, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay at Crimons. The staff is very friendly (always smiling) The rooms are very good. The pool is nice aswell. The only disappointing part is the beach but the hotel will be arranging it very soon apparently by putting more sand.

Saki N.
Japan
December 19, 2012
Night pool was awesome
Night pool
Staff were good too. everything was clean, wide, luxurious.

Nail K.
Russia
December 19, 2012
Nice rooms
The room
The room was 5-stars standard: clean and large enough, with nice furniture. The service staff were friendly.

Mina K.
Japan
December 18, 2012
Nice resort for relaxation
Spacious room and bathroom
I stayed for one night just to relax. The room was pretty, very spacious. My room had a big bathroom with large window, and I liked the big tub and brightness in the bathroom. The pool and beach areas were always packed, and the chairs were mostly occupied. The small beach was sandy but in the water it was quite rocky. The restaurant during the breakfast time was very busy with too many guests which made me feel very rushed.

Nicholas H.
United States
December 17, 2012
Nice Place - Quiet Rooms, Crowded Common Area
Staff is Great! Seems Up to Date.
Very quiet area of Cebu; Staff was wonderful, food was pricy but good, and the overall stay was nice. The beach was small however, but spent most of the time relaxing elsewhere (spa, pool, etc.).

Peter R.
Australia
December 17, 2012
Good location, beautiful grounds
Pool & beach area
All up a great hotel with beautiful amenities. Unfortunately the satellite TV dropped out for over a day of our stay and the wifi internet is very intermittent. A karaoke bar would be handy for some night time fun. The beach bar is great with comfortable lounges and awesome music. The breakfast is good but expensive. But I would definitely stay there again. Great staff