Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Serena T. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great Resort for Relaxation and Rest

Rooms!
8.7
we really loved our deluxe room that comes with a 42 inch tv, sofa day bed , and beautiful toilet. service in the resort was excellent. all the staff would greet you as long as you are in the resort compound. the staff are always on the ball, and never idling around. the only negative thing is the pricing of its beach water activities and its massages and buffet dinner.
Report this review
Sanae H. Families with older children Japan, September 23, 2012
値段とサービス、ファシリティについて最低のホテル

ビーチ沿いのカフェにのソファが快適でした
2
・部屋はホコリがあり、プライベートプールには虫の死骸が浮いている、更に蛇の泳いでいる・・・本当に管理しているのでしょうか? ・トイレの水も一度流すと、次の水が溜まるまで1H近くかかる・・  シャワーも良く出ない。 またフロントのスタッフも感じ悪い。近くに寄っていって、声かけるまで顔も上げない。 この値段でこのサービスは始めての体験でした!! 二度と利用することはないでしょう。。。。。
Report this review
Brigette M. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Rooms were great and service was accomodating

The swimming pool were great,service of staff was excellent
9
One of the best weekends for my Family. Attendants were accommodating. The place was clean and beautiful. There are lifeguards who can watch on your children while on the pool. The total structure was beautiful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Staying at Crimson was relaxing,my kids enjoyed it especially their kids active zone.The hotel staff were all accommodating. Though foods were quite expensive but it's okay to splurge once in awhile.Their Bar at night was also great they had this buy 1 take 1 promo which we availed.I would surely go back there.
Report this review
Fernd C. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great Hotel

nice pool
9
We were delighted with the stay. Nothing is too much trouble for the excellent staff, The breakfast buffet is excellent, and even here, though I was happy to refill my own juice glass, it was efficiently and swiftly done for me. The grounds are immaculately maintained, and a pleasure to take a stroll through. We love Crimson, its our idea of a great resort stay, its relaxing and welcoming, and we will be back most definately. If it was closer to the city we would stay here for all the time in Cebu, but, alas if it was, that may detract from the relaxing environment, so we stay in hotels in Cebu City, and relax at Crimson. Keep up the good work.
Report this review
Rosvianne Y. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Excellent hotel!

I like the theme of the resort!
10
I stayed for only 2 days 1 night at the resort but it was all worth while. As we arrived to the very welcoming lobby, as we checked in our comfortable rooms, as we dine in the restaurants with good food and beverage, as we chill with different mixes of drinks at the bar, as we enjoy the infinity pool and other facilities, to the spa.. We felt so relaxed with the ambience of the hotel and the friendly staffs who always wear a smile on their face.
Report this review
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit far from town

Well renovated
7.3
Had a good time there, but the time taken for check-in was a bit too long
Restaurant Tip: Food and drinks readily available in the whole area
Report this review
David P. Couples France, September 17, 2012
human size nice resort

everything accessible in a step, nice staff, good layout
8.3
we went there to get a "shangri la kind. but it is better because it is much smaller, so everything is nicer. nice layout and deco. rooms are nice and weel equiped
Report this review
Adelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2012
Beautiful place. Absolutely Great service!!!

The beach. Fish were swimming with my kids. Clear water.
9
It's was fun and you feel safe. Good food. My kids loves swimming at the beach. They love swimming at the kids swimming pool. They love the playroom as well. Service is absolutely great. Rooms are big.
Report this review
Riva K. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
One of the best yet

Spa, the pool and the ambience.
7.3
The resort is the place to go to these days. It's far enough from the city to avoid the crowd, but close enough should you want to go shopping for food to eat at the resort (the restaurant have limited choices, i.e. no lechon cebu) or to bring home. The spa is amazing, quite expensive but worth the price.
Report this review
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
very satisfied with the room

rooms are new with beautiful interior
7.3
our stay was almost perfect... we arrived a bit early and unfortunately the hotel was packed, we were not able to check in early so we waited..... lunch was great, there was a holy mass at the ballroom and free cocktails prelude to dinner... breakfast was also sumptuous but it was too crowded.. i highly commend the restaurant attendants in saffro and the supervisor in tempo.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05