or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Christina W. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2014
It was very relaxing.

service, rooms, landscaping
9.3
We had a lovely time at the resort. The staff was very attentive. The rooms were fit for a king. Great for couples and families. I would stay here again!
Chane S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Overpriced resort for ignorant tourists.

staff, clean rooms, food
5
Everything was over-priced. A small bag of laundry cost me $100 USD.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Lovely Hotel, Great Stay

The staff, The surroundings, the beach and pool
8.3
Lovely stay, this is a very well managed hotel where the emphasis is on the guest. Great staff with everyone friendly and helpful lovely rooms in a nice location. Lots of activities to get involved with if you wish to otherwise relax by the pool or beach. The only problem I had was getting in and out of the sea as its a bit rocky. There is not much going on in the local area outside the hotel
Mark A. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
"perfect for couples!

"good breakfast, firendly staff, and clean room
8.7
It was our valentine's weekend. Me and my wife enjoyed every part of our stay in the resort. What we liked most was that the resort had an anticipated mass for catholics because the city was a little bit far.
Kentaro K. Groups Japan, February 16, 2014
Excellent

Acomondation, pool, situation
9.7
While I was studying English in Cebu, this stay is for my vacation This hotel is very very excellent, so I didn't want to come back to studying
Gregory B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Very nice

location, beach sceanery
9.3
Duri L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 14, 2014
not bad

spacious bath room, kind staff
6
not bad
Luo M. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2014
Restaurants are crowded

Beach, swimming pool and garden
7
Lauren M. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2014
Our best stay ANYWHERE!

Staff, property, mangos!!
9
This was an amazing property! We have traveled all over the world and the service, grounds and staff are all excellent. Our 8 and 11 year old boys loved every minute. We stayed in a villa with a private pool which was fantastic and included a delicious made to order breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Plenty of activities and lovely pool. Fun beach area and kayaks. Only thing I would suggest is a larger workout facility. Spa was nice.
Venisa C. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Extremely friendly and amazing staff and service.

Service, Staff, cleanliness.
9
This was an amazing Crimson Resort and Spa. It was clean, the staff was extremely friendly, they made every effort to fullfill our requests. One example, was that we were looking to have room service and wanted to eat it outside our terrace, since there was no table only chairs, they brought in a table for us. Also, the lights outside were turned off, the technician actually turned it on again for a couple of hours as we were having our meal. Although the food was a big pricey, it was ok. Nothing special, just regular buffet foods and drinks. The facilities were great, amazing pool and beach view. I really didn't have any complaints about this resort. We also went Jetskiing and parasailing, no problems encountered at all. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. To demonstrate their attention to detail, is when you take a taxi back into the resort, the staff will actually search the taxi to check to make sure you didn't forget anything. They also record every taxi number that comes in. Very professional. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who's going as a couple or even a family with kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05