Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2033 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2033)
Sort by:
Youngsang P. Couples South Korea, June 26, 2015
swimming, beach, dinning. water sports

dinning, bath room, gardening
8.7
It was good and very nice at Azure dinning. I like seafood as fish & lobster, prawn. Taste was good with oriental sauce. Memorable thing at Azure was the service. He was really kind and warm hearted waiter to comfort the guests.
Evangeline Y. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
Overpriced , services needs to be fast

Relaxing,friendly staff, ok beach
6.3
It was short , just 2 days. Staff were friendly but not as fast and efficient. I booked a casita but changed it to an ocean view pool villa . The casita has no privacy in the patio because it's right were the party is on the beach. The villa is more private and quiet with the ocean view but no direct access to the beach and the next day there were kids all day in the adjacent pool villa.We paid about $800 for 2 days and I didn't feel like I've gotten the value of what we spent. The welcome drink wine was not good and it arrived after 3 hrs . Everything seems pretty slow when we arrived .
Donna C. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
Great Surprise

room/accommodation, courtesy of staff, good variety for breakfast
9
Aimme R. Families with young children Philippines, June 20, 2015
Staffs are all very accommodating even to locals l

The pool, the beach and the place itself
9.3
Had a very good night sleep because bed and pillows ate really soft but the aircon is not that cold...we already put the a/c on 17degrees but still its not that cold...
Jaymarie A. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2015
Best Staycatiob Resort in Cebu

They have a nice and relaxing view. Very accommodating staff. excellent and clean facilities.happy
10
We experience the best staycation in crimson. The room is clean and relaxing. The swimming pool is clean and warm. The staff are very friendly. There are facilities for adults and kids to enjoy like crimzone where we can leave our toddlers to play. It's a best place for families with small children.my four year old son keeps on talking about his wonderful experience in crimson resort. thank you crimson for making our stay memorable. we will definitely go back.
Travis C. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
8
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
Alex U. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
very relaxing stay

1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
10
Absolutely memorable!
Fern A. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
clean resort, friendly staff

clean, friendly staff and good food
10
very good
Jose D. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2015
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time

beach front
6
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
Peter F. Couples Switzerland, June 12, 2015
Quiet place to spend some time

quiet
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03