or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (125)
Sort by:
Sunsook C. Families with older children South Korea, July 23, 2014
crimson resort was the best part of cebu stay.

spacious and clean guest room, kind staff, family friendly pool
9
Best
Families with older children July 23, 2014
A fabulous stay

Excellent customer service, courteous staff, and great variety of tasty food.
9.3
Fantastic
Elvira V. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!
8
Cleo M. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff

The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
6
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Genevieve C. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Great and it was fun!

Daily Activities, Friendly staff and spacious rooms
7.7
My family had fun! We really enjoy the daily activities they always provide at your door early in the morning. We even got free snorkeling (7 adults) because of our active participation on the activities. I would love to come back to this hotel again. Btw, dont expect to much on there buffet breakfast, just few options. Better choose ala carte. ;)
Rodolfo B. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2014
Very Relaxing and totally enjoyable experience.

The Beach, the Activities and the Staff
8.7
I design resorts for a living and the best thing I could say is that.... The biggest asset a resort can have are its people... the weather during my visit was perfect.. Crimson delivers the best, sincere and excellent... They weren't serving spinach smoothie, but they made me one... There was not one boring moment... You can choose to be idle or join in with the daily activities the resort has to offer. Will definitely come back...
Lauren M. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2014
Our best stay ANYWHERE!

Staff, property, mangos!!
9
This was an amazing property! We have traveled all over the world and the service, grounds and staff are all excellent. Our 8 and 11 year old boys loved every minute. We stayed in a villa with a private pool which was fantastic and included a delicious made to order breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Plenty of activities and lovely pool. Fun beach area and kayaks. Only thing I would suggest is a larger workout facility. Spa was nice.
Steve G. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2014
Just go! do yourself a favor.

happy hour and coconut by the beach.
9.7
the resort was new and well kept. Service staff from concierge to the lifeguards are top notch. great and convenient getaway.
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2014
very friendly and accommodating staff

staff food beach
10
the staff were great 24hrs service buffet breakfast has a lot of variety the place offers an amazing view of the beach totally relaxing and vacation worthy the swimming pools are also great you should try out their spa service
Evelyn H. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2014
Friendly and hospitable staff; good food

friendly staff; clean surroundings; great snorkeling experience
9.7
My sister and I had a great snorkeling experience! I have been to so many parts of the world and went snorkeling too but it was only at Crimson Resort & Spa that I received great assistance and lessons from a staff. His name is Jborgy or Rudy Manlangit, Jr. My sister was so scared to even try but Mr. Manlangit was so professional in providing us assistance and lessons. We also learned a lot about the 2 islands we visited. He is a great tour guide!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04