or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1862 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Jenz V. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
beautiful and class

rooms, service and customer service
9.3
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Vergil L. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2015
food was average

the villas
8.3
Great
Bernadete A. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
We enjoyed our stay.

1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
9
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Wang Z. Business travelers China, January 11, 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
5
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Andrew C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Fantastic resort hotel

Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
10
Perfect. Will return again.
Theresa P. Families with older children New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Amazing!

Service is amazing
10
stayed in a pool villa
Ana R. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
A great way to start th year!!!

1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
9.7
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Yong S. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2014
Not Bad

Beach, Staff Performance, Location
7.7
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation
Corazon J. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
a good place to relax

the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
7.3
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Junghyun O. Solo travelers South Korea, December 28, 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
2.3
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02