My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (136)
Sort by:
Kuochen T. Groups Taiwan, March 9, 2014
The service is outstanding!

Great staff , nice room and nice facities
8
The service is great . We love the atmosphere in the resort so we decided to extend one more day , however we encountered some problem arranging our flight ticket, Luckily the concierge head ,Sean ,had gone far to assist us, which made us feel special. We definitely will choose crimson if we come get chance traveling cebu again.
Kentaro K. Groups Japan, February 16, 2014
Excellent

Acomondation, pool, situation
9.7
While I was studying English in Cebu, this stay is for my vacation This hotel is very very excellent, so I didn't want to come back to studying
Purita A. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2014
Nice stay, disaapointed with small beach area

Friendly staff; nice surroundings and excellent breakfast buffett
8.7
Eun Y. Groups South Korea, December 12, 2013
peaceful and relexable

garden, pool, room
7
its great mostly but some workers arent very kind with guests.
Eun Y. Groups South Korea, December 10, 2013
peaceful and relaxable

garden, pool, room
7.7
it was great mostly. one thing bad is that many workers arent very kind with guests.
Chu S. Groups Taiwan, November 19, 2013
Great resort with friendly staff!

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice bar facing the ocean and beach. Nice room design.
9
Crimson is in general a great resort with friendly staff, nice facilities and decent food. But what really surprised me (in a good way) is the service from one of their Villa hosts named John E. Litang. Not only he volunteered to personally deliver a book to a friend of ours who currently stays in Cebu, but also he provided us many great suggestions regarding restaurants and fun places to visit in our area. He called one of the best restaurants in town to make reservation for us, and he specifically asked for the table facing the sea view (there're only two tables facing sea view in that restaurant). It is the sweet and proactively considerate action like this that really impressed us. So thank you Crimson for a great time, and thank you John for your sweet and considerate service! (p.s. it might be possible that we received this high quality of service because we stayed at the Villa, which is apparently much more expensive than normal deluxe room. but in general the staff there are pretty friendly.)
Chu S. Groups Taiwan, November 16, 2013
Very clean but kind of small (Deluxe)

Staff is very attentive and friendly, the whole resort is huge and all cleaned up, very comfy seats on the beach facing sea view.
8
Faisal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 1, 2013
I enjoyed it so much & I will visit it again

Clean rooms, friendly staff & the resort contains every thing you need
8.7
It was nice and we enjoyed it so much. Every thing you need in a resort is there in this resort.
Meryem C. Groups Morocco, September 24, 2013
Lovely beach resort for a short stay

Good value for money, Lovely beach, Nice restaurants
8
We stayed at the Crimson for 1 night only on our way from Malapascua Island to Hong Kong. We very much enjoyed our stay. We spent the day at the quiet and clean beach before heading to the Tempo restaurant for an amazing dinner We had a great time and I would go back anytime!
Xin Y. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)

Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
10
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03