Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 67 reviews

1118 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (67)
Sort by:
Vicente J. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
5.3
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Report this review
Edita C. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2016
food is lousy, expensive, srvice, slow

priice during sale period, courteous personnel , low rise
6
overall, satisfactory.
Report this review
Alexandra C. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2015
Very Overrated, I wouldn't stay here anymore.

Bed, Bathtub, Shower was the only good thing about this hotel.
5
This hotel is very overrated. dirty pool, beach not for swimming because its very rocky and people are feeding the fishes so full of bread clattered around, garbage swimming down from the next door village. I was expecting a clean beach at least for the price of the hotel. food also very standard, definitely not 5 star hotel not even 4 star for me. staffs are dead. the rooms are not the great but the bathrooms are nice. good bathtub with good shower. but I wouldn't come back to this hotel anymore. waste of money.
Report this review
Wang Z. Business travelers China, January 11, 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
5
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Report this review
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9.7
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
Report this review
Lay K. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good choice of hotel in Cebu

Location, environment, pleasant and friendly staff
7.7
Excellent
Report this review
Ming C. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
relaxing trip

clean, tidy, and relaxing
8
Report this review
Aidil A. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Excellent

The beach
9.7
Superb!
Report this review
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Very nice.

The room, the food, the amenities
7.3
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Report this review
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
very satisfied

clean rooms, nice garden, wifi, great breakfast
10
very satisfied and i enjoy my stay and good customer service
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2274 reviews Next page
Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children’s Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08