My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (52)
Sort by:
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, June 08, 2014
Very nice.

The room, the food, the amenities
7.3
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
very satisfied

clean rooms, nice garden, wifi, great breakfast
10
very satisfied and i enjoy my stay and good customer service
Natacha P. Business travelers France, March 26, 2014
very pleasant hotel

the room confort
7
Edita C. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
bad

view
4.3
Even at 50% discounts, the rooms are overpriced, , to call them 5 star is a joke, the rooms are small, they dont have bath and hand towels, they provide only 2 pcs of bath towels, to ask for additional one will take hours, the faucet leaks. the food is terrible, both Ala carte and buffet. a simple fried eggs are cooked beforehand, the only consolation prize which actually is the only main attraction is the view, although as travelers, it is very inconvenient as the location is far off the main street, if you go to cebu, it is inconvenient to find a taxi after 8pm as they will either charge you double or refused to bring you back.i have to ask a friend to drive me to the hotel. For a hotel who charge that much, and whose location is far off, it is expected that there should be free airport shuttle to the hotel once you arrived , i was surprised that the bus driver told me that you have to pay. i checked out the next day and paid for my full bills in credit card, telling them that i have a cash deposit of 1500, since they move slow, i waited for the bills in the hotel lobby and brought my luggage to the car, the cashier rushed out and have me signed my visa slip, she handed me an envelope with the invoice in it, when i got to manila, i noticed that the cash refund was not there, i thought they have deducted it on my bill, and found out that they did not either. i have to ask my friend the next day to complain and have it refunded, they gave the excuse that they were trying to run after me when i left the counter, this is a lie, they were able to run after me in the lobby when they asked me to sign the visa slip, why is the cash not given to me at that time, besides for 24 hours, they did not even bother to call, text or email me when all of these are in my registration card?? these kind of alibi does not work for me, i had to call my brother from cebu and tell them i still have my receipt of 1500 not refunded with me, that is the time they gave me back my money
Hiromu O. Business travelers Japan, November 23, 2013
good

food place room
8
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, November 22, 2013
Perfect getaway, a paradise

Rooms, facilities and aeverything else
10
Karen A. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2013
This hotel solemnly practices good service.

Excellent service, day - long activities, good food.
9
Max W. Business travelers Singapore, September 07, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Beautifully designed
7.3
Beautiful hotel, but the beach is over-rated. Generally too expensive, not worth the money.
Aquino A. Business travelers United States of America, September 06, 2013
Ok

Room, pool, beach, mango
6
Alex I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 06, 2013
I have had not spend time in hotel facility.

It offers a free shuttle bus to Ayala Malls
6
The shower water was not hot , so I had to take a warm water at the early morning and late evening

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02