or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
897 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (897)
Sort by:
Jenz V. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
beautiful and class

rooms, service and customer service
9.3
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Yong S. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2014
Not Bad

Beach, Staff Performance, Location
7.7
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation
Odd K. Couples Norway, December 20, 2014
Nice

food, cleanliness, nice staff
8.3
over all stay was ok.. But the location of the resort is a little bit far from mall... We stay her for 5 days with my wife we are bored because nothing else to do
Christina H. Couples Canada, December 17, 2014
MISS HA

nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
5
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Chun Y. Couples South Korea, December 14, 2014
Good place to relax

Self-sufficient, relaxing, decent food choices
7.3
It was a relaxing stay overall, the resort offers wide range of water activities such as snorkeling, banana boat, sailing...etc Staffs are very friendly and the restaurants do provide decently nice food. However the resort's lobby is quite far from Main Street and it's almost impossible to grab a cab, you will be forced to take the resort's transportation which is very pricy. There's a free shuttle which brings you to cebu city area, but it has to be booked in advance.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
super great warm atmosphere in the resort

There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
8.3
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
Richard G. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Fantastic

staff, room, activities
9.3
Loved the private plunge pool. If you want more privacy at the expense of the ocean view, choose the garden villa, as the pool is fully enclosed vs. the ones with an ocean view, which could allow neighbors to see into your pool area. Important for ...ahem...romantic pool activities :)
Richard S. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
Awesome midweek break!

Food, Service and Amenities
9.3
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
Tsz K. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
Relax Hotel for couple

I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
8.3
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.
John Y. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Staff, Room and Facilities
8.3
They let us check-in 4 hours ahead and checkout 3 hours late of their standard time. Staff is very accommodating, friendly, courteous. The room is spacious and clean, but be prepared to bring an extension cord since the room lacks sockets for your gadgets. There were several restaurants in the resort but i was not impressed with the food especially with such price tags. Overall it was a great stay and is highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02