or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (231)
Sort by:
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
I will be going back

The resort itself, the effort put in for children so parents can relax as well, the staff
7.3
The sad thing is its over on the bright side I will be back
Junghyun M. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2014
it is my 2nd time stay here.

its very nice clean luxury hotel. nice private beach clean room beautiful garden. but that time there was fiesta near the hotel. all day loud music made us very tired and bad mood.
6
Very clean room and nice staff. Clean beach beautiful garden.
Kyoungsin K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 27, 2014
Not bad not good

Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
6
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family
Chane S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Overpriced resort for ignorant tourists.

staff, clean rooms, food
5
Everything was over-priced. A small bag of laundry cost me $100 USD.
Duri L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 14, 2014
not bad

spacious bath room, kind staff
6
not bad
Luo M. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2014
Restaurants are crowded

Beach, swimming pool and garden
7
Hyejin P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
Relax and beautiful resort

Kindness, Private Beach, Peace
8.3
Generally, everything's nice to stay. Too many people booked the resort for the special holiday season but, the crews from Crimson were kind keeped lovely smile.
Jane B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
The resort was lovely, and the staff was fantastic

The staff, the spa, and the beauty of the resort.
9.3
It was lovely. I've stayed at the Crimson and at the Shangri-la, and I think I prefer the Crimson.
Ming Z. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2014
the hotel rooms are villas not like others

clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
10
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.
Rowena S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2014
Excellent

Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
7.7
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07