or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (263)
Sort by:
Charisse F. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2014
A wonderful experience for my entire family

easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
9.7
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.

beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
9
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
Ferdinand M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.

The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
4.7
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Patricia L. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Close to Perfect

Attentive and friendly staff, resort size is just right, big enough to have your own space but small enough to see everything happening around
7.3
We arrived on a thursday, not too much guests yet and the service was awesome. We asked our Villa host to arrange for a van, packed breakfast, pillows and water for our day trip the next day Friday to Oslob and everything we asked for was done very well. Come Saturday, we woke up to a list of activities that was scheduled throughout the day for all the guest, it seemed really nice. Sadly though, when we tried to join a few of them like the sandcastle making, the scavengers hunt, and the mathtinik none of these activities were actually happening. The coordinators said they can set it up for us but at that point we didn't want anymore since we expected that the time in the activities sheet would be followed with our without guests signing up for it. What made it worse, there was a company outing which i estimate to about 100 guests, they failed to tell the guests like us about it so to our surprise, coordinators asked us to move out from the beach, the garden area etc to accommodate them. That should have been in the letter to the guests too so that we could have adjusted the activities we did accordingly as well. Everything we was fine until the buggy/golf car we asked for when we checked out. It took 25 minutes to pick us up in the Villa. I suggest that you give priority to those catching a flight out. Lastly, the hotel service was really good but when the hotel was almost full they could not sustain the impeccable service.
Jenalyn W. Families with young children United States of America, May 16, 2014
All their employees are very friendly.

clean, great accommodation and great people
9.3
I felt valued there. They really care about their customers.
Peter J. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.

Beach, Pool and accomodation
9.3
Fulfilling
Rosario A. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Commendable rooms, good for families with children

rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
8
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.
Lucian C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great place to relax

Clean, Very Nice staff
9
The best place to stay for my weekend getaway. Very cozy surrounding, comfy rooms, fantastic pool and very friendly staff. Excellent service. A bit pricey though but its worth the price.
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great and memorable

Clean, Good Breakfas and the Sea and pool
8
Great and my family enjoyed our stay. Nice beach and pool. Great for family vacation.
Jenifer E. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Very relaxing, very homey and fun.

They have very nice rooms. I like the bathroom in particular because it is very spacious, has a nice bath tub and even has a TV inside. Very nice play room for kids.
7.3
The staff were all friendly and very accommodating. One of the waiters in the restaurant even made a make-shift crib for my youngest daughter because she fell asleep. He did that to make our dining more comfotrtable. The pools are nice and the playroom for kids is really superb. Our villa room felt very homey and relaxing. The only catch in this hotel is that it has a very small beach area and it was very rocky. And the food was very expensive and the serving size isn't worth the price. Over-all it is still a nice resort hotel. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02