Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Vanessa V. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8.7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Luisse D. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9.3
Perfect ....
Ming W. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
the best services !!!

staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
8
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Kenta K. Couples Japan, September 15, 2014
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9
Beomjin K. Couples South Korea, September 14, 2014
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
6.3
I didnt get spa
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9.7
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
David S. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Ideal Family Getaway

Intimate. Staff. Location.
8.7
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.
Lay K. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good choice of hotel in Cebu

Location, environment, pleasant and friendly staff
7.7
Excellent
Charizza P. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
luxury resort with excellent service

good food, excellent service
8.3
Norel P. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
First time visit

Staff, service and amenities
9
It was fun and enjoyed my stay even if it was short.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05