Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 367 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (367)
Sort by:
Edwin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Everything is excellent

Snorkeling in the beach, Services and activities for kids
10
Great. Definitely will come again if we visit cebu again.
Report this review
Dustin N. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2015
fun

comfort, relaxing, accessible
9.7
relaxing
Report this review
Aimme R. Families with young children Philippines, June 20, 2015
Staffs are all very accommodating even to locals l

The pool, the beach and the place itself
9.3
Had a very good night sleep because bed and pillows ate really soft but the aircon is not that cold...we already put the a/c on 17degrees but still its not that cold...
Report this review
Jaymarie A. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2015
Best Staycatiob Resort in Cebu

They have a nice and relaxing view. Very accommodating staff. excellent and clean facilities.happy
10
We experience the best staycation in crimson. The room is clean and relaxing. The swimming pool is clean and warm. The staff are very friendly. There are facilities for adults and kids to enjoy like crimzone where we can leave our toddlers to play. It's a best place for families with small children.my four year old son keeps on talking about his wonderful experience in crimson resort. thank you crimson for making our stay memorable. we will definitely go back.
Report this review
Travis C. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
8
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
Report this review
Fern A. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
clean resort, friendly staff

clean, friendly staff and good food
10
very good
Report this review
Daryl C. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2015
Underwhelmed

It's a resort in Mactan
6
We are Cebuanos based abroad. We went to Cebu for a holiday and chose crimson as one of our hotel getaway. It's our first time to visit the resort, booked a garden villa. The view was okay but the room is not clean. The beds are small. and the floor is dusty. For me as a mother of a toddler who loves to touch everything she sees, I am very particular about cleanliness not to mention the price per night and the 5 star standard they should maintain.
Report this review
Ma P. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
wonderful stay

staff. room. pool
9
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.
Report this review
Sandra M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
It's worth the price

Comfortable bed, good service and excellent ambiance
9.3
This was our third stay at the Crimson Resort. As in previous stays, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to the city is convenient.
Report this review
Gerhard R. Families with young children Germany, April 16, 2015
Relaxing Holidays close to home

Azure Beach Club, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and beach with kids activity center
8.7
Unfortunately we stayed only for two nights. We where two families with small children and stayed in the DeLux Gartenroom. The rooms where spacious and clean and well kept. These one floor houses are nestled in a lavish greenery. We enjoyed the food in the beach club as well at the buffet. There was quite a selection and the quality was good. The kids enjoyed the pool area including the children's activity center with lots of indoor toys and outdoor playground. In the evening we could not resist the happy hour in the Azure Beach Club. This is a wonderful place at night - not too overcrowded with a large selection of cocktails - and they tasted just great to ask for the next one.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01