or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi

Zayed The First, Street 7, Zone 1 (Elektra Street), Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Gems Restaurant Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Gems Restaurant Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sauna Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sushi Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Buffet Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Recreational Facilities Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Dining Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Shops Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hotel Main Entrance Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Amber Room Special Offer Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Quartz Deluxe Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Quartz Deluxe with Kitchenette Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Steve C. Groups Switzerland, June 9, 2014
Great stay at Cristal Hotel

Nice big and cozy Suite, friendly staff, fast internet.
9.7
Had to pay half day extra for early check in (dhs 150) which was really reasonable for me; the gentleman at reception upgraded us to a nice quartz Suite. Angle suite with living,room and bedroom. Two flat screen tv and dvd player. Bathroom big with all amenities. Internet very fast. Hotel location is good, close to Abudhabi Mall and main bus terminal. Breakfast buffet with a fairly good choice of arabic and other delicacies. Two thumbs up for the great staff of Cristal; at restaurant, reception, bell boys and room cleaning; always greet you with a smile and ready to help. We visited the city + Dubai and came back late so didn't have the oppportunity to use gym and pool facilities but i'm sure it matches the good standards of other services provided at Cristal. It was our first visit to Abu Dhabi and this hotel was definitely an excellent value for the money, thus a good choice and we'll definitely stay here again.
Ali A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 22, 2014
Very good

Relax
6.3
Graeme H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Excellent, best service ever received.

Friendly staff, very attentive to our needs, went above the call of duty when we need help most.
9.7
Excellent, please personally thank and complement the manager and staff on our behalf for all there help. Regards Graeme & Jennie Hollis.
Julyan B. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Great value in the middle of town

Great value, central and good service
9.3
This hotel is an excellent value standard buisness hotel. It is centrally located to city and the bus station to dubai is only 2 blocks away. It is very convention for a quick taxi to most parts of abudhabi although there is not muck located directly adjacent to the hotel. Wifi and room standard were excellent. The only complaint is that the room service is slow and generally takes up to an hour. It not a big problem however on the phone the said it would take 25 min, we made plans accordingly and the had a few issues with the subsequent delay.
Wong S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
It was a great one-day experience.

staff, free wifi, location
9.3
Hetal D. Families with young children India, April 11, 2014
Excellent

All best
10
Excellent...
Michael G. Couples Canada, April 8, 2014
Excellent hotel, well appointed

Room quality, Internet, fabulous bed
9.7
Quite a nice hotel in a central area. Staff were exceptionally friendly, breakfast had a lot of variety. Excellent price point for what you get. The exercise room was very good, and the massage experience was very nice a reasonably priced. The only downside is that alcohol is not available.
Plaifa K. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
service is not standard laundry no express service

new hotel near shopping center easy access to public transport
7.7
laundry no express service. room boy no set up minibar first day there have tea and coffee but second day no more
Jerry M. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Superb

Value, location, service
10
By far the facilities were extremely well kept, the staff was very helpful, attentive and went above and beyond to ensure all my business needs and my stay at the hotel was pleasant. The Hotel staff offered me a free upgrade to a suite twith impresive views of the city skyline. The room service was exptremely efficient, dedicated and attentive. It was not a single detail that was left behind. I spoke with the Manager and told him that his Hotel was a benchmark of value, service to emulate for others. I highly recommend Crystal Hotel abu Dhabi the front desk check in was friendly, professional and always on top of things. Great job!!!
Subair M. Couples India, March 29, 2014
The price was very good. The facilities were great

Amazing staff, couldn't be more helpful or friendly. Excellent food in the hotel restaurant and cafe.
7.3
There was one staff in the reception by the name of Ms. Ann who is very accomodating, and since we have already booked in cristal before and we had made one of our events there as we well, she upgraded our stay to a suite, which we are very thankful. The suite is very clean, and the ambiance is very homy, added for the fact that the room is sound proof which is an added factor for this hotel as well as the indoor pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Gems RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Gems RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SaunaCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SushiCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BuffetCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - DiningCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ShopsCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hotel Main EntranceCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Amber Room Special OfferCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Quartz DeluxeCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Quartz Deluxe with KitchenetteCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CenterCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ShopsCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02