Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

DANILO G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for Money & good staff
Location, cleanliness, good staff
Value for money and clean room
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Koh C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Clean room
Clean room, good location and convenient
Stay 2-nights here and satisfied with the room cleanliness and helpful staff. Services at restaurant can be slow. There is a mosque, shopping centre and restaurants nearby.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Ahmad S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
city center
near mosque
comfortable
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Ghazal C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Cristal - Excellent Choice in Downtown Abu Dhabi
Location, comfort, cleanliness
It was a great stay at Cristal Hotel. We were two families in two separate rooms, with a baby and an adult on a wheel chair. We could have not been happier with the service we received at Cristal Hotel. The rooms we clean, the staff were very helpful and professional, the hotel food was delicious, the location was convenient to everywhere we needed to go in downtown.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

WOOSEOK J. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Poor housekeeping & Complimentaty items
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
Poor cleaning condition in bath. Because of strange smell, my wife didn't get shower in the bathroom.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Mohd N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Staff very friendly
Location, food, city
All staff very friendly, strategic location 'Madinat zayed, gold center.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Faisal K. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
cristal hotel rating
service, staff, rates
Great
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Wael M. from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Good hotel
convenient location, quite surroundings, close to supermarket
i went there for business, all the surrounding area was alive (restaurants, supermarket, laundry...etc). i chose this hotel as it was right next to my work place, overall good experience.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

john O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
1st class
all v good
all v good 100%
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Hamdan A. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Weekend with friends
Location is the only thing that I liked
The staff was friendly in welcoming us , we were visiting Kuwait for a conference during the weekend. I really like the location of the hotel since everything was near to it. We were three so we asked for an extra bed , but we didn’t use it because it was really small and low so we ended up using the sofa instead for the third person. I am not sure if I will stay in the hotel again , but it wasn’t really bad experience.
Reviewed January 27, 2015