Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi

Zayed The First, Street 7, Zone 1 (Elektra Street), City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
138 reviews

102 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Jose P. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2016
Excellent

Location, comfortable and nice service and staff
9.3
Report this review
Jainab B. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2015
I book room without breakfast

Good location beside the mosque & shopping centre. Beautiful rooms & hotel is very clean
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Danilo G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2015
Value for Money & good staff

Location, cleanliness, good staff
9.3
Value for money and clean room
Report this review
Koh V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2015
Clean room

Clean room, good location and convenient
6.7
Stay 2-nights here and satisfied with the room cleanliness and helpful staff. Services at restaurant can be slow. There is a mosque, shopping centre and restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Ahmad L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2015
city center

near mosque
7.7
comfortable
Report this review
Dengning H. Business travelers China, October 19, 2015
Nice stay

breakfast, cleaness, staff
9.7
very good
Report this review
Ghazal C. Groups United States of America, October 7, 2015
Cristal - Excellent Choice in Downtown Abu Dhabi

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
It was a great stay at Cristal Hotel. We were two families in two separate rooms, with a baby and an adult on a wheel chair. We could have not been happier with the service we received at Cristal Hotel. The rooms we clean, the staff were very helpful and professional, the hotel food was delicious, the location was convenient to everywhere we needed to go in downtown.
Report this review
Wooseok J. Families with young children South Korea, September 26, 2015
Poor housekeeping & Complimentaty items

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
5.3
Poor cleaning condition in bath. Because of strange smell, my wife didn't get shower in the bathroom.
Report this review
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Staff very friendly

Location, food, city
7.7
All staff very friendly, strategic location 'Madinat zayed, gold center.
Report this review
Faisal K. Couples Pakistan, May 15, 2015
cristal hotel rating

service, staff, rates
3
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 102 reviews Next page
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Gems RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Gems RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SaunaCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - DiningCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ShopsCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hotel Main EntranceCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Quartz DeluxeCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Quartz Deluxe with KitchenetteCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CenterCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02