Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi

Zayed The First, Street 7, Zone 1 (Elektra Street), City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Gems Restaurant Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Gems Restaurant Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sauna Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Recreational Facilities Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Dining Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Shops Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hotel Main Entrance Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Amber Room Special Offer Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Quartz Deluxe Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Quartz Deluxe with Kitchenette Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty Salon Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 126 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Faisal K. Couples Pakistan, May 15, 2015
cristal hotel rating

service, staff, rates
3
Great
Wael M. Business travelers Egypt, January 8, 2015
Good hotel

convenient location, quite surroundings, close to supermarket
8
i went there for business, all the surrounding area was alive (restaurants, supermarket, laundry...etc). i chose this hotel as it was right next to my work place, overall good experience.
Riyad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2015
great deal hotel

location, service and room
9
We had a splendid stay in this hotel. All hotel staffs are great with their hospitality service. I specially giving thank you to reception counter staffs for their warm and hospitality, especially during check in we were been upgraded to suite and early check in and Saud giving us extra time for late check out. Remarkable service and truly recommended.
Gee H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 20, 2014
Neat

Cleaness, Hospitality, Service
8
It was great...i would recommend my friends this hotel. Thanks for everything
John O. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
1st class

all v good
9.3
all v good 100%
Amitabh V. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, Very HELPFUL, Excellent FoodSERVICE, SERVICE
10
Excellent. This is my third visit. Very Satisfied
Hamdan A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 8, 2014
Weekend with friends

Location is the only thing that I liked
6.3
The staff was friendly in welcoming us , we were visiting Kuwait for a conference during the weekend. I really like the location of the hotel since everything was near to it. We were three so we asked for an extra bed , but we didn’t use it because it was really small and low so we ended up using the sofa instead for the third person. I am not sure if I will stay in the hotel again , but it wasn’t really bad experience.
Sardar Q. Families with young children Pakistan, November 4, 2014
No alcohol- Really

Comfort Staff
9.7
Sandra H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
comfortable

clean
8
Steve C. Couples Switzerland, June 9, 2014
Great stay at Cristal Hotel

Nice big and cozy Suite, friendly staff, fast internet.
9.7
Had to pay half day extra for early check in (dhs 150) which was really reasonable for me; the gentleman at reception upgraded us to a nice quartz Suite. Angle suite with living,room and bedroom. Two flat screen tv and dvd player. Bathroom big with all amenities. Internet very fast. Hotel location is good, close to Abudhabi Mall and main bus terminal. Breakfast buffet with a fairly good choice of arabic and other delicacies. Two thumbs up for the great staff of Cristal; at restaurant, reception, bell boys and room cleaning; always greet you with a smile and ready to help. We visited the city + Dubai and came back late so didn't have the oppportunity to use gym and pool facilities but i'm sure it matches the good standards of other services provided at Cristal. It was our first visit to Abu Dhabi and this hotel was definitely an excellent value for the money, thus a good choice and we'll definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Gems RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Gems RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SaunaCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - DiningCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ShopsCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hotel Main EntranceCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Amber Room Special OfferCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Quartz DeluxeCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Quartz Deluxe with KitchenetteCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CenterCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08