or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cristal Salam Hotel

8 Salam Street, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sura Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blendz Café Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vertical Wine Bar Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cristal Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Feras A. Business travelers Lebanon, December 11, 2014
A great location for business

How easy to get around the city, the overall atmosphere of the hotel and the good service they provide
6
Over all a good place to stay, if you want to be in the city. Only problem is finding a place to stay. It can get pretty busy if you drive around in the day. But when you are back to your room all that is forgotten.
Dennis V. Solo travelers South Africa, December 2, 2014
Cristal Salam street

Room & cleanliness, spa, Friday night barbecue.
8.3
Good
Virgilio A. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Can be recommended to friends who will visit Abu D

Clean, good location, helpful staff
8.7
Good, no problem. I just cannot connect to the hotel wifi.
Marie C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
A lil spooky

Toilet is clean
5.7
The room was clean but a lil bit spooky.
Frederick R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Excellent Service

The staffs are so accommodating especially those two ladies in the reception. The room ambience is very good and the location of the hotel is accessible to supermarkets, restaurants etc.
10
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel... Felt like home..
Affan D. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 2, 2014
Clean comfortable and value for money

car elevator parking. Spacious rooms and friendly staff
7.7
excellent stay and comfortable close to malls
Glenn C. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Friendly Staff

Nice Staff/Receptionist, Clean room, Best Money value
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. We're upgraded into a deluxe type room from a standard one. A friendly and accommodating staff. We'll come back there again...
Anmar E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
luxurious at affordable price

location,cleanliness and value of money
8.7
it was very relaxing and great comfort
Zarina B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Spoilt rotten

The staff, the room, the price
10
For our first time to UAE this hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling here. What would go made it PERFECT is the bar selling strongbow original. I don't think we would of left!!
Zarina B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Above expectations

Staff, room, breakfast
10
We were extremely happy with this hotel. The staff are super helpful without being fake. The room was exceptional. The location was a bit confusing due to outdated maps, but not theirs. The bar was cool as was the pool. If I could make any suggestions it would be....please stock strongbow cider in the bar & I don't think we'd leave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cristal Salam Hotel Abu DhabiCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sura RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blendz CaféCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vertical Wine BarCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cristal SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot TubCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04