or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cristal Salam Hotel

8 Salam Street, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sura Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blendz Café Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vertical Wine Bar Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cristal Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Peter T. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2015
really worth of our stay here

great location, clean rooms and staff were really helpful
9
we had an amazing stay here, originally we only plan to stay here for awhile but we actually love the hotel. The location is good, across of the hotel is a 24 hour hypermart called KM hypermart and its a walking distance to Abu Dhabi Mall. Moreover, the cleanliness of the hotel is the main point of our extension here.
Ibrahim G. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 30, 2014
Still Far From A Good Rate

Nothing
5
it was not good at all the hotel was overbooked and they did not clean my room until evening time when I got back and called them to so.
T J. Business travelers Thailand, December 29, 2014
Titatrevel

The Room is clean n comfort food are nice quite. I been there just for business trip feel like don't wanna wake up to my thing is so comfort
9.7
Claire L. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
The best beds

The best beds!
10
Feras A. Business travelers Lebanon, December 11, 2014
A great location for business

How easy to get around the city, the overall atmosphere of the hotel and the good service they provide
6
Over all a good place to stay, if you want to be in the city. Only problem is finding a place to stay. It can get pretty busy if you drive around in the day. But when you are back to your room all that is forgotten.
Dennis V. Solo travelers South Africa, December 2, 2014
Cristal Salam street

Room & cleanliness, spa, Friday night barbecue.
8.3
Good
Virgilio A. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Can be recommended to friends who will visit Abu D

Clean, good location, helpful staff
8.7
Good, no problem. I just cannot connect to the hotel wifi.
Marie C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
A lil spooky

Toilet is clean
5.7
The room was clean but a lil bit spooky.
Frederick R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Excellent Service

The staffs are so accommodating especially those two ladies in the reception. The room ambience is very good and the location of the hotel is accessible to supermarkets, restaurants etc.
10
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel... Felt like home..
Affan D. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 2, 2014
Clean comfortable and value for money

car elevator parking. Spacious rooms and friendly staff
7.7
excellent stay and comfortable close to malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cristal Salam Hotel Abu DhabiCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sura RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blendz CaféCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vertical Wine BarCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cristal SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot TubCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07