or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cristal Salam Hotel

8 Salam Street, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sura Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blendz Café Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vertical Wine Bar Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cristal Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Anmar E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
luxurious at affordable price

location,cleanliness and value of money
8.7
it was very relaxing and great comfort
Zarina B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Spoilt rotten

The staff, the room, the price
10
For our first time to UAE this hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling here. What would go made it PERFECT is the bar selling strongbow original. I don't think we would of left!!
Zarina B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Above expectations

Staff, room, breakfast
10
We were extremely happy with this hotel. The staff are super helpful without being fake. The room was exceptional. The location was a bit confusing due to outdated maps, but not theirs. The bar was cool as was the pool. If I could make any suggestions it would be....please stock strongbow cider in the bar & I don't think we'd leave.
Mario M. Solo travelers Italy, July 26, 2014
Good hotel but no acceptable must request towels

centrally located, the vertical bar & affordable prices
8.3
Dolorosa M. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great

Reception was good. room was neat and clean. The room service was also great.
9.7
It was good i really like it every thing was well arranged and maintained. Room was neat and clean. I am looking forward to come again.
Abdullah A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 4, 2014
good hotel

clean, free parking , bad food
4.3
it was really bad dinning experience the food is burn but the hotel is good
George M. Families with older children South Africa, July 1, 2014
Excellent and restful.

Resturant and bar. Close to Abu Dhabi mall. Friendly staff and very clean rooms.
9.3
Excellent in everything. Great food buffet menu and entertaining bar.
Pran S. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
close to shopping mall and nice staff

food, location, service
9
Lalindra P. Couples Sri Lanka, June 19, 2014
Receptiono Sheryl and Loredana was very helpful

Room, Gym and Location
8.7
Enjoyed it very much and Sheryl managed to give us an upgrade and we wanted to stay for 2 nights and ended up staying for 04 nights. But receptionist Ron could have been more friendlier.
Mario M. Solo travelers Italy, June 7, 2014
A great hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi

Affordable rates, centrally located & The Vertical bar
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cristal Salam Hotel Abu DhabiCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sura RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blendz CaféCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vertical Wine BarCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cristal SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot TubCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01