or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cristal Salam Hotel

8 Salam Street, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sura Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blendz Café Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vertical Wine Bar Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cristal Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Dolorosa M. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great

Reception was good. room was neat and clean. The room service was also great.
9.7
It was good i really like it every thing was well arranged and maintained. Room was neat and clean. I am looking forward to come again.
George M. Groups South Africa, July 1, 2014
Excellent and restful.

Resturant and bar. Close to Abu Dhabi mall. Friendly staff and very clean rooms.
9.3
Excellent in everything. Great food buffet menu and entertaining bar.
Lalindra P. Couples Sri Lanka, June 19, 2014
Receptiono Sheryl and Loredana was very helpful

Room, Gym and Location
8.7
Enjoyed it very much and Sheryl managed to give us an upgrade and we wanted to stay for 2 nights and ended up staying for 04 nights. But receptionist Ron could have been more friendlier.
Mario M. Solo travelers Italy, June 7, 2014
A great hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi

Affordable rates, centrally located & The Vertical bar
9
Derrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
excellent

value, staff, comfort
8
excellent stay with staff and bar and pool
Raed B. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
comparing to the cheap prive i parid it was a grea

location, parking and clean room
8
I like this hotel comparing to the money I paid it was a great stay and I will stay there again
Derrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
comfort, bars, shopping

comfort, bars, shopping
7.7
It was relaxing and great value for the money
Mario M. Solo travelers Italy, May 23, 2014
This hotel is like my second home in AUH

Affordable prices, the Vertical Bar & centrally located
9.3
Usman K. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 23, 2014
good

Location, night life & ecnomical
8
My stay in this hotel was great and i have great time there. Its location is central. shopping center is very closed. Very clean room. Swimming pool available.
Affan D. Groups Pakistan, May 16, 2014
Good stay. Rooms are good. Parking available.

Parking basement American standard bathrooms Rooftop bar is awesome.
7.3
Nice affordable 4 star hotel Great location Rooms were nice and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cristal Salam Hotel Abu DhabiCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sura RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Blendz CaféCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Vertical Wine BarCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cristal SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot TubCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCristal Salam Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01