or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Criterion Hotel Perth

560 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Double Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room
Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Surroundings Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Surroundings Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Surroundings Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Bar Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Chris F. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
overnighter

Cheap, comfy, central
7.7
Gordon A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 13, 2014
An old lady showing her age but good value.

Locality, value for money and helpful staff.
8.3
I only stayed 2 nights, the first night I was unable to keep very warm as A/C didn't work and only 1 light blanket, however,a heater and extra blanket were provided for the second night after I had mentioned to staff my problem. The hotel's central location, close to the Shopping Malls and to the Railway station and price featured in my decision to stay at this hotel. Being of an earlier era it lt reflects it's age compared to hotels of today.
Sharon C. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
My stay at the Criterion.

The restaurant, staff attention, near train station and airport shuttle drop-off
8.3
I was happy with my stay. There was a dripping tap when I checked in, which I reported, and it was promptly fixed. The room was clean and quiet. I was happy that the restaurant was open early enough for breakfast before my booked tour, and still open when I returned in the evening. There was a good choice of dishes for both meals. I also appreciated the free Wi-Fi.
Nurkhairunisa K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Great location,near to everything

The location
8
Great
David G. Solo travelers Thailand, September 3, 2014
Way to stay in Perth

Location location location
9.7
Pretty good as expected nice old colonial era charm
Bruce C. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Great central location

Staff, location and price
7.7
Great as usual
Cameron C. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
Good, clean hotel

clean, friendly staff, restaurant downstairs
9.7
Great place to stay, I would recommend it.
Zarina A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Hotel close to amenities

Good location, quiet and friendly staff
6
It was a good stay. Close to all amenities; within walking distance..train station, jetty and also shopping district.
Lorenz N. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Great fir the price

Value, clean, close to the city
9
Great
Kathy J. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Very basic.

Location Free internet
4.7
My room was pretty dingy and dismal.Very ugly worn bedspread.Needs some refurbishment.No parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Criterion Hotel Perth PerthCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - LobbyCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - LobbyCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - ExteriorCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Twin RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Double Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - ExteriorCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - SurroundingsCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - SurroundingsCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - SurroundingsCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - BarCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - ExteriorCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Criterion Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C03