Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Criterion Hotel Perth

560 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Double Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Surroundings Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Surroundings Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Surroundings Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 938 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Fatihah S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Good

Location
5.7
Report this review
Sagir K. Business travelers India, August 21, 2015
location is good but hotel is very old

location and staff
5.7
Report this review
Sok K. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2015
Need improvements. Poor WiFi and not reliable.

1. Near restaurants. 2. Near Awan River. 3 Near UWA.
6.7
Just acceptable. However, the part-time counter staff (students) are helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Lay C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2015
My unfortunate experience in Perth hotel

1.Central location. 2. Close to public transport. 3. Next to a Malaysian restaurant.
6.3
Already paid with hotel voucher as proof for 4 nights stay, still insisted for my credit card details as what they termed as " security ". I now fear double charge at my credit card. Please note this. No slippers for use in the bathroom which was too cold as it was winter. No glass for washing teeth in the bathroom. it was very expensive for Malaysians.Also there was no breakfast with it. Hotel too old and dark. Not for me next time.
Report this review
Qinliu H. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
good

clean, near city centre, staff are polite
7.7
Report this review
Cliff S. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Cost effective accommodation, basic but clean

Cost
8.3
Cost effective stay. Room was basic but clean. Single bed a little uncomfortable, but the second in the room was OK.
Report this review
Anthony M. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Hotel stay

Good value; great location; quiet
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2015
Very good location

Sweet staff lovely girl, good location, very clean cause maybe its small and not much furniture to clean. Consider comfy. Food i gave 3 stars but we didnt try their food, operating hours are short.
8.3
We stayed 1 night book in late hour, around 7 pm where most shop have close for dinner. We didnt have chance to try their dinning place. Only dislike is the lift, gave me the creepy feeling.
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Hotel condition

Clean and good location
8.3
Report this review
Evelyn C. Families with older children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Assessment of Criterion Hotel, Perth

Location, Staff's Assistance
6
Generally ok except that hotel is rather old and in need of upgrading. Staff were generally very helpful except for two members. Very convenient location though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Criterion Hotel Perth PerthCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Twin RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Double Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Criterion Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - ExteriorCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - SurroundingsCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - SurroundingsCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - SurroundingsCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - ExteriorCriterion Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Criterion Hotel Perth, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05