Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crossroads Hostel Manila

76 Mariveles Street, Barangay Highway Hills, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Dining area Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Guest Room Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Safe and quiet Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Dining area Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Hot water shower Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Guest Room Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Green seems nice Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Smallest Dorm Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Exterior Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Bathroom Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Reception Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Colorful time
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Sokummono K. Groups Cambodia, July 13, 2015
Warmly welcomed

helpful and friendly owner and staffs, secured, freedom
8.7
I feel warmed. Helpful owner always care about our safety and give us instruction whenever we need. Feel safe and sleep tight
Report this review
Vearyda O. Groups Cambodia, July 13, 2015
Vearyda

Welcoming, Cleanliness, Fast Internet
8.7
The online booking is very convenient. Despite being a little bit small in size, the room is still good for a traveler's soul for its cleanliness and comfort of cozy good-smelled bed and air-con. The wifi is relatively fast comparing to that of the Philippines' normal internet speed. Shopping malls and transportation are available almost everywhere around the hostel that you may just walk for minutes. Most importantly, the helpfulness and friendliness of the hostel management will never disappoint you. The only thing I find not quite satisfying about the hostel is it's located in a flooded area if there is a big big rain coming down, but it's a good thing that the hostel itself never gets flooded. Well, the big rain is not coming down everyday anyway.
Report this review
Gerard C. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
my stay

accessible, comfortable, value for money
7.3
relatively clean but they do not clean the toilets and shower areas as often as a hostel should do. it should be done at least twice or thrice during the day.
Report this review
Ethel L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
almost perfect

it is walking distance to megamall and yet it's not on a busy street, the manager is super nice and helpful, and it feels like home, it was my first time to stay in a hostel but now i'll do it again.
8.7
It was almost perfect if not for the bad tempered roomate. The place is really worth it's rate. In fairness to the manager he was quite apologetic even though it was not his fault, he even offers to transfer me to another room. But still, i recommend you try the place because i am definitely coming back.
Report this review
Mar A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
my home in the metro

1. comfort 2. convenience 3. accessibility
10
been here a week aa Aug. 14-16 as a walkin guest..sir kris gave me discounts for my 2 nights stay..well that's the reward of being a loyal patron of this hostel...actually they offer discounts for guest/s staying longer than the usual like for weeks or months and so...then i returned again a week after from aug. 21-24...im settled to this hostel..i find comfort in it like im in my own home..convenience and accessibility of the place was awesome..close to everything like malls restos bars clubs convenient stores and public transpo...best location..best choice to explore the metropolis..
Report this review
Ma V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
kind staff

kind staff, clean rooms, good location
7.3
Good place for solo traveler under budget..
Report this review
Jaysan R. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2014
Highly Recommended

Value for Money, Location, Room Comfort/Standard
8
Very satisfied except when my key cannot open the gate and it was 2 AM already. Good thing that my friend was still awake and she opened the gate.
Report this review
Roland S. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
very accommodating staffs and clean rooms

CR, rooms and services
9.3
very satisfied... the next time i will be coming to manila, i will be staying in this hostel again
Report this review
Sylvia A. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Stay was good. Very homey. Clean room and toilet.

You get value for the money. We had some glitch upon check in but owner was vry apologetic, even offering us discount & breakfast. We turned down d offer coz our stay ws good anyway. Ill come back hr
7
Report this review
Vanessa L. Solo travelers Brazil, July 9, 2014
Remarkable experience in Manila

Staff are very friendly and attentive. It is an affordable place with very good service. It is very well-located close to bus station, supermarkets and restaurants.
9.7
I stayed for more than 30 days in Crossroads Hostel. The building is dated from 2012 and we can notice it, although its cleanliness is very well maintained by the staff. The Hostel is well-located close to supermarkets and public market where we can find fresh food. I really enjoyed my staying. The hostel staff and onwers provide a pleasant atmosphere. I stayed in the Yellow room. The bedroom was comfortable and without any noise. The laundry service is efficient and has good quality. I would like to commend the agility of the Hostel team to assist me on my needs. This team is able to provide you relevant information about the places to be visited in Manila. It is an affordable hostel and the services provided worth it. I would like to recommend it to all my friends and others who are planning to visit Manila.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crossroads Hostel Manila ManilaCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Dining areaCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Safe and quietCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Dining areaCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Hot water showerCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Green seems niceCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Smallest DormCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - ExteriorCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - BathroomCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - ReceptionCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Colorful time


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07