or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crossroads Hostel Manila

76 Mariveles Street, Barangay Highway Hills, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Guest Room Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Our dining area Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - 76 Mariveles, our address Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Smallest Dorm Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Green seems nice Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Ready to sleep? Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Hot water shower is ready! Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Our dining area Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Safe and quiet Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Bathroom
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Ethel L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
almost perfect

it is walking distance to megamall and yet it's not on a busy street, the manager is super nice and helpful, and it feels like home, it was my first time to stay in a hostel but now i'll do it again.
8.7
It was almost perfect if not for the bad tempered roomate. The place is really worth it's rate. In fairness to the manager he was quite apologetic even though it was not his fault, he even offers to transfer me to another room. But still, i recommend you try the place because i am definitely coming back.
Mar A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
my home in the metro

1. comfort 2. convenience 3. accessibility
10
been here a week aa Aug. 14-16 as a walkin guest..sir kris gave me discounts for my 2 nights stay..well that's the reward of being a loyal patron of this hostel...actually they offer discounts for guest/s staying longer than the usual like for weeks or months and so...then i returned again a week after from aug. 21-24...im settled to this hostel..i find comfort in it like im in my own home..convenience and accessibility of the place was awesome..close to everything like malls restos bars clubs convenient stores and public transpo...best location..best choice to explore the metropolis..
Ma V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
kind staff

kind staff, clean rooms, good location
7.3
Good place for solo traveler under budget..
Jaysan R. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2014
Highly Recommended

Value for Money, Location, Room Comfort/Standard
8
Very satisfied except when my key cannot open the gate and it was 2 AM already. Good thing that my friend was still awake and she opened the gate.
Roland S. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
very accommodating staffs and clean rooms

CR, rooms and services
9.3
very satisfied... the next time i will be coming to manila, i will be staying in this hostel again
Sylvia A. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Stay was good. Very homey. Clean room and toilet.

You get value for the money. We had some glitch upon check in but owner was vry apologetic, even offering us discount & breakfast. We turned down d offer coz our stay ws good anyway. Ill come back hr
7
Vanessa L. Solo travelers Brazil, July 9, 2014
Remarkable experience in Manila

Staff are very friendly and attentive. It is an affordable place with very good service. It is very well-located close to bus station, supermarkets and restaurants.
9.7
I stayed for more than 30 days in Crossroads Hostel. The building is dated from 2012 and we can notice it, although its cleanliness is very well maintained by the staff. The Hostel is well-located close to supermarkets and public market where we can find fresh food. I really enjoyed my staying. The hostel staff and onwers provide a pleasant atmosphere. I stayed in the Yellow room. The bedroom was comfortable and without any noise. The laundry service is efficient and has good quality. I would like to commend the agility of the Hostel team to assist me on my needs. This team is able to provide you relevant information about the places to be visited in Manila. It is an affordable hostel and the services provided worth it. I would like to recommend it to all my friends and others who are planning to visit Manila.
Mar A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
love this hostel

clean..serene..great facilities
10
this hostel is well maintained as to its cleanliness from living, dining, kitchen areas, bedrooms and toilets..they have also wifi internet connection...flat led tv with cable..with fridge microwave and stove for cooking...they provide you with towel and blanket as well..and a split type air conditioned in your room so its kinda freezing cold that really makes a good sleep at night or during the day if you want take a nap/rest in the meantime
Francis B. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
the best budget hostel for a short stay

fast internet, accessbility
7.3
i slept well, though it was located in the busy road of shaw boulevard, but the place is quite and private. it has clean bathroom and cold aircondition in the room. the place is clean and it feels like your're inside the house. the owner is hospitable and very considerate. i would definitely recommend this hostel to my friends and families.
Rey L. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2014
was a pleasant stay

clean, nice staff, not crowded
4.7
it was a pleasant stay, friendly staff, homey

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crossroads Hostel Manila ManilaCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Guest RoomCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Our dining areaCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - 76 Mariveles, our addressCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Smallest DormCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Green seems niceCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Ready to sleep?Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Hot water shower is ready!Crossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Our dining areaCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Safe and quietCrossroads Hostel Manila Manila - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02