or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crossroads Hostel

76 Mariveles Street, Barangay Highway Hills, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crossroads Hostel Manila - Guest Room Crossroads Hostel Manila - Our dining area Crossroads Hostel Manila - 76 Mariveles, our address Crossroads Hostel Manila - Smallest Dorm Crossroads Hostel Manila - Green seems nice Crossroads Hostel Manila - Ready to sleep? Crossroads Hostel Manila - Hot water shower is ready! Crossroads Hostel Manila - Our dining area Crossroads Hostel Manila - Safe and quiet Crossroads Hostel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Sylvia A. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Stay was good. Very homey. Clean room and toilet.

You get value for the money. We had some glitch upon check in but owner was vry apologetic, even offering us discount & breakfast. We turned down d offer coz our stay ws good anyway. Ill come back hr
7
Vanessa L. Solo travelers Brazil, July 9, 2014
Remarkable experience in Manila

Staff are very friendly and attentive. It is an affordable place with very good service. It is very well-located close to bus station, supermarkets and restaurants.
9.7
I stayed for more than 30 days in Crossroads Hostel. The building is dated from 2012 and we can notice it, although its cleanliness is very well maintained by the staff. The Hostel is well-located close to supermarkets and public market where we can find fresh food. I really enjoyed my staying. The hostel staff and onwers provide a pleasant atmosphere. I stayed in the Yellow room. The bedroom was comfortable and without any noise. The laundry service is efficient and has good quality. I would like to commend the agility of the Hostel team to assist me on my needs. This team is able to provide you relevant information about the places to be visited in Manila. It is an affordable hostel and the services provided worth it. I would like to recommend it to all my friends and others who are planning to visit Manila.
Francis B. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
the best budget hostel for a short stay

fast internet, accessbility
7.3
i slept well, though it was located in the busy road of shaw boulevard, but the place is quite and private. it has clean bathroom and cold aircondition in the room. the place is clean and it feels like your're inside the house. the owner is hospitable and very considerate. i would definitely recommend this hostel to my friends and families.
Rey L. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2014
was a pleasant stay

clean, nice staff, not crowded
4.7
it was a pleasant stay, friendly staff, homey
Erika T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
cozy

friendly staff, accessible, cozy
7.7
It is a good backpackers place!
Joel R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2014
My Stay was ok

Cheap hotel..near the area i want to go
6
The hotel was ok since it is a budget hotel. Near the area i want to go. overall the stay was ok
Sehyun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 19, 2014
Nice to know this hostel

Kindness, Talk with people from other country
9.3
It was so good to stay this hostel. I stayed in blue mixed dormitory. Every bed have curtain so no one can see you easily. There is kitchen, but the stove was broken(?) anyway I couldn't use then. You can watch TV but there is only one so If someone is watching you have to wait a bit or watch together. You can play Chess, Crossword, Bingo and some more board game with friend who visit with you or foreigner. In my case, I played Chess with roomate; I lost = (. And the hostel run small shop, you can buy some snack drink and cigaret If you smoke ( But not allowed to smokr in the hostel ). Deposit is 1000P; prepare before you go. Owner was kind and their family too. I will stay here happily, when I visit Manila again. One small problem(?) was outlet in bathroom, It was too slow.... when I finished washing.. water was under my foot
Dorian C. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
It was a practical and enjoyable stay

The rooms were clean, easy access to public transportation, friendly staff and good price.
7.3
Cesareo A. Solo travelers Canada, December 8, 2013
Overall a great experience

Accessibility to public transport, central location and friendly staff
8.7
I did enjoy my stay at Crossroads. The staff are so friendly, makes you feel just like home. They're so attentive and helpful. The thing that needs improvement is the shower drainage, the water flow was slow.
Anna A. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
good simple accommodation

friendly staff, clean, close to transport
7.3
Good. They have a lockout which they don't tell you about til you get there but staff organised a key for us to get back in after hours. Clean, safe. No breakfast included despite website info but in general good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crossroads Hostel ManilaCrossroads Hostel Manila - Guest RoomCrossroads Hostel Manila - Our dining areaCrossroads Hostel Manila - 76 Mariveles, our addressCrossroads Hostel Manila - Smallest DormCrossroads Hostel Manila - Green seems niceCrossroads Hostel Manila - Ready to sleep?Crossroads Hostel Manila - Hot water shower is ready!Crossroads Hostel Manila - Our dining areaCrossroads Hostel Manila - Safe and quietCrossroads Hostel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Crossroads Hostel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07