or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting Area Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hallway Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Reynaldo M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
great value for money

clean, very accessible to air port and malls, kind and hospitable staff.
8
Antonio H. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Old hotel

Affordable...room size...room service.
4.3
Not so nice...there were cockroaches in the lobby and restaurant area. The room was just fine.
Mark O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
Left After First Day and Forfeit the Rest!

There are none - Sorry
4
It was a horrible experience . The toilet didn't flush, the TV didn't work, there were cockroaches, no towels provided and you certainly could not go out at night for fear of being mugged. There are other choices in this price range - I would have tolerated it if the staff gave a damn but they never showed up after I complained. The internet doesn't even reach your room !! You have to go in the lobby.
Sheryl L. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2013
Accessible near airport

Accessible,affordable,clean
6.7
Catherine H. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
Near the Airport

Near the Airport. Near SM Mall of Asia. Near Baclaran Church.
7.3
Ralph B. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Low cost commensurate with quality

location near airport, low cost, friendly staff
5.7
You get what you pay for. This is not a fancy place. It is a little run down. But the price was also very reasonable.
Christian S. Solo travelers Austria, March 12, 2013
Good place for one night in Manila

Central located, friendly staff, clean
7
Some good places around: Bar's and a very nice Massage parlour /SPA just overnext door.
Ahmed A. Groups Yemen, March 8, 2013
a nightmare

nothing at all
2
Bad location, scary neighborhood, bad condition. Simply the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
Kristine V. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
Old & scary

Near to the airport
3.7
We booked the hotel coz of our early flight next morning... The Hotel is near to the airport... The staffs were friendly... The hotel is old, the lift feels like falling down & making noise everytime it opens & close... I booked suite room... its spacious but just like an ordinary room. They only strart serving breakfast @ 6 so were not able to get our free breakfast. The shuttle also starts @ 6 coz they said they don't have driver yet, we ended up hiring a cab. if you want to stay just for a night or few hours it would be fine...
Timothy B. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2013
Good for family room

not sure
2.7
Busy so i asked my husband to book this hotel for a nite when we got there we were so hungry so we order food right away it was good upon entering the room look nice BUT to look arround not satisfied at all toilet faucets are falling appart,cockroach are roaming arround were tired so we just slept following morning i woke up with this cockroach im my bed OMG when i was at the airport my sister texted me that coackroach chased them away leaving that hotel without eating the breakfast that comes with room payment.wish i get get my money back....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting AreaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HallwayCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01