Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting Area Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hallway Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Knut F. Couples Germany, February 2, 2013
good location, but a room without window

close to airport
6.3
It was just that one night in this soulless room without a window.
Marilou R. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

crosswind ocean hotel is very accessible, its near the airport & moa.
8.7
i choose crosswind hotel because the reception is so casual and friendly. the location is very near the naia airport where my early flt. the next day is a no problem. they even had a shettle bus or service vehicle. it's a nice experience indeed.
Francisco R. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2013
Good location but old rooms

Easy access to nearby local market and commercial areas.
7
The hotel is not that old. Seems the utilities were quite old fashioned, it was functional though. We enjoyed walking in the vicinity since it is close to the night market. It was a restful night to sleep in.
Travel tip: The location is ideal for people who loves going to night market and likes old churches.
Sean H. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Decent Hotel close to the airport

Location, cleanliness and complimentary breakfast
6.7
crosswinds is an old hotel that is not geared to the luxury market. if is clean, functional and less than 10 minutes ride to the international airport with the hotel providing complimentary shuttles during the day at certain hours. the morning breakfst was simple but sufficient and the location is also close to the mall of asia which is a 20-25 minute walk away. i only stayed there 1 night so as to catch an early morning flight the next day and the staff were friendly and helpful. i would use this hotel again, especially for transit in and out of manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To walk to the Mall of Asia, come out of the hotel and turn right and then right again on the large Roxas Boulevarde. Walk about 5-10 minutes on Roxas and then turn left on EDSA street at the busy inter-section. EDSA will take you all the way to the Mall of Asia which is worth a visit on your stay.
Paz V. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2013
Great location

location-close to the airport
7.7
It is close to NAIA where my grandson if flying from to the USA. It is close to Mall of Asia which made it convenient to do our last minute shopping. The price is reasonable considering its location. The bathrooms though needs more improvement/cleaning. The rooms are simple but clean. There's no parking too. We have to find a spot close to the hotel. Over all rating from 1-10 is 8!
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Close to Airport, reasonably priced

Location to Airport
7.7
I always stay at this hotel, if I have an early flight the following day. From 6:30am onwards they provide a free shuttle bus to the airport, so you do not have to haggle with the taxi drivers. They placed me in a better room this time, and away from the noisy road side. They do have a resturant in the lobby, but waiter service can be slow. Free Wi-fi internet connection a plus! Hotel rooms are priced reasonably.
George R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
close to the airport

close to the airport, big rooms, shuttle to the airport in the morning
7.3
the hotel is not that far from the airport, about 200 peso's by taxi. from the upstairs area. it was a quiet stay, good budget hotel, 2 stars.
Timothy S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
location perfect for street market shopping

location perfect for street market shopping
7.7
this is a goog place to stay if you want to shop or enjoy the nightlife. its a bit of a seedy area so probably dont go alone at night. the hotel is quite basic but the staff were very good. ask for a room on the quiet side as part of the hotel faces a buisy rod and the Philo driver uses the horn for everythin! great markets close by and lots to see and do in the area.
Timothy S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
great location close to markets

location, staff
7.3
you stay here if you want to enjoy the nightlife and street markets. the hotel is clean and comfortable if not very flash. rooms are large enough for 2 and everything worked. the area is only for the more adventurous,its dirty, loud crowded. its also fun and alive! i love this part of Manila and spent my time wandering the streets (im a large man perhaps not safe??)bargains to be had and locals to talk to, just watch your wallet have lots of 1 piso coins for the beggers and have fun. the hotel was a cool quiet place to return to.
Shopping Tip: if your not a local you will be offerred stupid prices so start by offering 25% of what is first quoted, be happy to walk away as everything is for sale in many stores. be polite your a guest here!
Vinalyn N. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Old hotel and not so good service

Few minutes away from airport
3.3
Receptionist does not pay into details. We reserved for extra bed but when told over the phone that we should have extra bed in the room she insisted we only reserved for regular room. I still need to go down the reception area and show that it is in the confirmation letter i have her. Breakfast was very ordinary (fried hotdog, luncheon meat and boiled egg). We assume they dont have a chef. Crew are very rude. Just seconds after we sit in our table, they packed the buffet serving plates to hide the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting AreaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HallwayCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08