or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting Area Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hallway Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Kevin B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Waiting for next flight out ….

Staff friendly but not helpful
3
The water supply to the toilet was kept off because it leaked fast. Used bucket to flush. Internet very slow. AC at same elevation as bed, about three feet from bed, blasting directly on bed -- no can use. Left window open. Very loud traffic all night, non-stop.
Christopher P. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2013
I dont recomend this hotel.

none
2.7
I dont recommend this hotel, very old building and noisy.
Ray H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
easy access to the airport

location, price and availability this
5.7
This is a bulk standard hotel that is close to the airport. Breakfast is included in the price but I would suggest that although it is served between 6 and 9am you should not try to eat at about b8am as that is the most popular time and there is simply not enough room for the amount of guests.
Maximilian H. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Short Stay ok

short overnight stay is fine in between flights
6
The stay was fine and no complications the return taxi fare was double was my only concern, watch out for taxi fares
Corrie B. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
OK for a night

close to airport, OK one night stand, free shuttle to airport
6
I got what I expected and paid for. It was close to the airport, breakfast was different but OK, that's why we travel. A good bonus was the free hourly airport shuttle in the mornings. For one night not a problem. Longer depends on your budget and expectations.
Marietta S. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
super budgeted.

close to mall of asia and airport
4.3
No hot water. They asked me to go to the next room to shower. Towels are so old. I shouldn't be complaining because I only paid $30ish per night. However, I just didn't think it could be that bad therefore, I have nothing else to say besides the fact that the hotel (more likely a super poor backpacker type motel) was just really unpleasant. I did regret booking there but at the same time it was really close to the airport. Less than 10 minutes to terminal2. That was the main reason why I booked in this hotel anyway.
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2013
good transit or short stay hotel

quite close to airport
6
The hotel is fine if you arrive late and can't be bothered going long distance to other hotels or you are transiting
Jumar S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2013
Close to airport

Location, clean, near to airport
6.7
Good location for travelers very close to airport. Also hotel staff is very friendly they always take good care if what I need in the hotel
Dalton K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
Good for a cheap room for lay over. Bathroom old.

convenient to airport, airport shutlle, price
6.3
April J. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
Baby cockroaches do exist

Near to airport, fast internet service, accessible to food shops
6.7
The room was spacious though we saw 4 baby cockroaches during our 2 nights stay. The location is so near to airport so you dont have to spend that much for the taxi. They actually have free shuttle bus going to airport in the morning. The price is cheaper compared to other hotels nearby plus they include a buffet breakfast and fast free internet connection. They just have to improve sound proofing to their rooms since you can hear the street noise. They also provide toiletries which is a plus factor. It is also near to a lot of food chains so you it wont be a hassle searching where to eat anytime you want. Overall, our stay was okay, however they just have to do more in eliminating those disgusting cockroaches

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting AreaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HallwayCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07