Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting Area Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hallway Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Kim B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
i stayed in a "very budget" hotel

accesibity to public transport and free airport shuttle
5
good 5/10 overall to be fair. my stay was totally fine but i cant help but criticize the overall appearance of the hotel itself, i mean it is a budget hotel but compared to other budget hotels it appears less apealing to guest especially to the walk in ones. no major renovations are really neccesary but a repainting job maybe will help (interiors and exterior). because on my own opinion, first impression really lasts. the next thing i want to comment on are the services, have the room ready for occupancy before you let the guest use the room (check everything in the room if its working well or check if it has all the neccessary things right on place).
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
qiute but very old hotel and very darkly painted

staff
6.3
really need renovating as i found it was depressing and i didnt like it even for a budget hotel airport stopover only
Dexter S. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2013
it is a bad experience, just near the airport

near the airport 3x
5
it is a bad experience, however in fairness to the hotel. it is near the airport and the mall of asia..
Kevin B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Waiting for next flight out ….

Staff friendly but not helpful
3
The water supply to the toilet was kept off because it leaked fast. Used bucket to flush. Internet very slow. AC at same elevation as bed, about three feet from bed, blasting directly on bed -- no can use. Left window open. Very loud traffic all night, non-stop.
Christopher P. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2013
I dont recomend this hotel.

none
2.7
I dont recommend this hotel, very old building and noisy.
Ray H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
easy access to the airport

location, price and availability this
5.7
This is a bulk standard hotel that is close to the airport. Breakfast is included in the price but I would suggest that although it is served between 6 and 9am you should not try to eat at about b8am as that is the most popular time and there is simply not enough room for the amount of guests.
Maximilian H. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Short Stay ok

short overnight stay is fine in between flights
6
The stay was fine and no complications the return taxi fare was double was my only concern, watch out for taxi fares
Corrie B. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
OK for a night

close to airport, OK one night stand, free shuttle to airport
6
I got what I expected and paid for. It was close to the airport, breakfast was different but OK, that's why we travel. A good bonus was the free hourly airport shuttle in the mornings. For one night not a problem. Longer depends on your budget and expectations.
Marietta S. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
super budgeted.

close to mall of asia and airport
4.3
No hot water. They asked me to go to the next room to shower. Towels are so old. I shouldn't be complaining because I only paid $30ish per night. However, I just didn't think it could be that bad therefore, I have nothing else to say besides the fact that the hotel (more likely a super poor backpacker type motel) was just really unpleasant. I did regret booking there but at the same time it was really close to the airport. Less than 10 minutes to terminal2. That was the main reason why I booked in this hotel anyway.
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2013
good transit or short stay hotel

quite close to airport
6
The hotel is fine if you arrive late and can't be bothered going long distance to other hotels or you are transiting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting AreaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HallwayCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05