My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting Area Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hallway Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Gregory N. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
Check in good, Clean and friendly staff

Clean Room, good hot shower and eat in had a good menu
7.7
We would stay there again, good for those who have to have a stop over between flights as it is close to airport and they provide a shuttle both ways.
Randy M. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Save money and time

Close airport save on time Save money
6.3
It was okay needs to be renovated
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
The worst hotel I've ever been

nothing good to say
2.7
I was totally disappointed with the room given to us. Very noisy surroundings and cockroaches were running all over the place. My son did not even want to check the C.R because of fear to see icky crawling insects. Nothing is nice here.
Rowena M. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
few sleeping hours

hospitality of the staffs
5.3
few sleeping hours because lots of cockroaches crawling in the walls, on the bed when asleep and when you're just watching TV. No complimentary water and no service glasses in the rooms.
Ray H. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Convenient for the Airport

Location, Value for money & Staff
6
It was handy for the airport as I arrived one day and had to leave the next. The breakfast was enough and typical Philippino.
Greg K. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2013
Enjoyed my first trip to the Philippines

1 Freindly Staff 2 Large Room 3 Good View from the balcony
5.3
I didn't like the location, but I did like the fact that there was security there around the clock. The Security Guard and the rest of the hotel staff were very friendly and willing to help if my 'fiancée and I needed any. We felt safe staying there. Thanks again to the staff for their friendliness and willingness to help out if we needed them to.
Nestor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
sorry not much as I only stayed there for 3hours

very near to the airport.....P200 approximately for metered taxi
7
it was a relaxing 3 hours,bathroom and shower room is quite small though but you get what you've paid for.
Kaushal M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 2, 2013
okay hotel for early departure to to airport

shuttle bus for free
6.7
Well nothing actually special regards to other hotels I have stayed. just because it was economical with breakfast ( just rice , eggs and bacon).Not really a grand hotel but serve after all days spent in Philippines to stay close to airport because I had an early departure.internet works only in the lobby.
Christoffer P. Families with young children Denmark, May 2, 2013
WiFi didnt work and no Windows in the room.

Good location
6
No menu in the room. have to request wifi password in reception. Wifi doensnt work in rooms. Breakfast between 6-9am.
Pamela J. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2013
jost ok for an overnight stay if your on abudget

just ok, nothing to elaborate
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Floor Sitting AreaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HallwayCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01