arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 270 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.4
  • Staff Performance 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 5.0

6.3 DOREN F.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
no water served for breakfast-bad
accessible to airport,budget hotel,poor food serving employee
I am not drinking coffee or tea and unfortunately no water served during breakfast,what about the rest of clients that do the same??

7.7 Erik P.
Australia
February 01, 2014
cheap and ok
close to the airport
cheap and good location just 15min max from airport

3 Colin G.
Australia
January 25, 2014
Diserpointing
None
Room quality very poor no daily room service bathroom very basic no towel rail or hooks hand shower rose not fixed to wall. Room extremely noisy could not sleep bed poor left early and moved out

7.3 Irene B.
Philippines
January 05, 2014
Low-cost but fills your basic needs.
Low cost, big room, clean
The room was spacious and clean. But the aircon was old and noisy, and the tv has few channels on it. Staffs were friendly and approachable. But the elevator was creepy because it got stuck when we were about to use it. But all in all we had a pleasant stay.

5 KIM B.
Philippines
December 25, 2013
i stayed in a "very budget" hotel
accesibity to public transport and free airport shuttle
good 5/10 overall to be fair. my stay was totally fine but i cant help but criticize the overall appearance of the hotel itself, i mean it is a budget hotel but compared to other budget hotels it appears less apealing to guest especially to the walk in ones. no major renovations are really neccesary but a repainting job maybe will help (interiors and exterior). because on my own opinion, first impression really lasts. the next thing i want to comment on are the services, have the room ready for occupancy before you let the guest use the room (check everything in the room if its working well or check if it has all the neccessary things right on place).

5 Dexter S.
Philippines
December 12, 2013
it is a bad experience, just near the airport
near the airport 3x
it is a bad experience, however in fairness to the hotel. it is near the airport and the mall of asia..

3 Kevin B.
United States
November 28, 2013
Waiting for next flight out ….
Staff friendly but not helpful
The water supply to the toilet was kept off because it leaked fast. Used bucket to flush. Internet very slow. AC at same elevation as bed, about three feet from bed, blasting directly on bed -- no can use. Left window open. Very loud traffic all night, non-stop.

2.3 mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
November 14, 2013
Very bad
Not good dirty uncomfortable
It's bad hotel and need more things to fix it and more care really I took it coz it's near from airport and it was a bad place

6.3 Dalton K.
United States
November 11, 2013
Good for a cheap room for lay over. Bathroom old.
convenient to airport, airport shutlle, price

6 Maximilian H.
Australia
October 30, 2013
Short Stay ok
short overnight stay is fine in between flights
The stay was fine and no complications the return taxi fare was double was my only concern, watch out for taxi fares