Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 257 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Ruth M. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
It was just a nearby to the airport.

Big Room,Friendly Staff and Free Airport Shuttle Every Hour
5
It was just a simple stay because we were schedule for our flight to Borocay the next day in the morning,so we just checked in there to have a good rest,we went to the Mall Of Asia in the evening upon checked in we just put our luggage in the room and left to Mall of Asia. When we came back we requested for body massage,the lady came to our room,they charged php400 for one pax.It was just a quick stay,I would say the staffs are very friendly and helpful,the breakfast in the morning was very simple,they had buffet line which consist of Corn Beef,Salted Fish,White Rice and Egg.They had some coffee and tea as usual,the food was not that good.I would say this hotel is perfect for people who are rushing for flight the next day,it is nearby and they have shuttle every hour.
Report this review
William M. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2013
convenient (but noisy) overnight between flights

near to airport, 7-11 over the road, low cost
6.7
Amid the usual traffic chaos of Manila, hotel is well located to NAIA. Our room was end of the corridor and had a window and balcony (many rooms have neither). Lot of street noise (all night). Basic Filipino breakfast was fine.
Report this review
John T. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2013
Worst Hotel I ever stayed at.

The only good things were the staff and the food in the Resto was good.
4.7
The hotel was a huge disapointment. While eating dinner, we could hear a Rat or Mouse in the ceiling above us, scratch at the ceiling. In the Room: The TV did not work at all. The sheets had 2 Tar Stains. We had cockroaches in the restroom, and one on the wall in room. The Phone in the room did not work. The Shower head was useless, and broken from the wall. The neighbors where walking up and down and talking until 4 am in the morning! The room smelled of Cigaretter smoke from past guest and from the people in the hallways. The single worst hotel in my entire life. I stay at hotels at least 50 times a year with my business. The staff was friendly, and food was decent. The last thing that I hated was when I was going to the Airport, I asked the guard for a Taxi, and he took my bags put them in a Shuttle Van, that I thought was provided Free by the Hotel. When we arrived at the hotel, the I tipped the driver 50 pesos, then he said "the ride is 300 pesos sir"! I was mad. I could have taken a Taxi for 100 to 150 pesos! I will never stay with Crosswinds Ocean Hotel again! I would recommend other people to find another hotel.
Report this review
Flawrence A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2013
It was ok... What you pay is what you get.

Clean, accessible, fast
7.3
Report this review
Noreen S. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2013
Its good

close to airport, malls and clean
6.7
Report this review
Etorma M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Disgusted

The only good thing I can say is the location of the hotel which is in a very close proximity to the airport.
4.3
Will never book this hotel again for 3 major reasons: cockroach in the bedroom, toilet not flushing and lift needs upgrading for health and safety reasons. Breakfast and staff were okayish, but apart from that definitely a no no if you want to have a good night sleep.
Report this review
Troy H. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
just ok

conviniet, close to ariport and shopping area
6.3
just good for a place to stay for one night. close to airport and mall of asia.
Report this review
Cyrill Z. Couples Switzerland, August 8, 2013
perfect location for a stopover night

close to airport
6
We needed a stay for one night. Was close to airport and mall of asia.
Report this review
Joan P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2013
consider as best good hotel for the service

service good, faster & recommended well.
7.7
staying at crosswinds is comfortable & easy to get transport anywhere.it also near the place for shopping and restaurant for it is there with some good bar around.
Report this review
Frederick Y. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Just exceptable

Room service meals good and cheap but slow.
6.7
Shower drains blocked and shower flooded. No window. Flimsy door lock. Bathroom door badly hung so squeeaked badly. Toilet child size, low and badly fitted loose seat. Old style tv with ify reception. Breakfast just not good enought and ishued out no self service so after two we gave up. Coffee pathetic if they remembered to bring it. Quite frankly not worth the time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BathroomCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ShopsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01