arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.4
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 5.0

6 Nicoletta P.
Italy
March 09, 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice

2.7 Marco J.
Germany
March 07, 2015
no need
ok

5.3 Rafael O.
Philippines
February 11, 2015
Not so clean.
Location

3 kevin B.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned

6.3 Kjell W.
Sweden
January 20, 2015
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.

9 james S.
United States
January 01, 2015
Great for location
Location is great rooms offer everything you need for the price and staff is more than willing to help with you problems
My stay has always been more than pleasant Room is always ready and location for taxi and culture is perfect

4 EDNA T.
United States
December 16, 2014
1 star hotel. room too small. old furniture. old l
Near airport
Not too pleasant.only an overnight stay.

3 Darren T.
Canada
December 03, 2014
not quite what was promoted
close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,

4.3 Dao T.
Vietnam
November 30, 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.
Nothing

6.3 ruby G.
Philippines
November 25, 2014
GOOD
near airport and MOA